Byrd Dental Group

Dentist

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

Suite 130

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

woodstockgadentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
The Best!
Could not ask for a better dental group! I highly recommend Byrd Dental group.
J
8 months ago
Very friendly environment. Everyone is super sweet...
J
8 months ago
Great Dentist
Everyone is very caring and kind. Dr Mehebrean is the best.
S
8 months ago
Great company
They know me, they are always very polite and professional.
G
9 months ago
Very friendly, helpful, and professional
Listened to my concerns and needs (Financial in particular). I was a little skeptical of the evaluation and cost. The work was done painlessly and professionally. Doctor Harris, assistants, and front office all pleasant and helpful. Gave four stars because nobody is perfect.
N
9 months ago
Byrd Dental in Alpharetta
The staff was very friendly, eager to accept payment, and always ready to recommend excessive treatment regardless of safety concerns. I did not have tooth pain before visiting this office. Now I have tooth pain after following the recommended treatment plan. Please be leery of the quality, safety, and medical judgment of the dentist in this office.
J
9 months ago
Terrible Experience
I went to this dental group to see a particular Dr. which I had thoroughly researched online and made an appointment with that particular Dr. (who was also part of my dental plan). While already prepped and in the dental chair, a BAIT AND SWITCH occurred and I was informed a completely unknown Dr. Byrd would be seeing me instead. What followed next was more disturbing. After listening to the reason for my appointment, he stated the issue was my enamel was being worn down due to my bite and, essentially, no particular recourse other than some, by remarkable coincide, expensive orthodontic work. I went to another dentist, they took a X-ray and found a very small fracture within my tooth. They performed a root canal, gave me a crown, and the problem has been completely resolved ever since. Dr. Byrd's diagnosis on what can only be the vaguest definition of an "exam" was completely incorrect. Had I not gone to another dentist for another opinion, I would have likely spent thousands and gone through who knows how much aggravation over a prolonged period of time. To add insult to injury, after months of attempting to collect some sort of $44 fee the insurance company did not cover (presumably because I was to see the OTHER Dr.), he placed my account within a collection agency. Unfortunately, it seems the only way this matter will be resolved is in small claims at the Cherokee County Courthouse.
E
9 months ago
Never again.
Questionable practice. Seemingly unethical.
C
9 months ago
No pain! Everyone kind and professional from the front desk, the dental assistant, and of course the dentist
C
10 months ago
Nothing ever done
Was seen for the initial consult that was needed to take some left over roots left over in jaw by another Dentist mistakes. Then scheduled many days later for surgeon who does this procedure (why not see him first is my first question, since they knew why I was coming in !!) I was asked for phone numbers to my physicians so they would get clearance to do the procedure which was given to them at that visit. I never heard back after I guess a weak and a half and called their office to find the status. They hadn’t done anything yet !! All the while I can’t wear my lower denture. So they said they would do it as I took out a bank loan to have the procedure done. 2 weeks later I call and again find they still haven’t sent anything out. They need fax numbers. They didn’t have enough staff to pick up a phone and call a couple of other doctors and get a fax number either from a person or their msg. They just don’t have time to work on my stuff and I still can’t wear my lower denture. Thanksgiving wasn’t as good as it could have been. Would have liked to been a patient that was treated like family....