Byrd Dental

Dentist

10715 Downsville Pike

Suite 104

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today By Appointment

byrddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Byrd for over 40 years. I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. Best dental practice around!
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
I was pleased with my consultation today. Dr Byrd was very engaging and provided several options for my dental needs.
P
3 weeks ago
I had the time of my life. Especially the bird bath.
D
3 weeks ago
Loved my first visit at the new location
Today was my first visit at the new location, and it couldn’t have been a better first impression. I always enjoy talking with the friendly staff, but the updated look and feel of the office made it even better. I was able to have some very open and honest conversations regarding my smile direct club journey. The cleaning itself was thorough, but also relatively quick and easy. Due to the constant tips and advice provided by the staff, my gums and teeth have improved greatly. Now if I could only stop eating so many gummy bears...
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I did not want to spend time at the Dentist Office on my Birthday 🎂🎊🎉🎁. Just the same I had to get through the NEEDLE😱🤬. Overall I Survived. Dr. Byrd and his Assistant (I forgot her name) Are Awesome. The procedure was completed within a few minutes. Overall Awesomeness. Outstanding. It was/is A Pleasure to have Dr. Byrd and his Assistant Today to preform the procedure Today. Thank you for Your Professionalism Courtious Service You Both Provide Today. Takecare Enjoy your Day
B
4 weeks ago
They were friendly and patient was finished before I knew it will be back.
S
4 weeks ago
As always the dental appointment was very satisfactory. My hygienist was very professional, friendly, and caring! A one satisfied!!
W
4 weeks ago
Every time we come into this office we are greeted by Michelle's smiling face. She starts the whole Dentist office visit off making you feel comfortable from minute one. Dr. Byrd was great today. He showed me exactly why my son needed to have his wisdom teeth removed and explained if we didn't proceed, what could happen. The nurse that checked us out provided us with all the documentation we needed, doctors notes for school and work along with information to make the appointment needed to remove wisdom teeth.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service
To see your new office when I first entered. Amazing. Michelle seeing her warm sincere smile/ greeting She is the Bestest. I DO NOT LIKE GOING TO ANY DENTIST/ DENTAL OFFICE, PERIOD. 🥶 She is a Outstanding representative of and for your Company. Seeing Buffy and Mary once again outstanding representative of/for your company. I was there for a cleaning paid for/copay from my insurance. $50.000. I was not expecting the final amount due ???? When I was in the Chair it Became a Check Up "Number pardontist check". My insurance will not pay for this. I am on a"fixed income ". I understand the issue and concerns of Buffy Professionalism . And I do Appreciate her concerns. Over all Outstanding Respectful Professional Courtesy. Thank You. Miles
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service
To see your new office when I first entered. Amazing. Michelle seeing her warm sincere smile/ greeting She is the Bestest. I DO NOT LIKE GOING TO ANY DENTIST/ DENTAL OFFICE, PERIOD. 🥶 She is a Outstanding representative of and for your Company. Seeing Buffy and Mary once again outstanding representative of/for your company. I was there for a cleaning paid for/copay from my insurance. $50.000. I was not expecting the final amount due ???? When I was in the Chair it Became a Check Up "Number pardontist check". My insurance will not pay for this. I am on a"fixed income ". I understand the issue and concerns of Buffy Professionalism . And I do Appreciate her concerns. Over all Outstanding Respectful Professional Courtesy. Thank You. Miles