Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Dr. Byrd's office
While Dr. Byrd knows his teeth, it's the staff that make this place truly amazing. While the other hygienists are great, Lee is the only one I let near my mouth. She cares about what she does, is very clear, explains what's going on and makes a trip to the dentist pleasant. My wife and children all go there as well and each of us all feel the same way.
J
4 years ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Harris is a great dentist! The whole staff have been super during the several procedures I've had there. They always made sure I was comfortable and truly cared about my well being. And Lee is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. My teeth have never felt this clean
A
4 years ago
Prompt, courteous service and nice staff.
The staff was friendly and helpful, going out of their way to help fit in an unplanned extraction of my daughter's baby tooth that refuses to fall out on it's own. They called my children back within five minutes of their scheduled appointment times, despite being quite busy. Overall, good experience.
L
4 years ago
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY VISIT TODAY EVER ONE WAS SO KIND TO ME AND VERY HELPFUL THEY EXPLAINED EVER THING THEY NEEDED TO DO AND GAVE ME A PRICE OF WHAT IT WOULD COST
V
4 years ago
Good First Visit
Aptmt at 3:00 and was taken at 3:30, but realized they were very busy that day...seems like some didn't even take a lunch break I was told!! Jessica at front desk was VERY helpful in getting me there ( directions and insurance info.,etc.) and was just as pleasant meeting her in person. Parking can be a issue but was OK. Hoping future aptmts will be as pleasant.......
D
4 years ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was thoughtful and thorough. Leah did an excellent job with the dental cleaning. Everything was great!
B
4 years ago
Great team
Dr. Harris has that magic touch with injections.I almost fell asleep. Great sense of humor..great bedside manner . BTW the ladies are all hot.
E
4 years ago
Great , Timely Service
The staff has been extremely pleasant from the first time I called. They're very helpful. I was very nervous coming in, as I have not been to the dentist in years, but They took very good care of me. From the admin staff to the hygienist to the dentist. I would recommend Byrd Dental Woodstock to anyone.
K
4 years ago
Morning appt
Each time I visit this dental office the service and staff are always great. I went in for a problem caused due to my braces and I was seen quickly and the dentist explained the situation and discussed some options. They are always pretty thorough which I am thankful for.
B
4 years ago
Good People
There was a question about the procedure that was performed and Dr. Byrd was very fair and I am satisfied with the result.