Byrd Dental

Dentist

10715 Downsville Pike

Suite 104

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
High quality and professional customer service!
Stacy is a great oral hygienist!
V
2 weeks ago
Very good experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Very kind and assistive to this cancer patient who is having dental problems after chemo
Everyone at Byrd Dental is extremely professional + NICE! The new office is great; they even have a lending library! I highly recommend Dr. Storch and everyone else at this Byrd Dental location AND they have an excellent, cost-effective dental plan for their patients (which I always sign up for.) I'm bringing my elderly mom in next.
J
3 weeks ago
friendly as always
I think Doc needs a vacation he seemed tired.
G
3 weeks ago
Great visit as always, thank you Dr. Storch!
Great visit as always, thank you Dr. Storch!
D
3 weeks ago
It is a great office
Friendly staff from The beginning of your visit until the end. I had a horrible experience with another dentist and it made me never want to go back! After visiting them I will continue on my path that’s great Dental visit and I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you for believing my fear of dentists and looking forward to healthy teeth once again
S
3 weeks ago
Have been very pleased with all my work , looks great.
Starting to relax a little at the dentist very friendly people and atmosphere.-
P
4 weeks ago
Everything went well. Liked that appointment was on time and got completed in a timely manner. Everyone was pleasant. Great experience!
H
4 weeks ago
Had to have a broken crown repaired. I received a fairly quick appointment--it was not an emergency situation. Dr. Byrd took me as soon as I arrived and gave me a temporary crown. I was scheduled for a second visit to have the new one installed. Dr. Byrd explained clearly what he was doing and completed the work in a reasonable time. His assistants were very competent and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Professional dental practice
I have been coming to this office and each visit is always pleasant. The staff are cordial and the checking in and getting out go quickly. My hygienist is absolutely the very best and Dr. Storch gives only quality care. She explains in detail if I need any further visits. I actually look forward to my visit to this office every 6 months.