Byrd Dental

Dentist

11045 Lincoln Ave.

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Buffy did my cleaning & xrays - I was in & out in less than a half an hour - wonderful !
G
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Staff remains friendly yet professional and provides high quality service. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.
A
7 days ago
Dr. Storch is wonderful!
I've been seeing Dr. Storch for several years. She has every visit been very personable and aware of patients needs. The hygienist at this office are also wonderful. My children and I all love this group!
J
1 week ago
Services and people are terrific.
K
1 week ago
long time here
Have known Dr Byrd since the candy store was across the street. DO NOT mention the candy store.
B
1 week ago
Great Dental Service Provider
This was my second visit to Byrd Dental. I was very happy with my visit and was made to feel very comfortable and at ease while having my teeth cleaned and examined. The dental technician was very nice and explained everything she was doing. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. The dentist explained everything that was needed for future dental care. I left feeling glad I went back to Byrd Dental for my dental care.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Byrd and his staff is absolutely the best!! The prices are affordable. The wait time is very minimable and very one is very friendly and knowledgeable. My entire family goes to Dr. Byrd and I've recommended him to all my friends and coworkers for almost 10 years!
J
1 week ago
Great Practice with Friendly Staff
I had a temporary crown done and was able to get in and out on my lunch hour. They made sure that I was comfortable and reassured me throughout the procedure. This is my second restoration with them and I am always pleased with their level of care and concern for making my dental experiences as positive as possible. Like many dental patients I'm always a bit nervous about having dental procedures but they take good care of you and answer all your questions.
P
2 weeks ago
I had the time of my life !
L
2 weeks ago
Nice Teeth Cleaning
The lady who cleaned my teeth was very nice and efficient. After that I waited for over an hour to see Dr. Byrd for fillings. I was disappointed because eventually I had to leave to get my kids. I had taken off work early for this appointment, and know that I will not be able to ask again any time soon so will have to go to a different dentist with later hours.