Byrd Dental

Dentist

10715 Downsville Pike

Suite 104

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Friendly, professional
Never a wait and friendly staff welcoming you. Dr Storch is very thorough and very knowledgeable with any questions you may have. Very accommodating when making appointments.
K
9 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, COMPASSIONATE CARE
Dr. Storch is very caring and goes to the trouble of carefully explaining everything she does. Diane is an excellent hygienist who takes time to make sure you are comfortable. I have had an implant, crown, and abcess taken care of this year and have no complaints. All of the members of staff are pleasant, competent and professional. It's a good place!
J
9 months ago
Seth/Dr Stortch
I am a very nervous person when it comes to the dentist. Seth is fantastic in making you feel comfortable. He is very gentle and explains everything as he is doing it. Definitely an asset to your company! And Dr Stortch is a great dentist who makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in!
W
9 months ago
Great customer experience in all ways
It was my first visit. I had an issue and they gave me an almost immediate appointment which I was very thankful for. The front counter staff made checking in very easy. Dr. Storch and the people working with her made me feel very at ease and I was confident in their abilities once I spoke with them. I look forward to a long and great relationship with Byrd Dental. I'd recommend them to anyone.
P
9 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Staff are friendly and professional from check in to check out. I always feel very welcome here and the new office is gorgeous!
M
9 months ago
Awesome service, very friendly
no wait time before appointment time, very warm and friendly hygienist did a very professional job everyone is very professional in their different roles
O
10 months ago
Professional service
Staff very professional makes you feel comfortable
M
10 months ago
Professional service
I just had a cleaning done today. But, have always been satisfied with the service I receive at Byrd Dental. The entire staff is friendly and professional. And Dr. Byrd always has a friendly and pleasant manner. And have been completely satisfied with the service I have received from this office.
K
10 months ago
Was worried about my "brown stained " teeth. Dianna was reassuring & calm. When she was finished i had white teeth !! Seeing Dr. Byrd is always a pleasure. All staff there are kind & caring!
C
10 months ago
Very kind and assistive to my mother, who is almost 91 years old
Dr. Storch is a very skilled dentist, in addition to being very kind to her patients. I first visited her on the recommendation of a good friend, who has had a lot of work done by Dr. Storch. My mom was a bit nervous; this was her first visit to this dental practice. Everyone at Byrd Dental is, however, extremely friendly, competent and kind. And they have an excellent dental insurance plan of their own, which I also highly recommend (big savings!) Additionally, they are now in beautiful, brand new offices that are centrally located. Last but not least: it's pain-free! What more could anyone ask for?