Byrd Dental

Dentist

10715 Downsville Pike

Suite 104

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today By Appointment

byrddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent experience at getting my teeth cleaned. Office is clean, new and very professional. Diana & Dr. Storch were fantastic with me and my daughter - very thorough, efficient and communicative. I would highly recommend.
P
4 days ago
Great Dental Services
First time visit to the new office. Upgraded equipment same great service.
R
1 week ago
As always
I have been going to Dr. Byrd for many years...he has become a friend. The staff is ALWAYS pleasant...inviting , and fun......besides that they do good work. They all endeavor to keep me on the right paths with my health and my teeth......if only I would listen... ;)
M
2 weeks ago
Fast professional service
I had an emergency and was seen the next day, problem fixed, best of all no charge! Dr Byrd gives back to his patients!
J
2 weeks ago
Beautiful new facilities.
They were able to see on such short notice to answer my concerns. The new facility is fantastic. I now longer have to kick the cabinets while sitting in the chair. Great staff and organization. Look forward to many more future visits.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and convenient location
Very pleasant personnel and minimal pain after my visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Over 40 years satisfied patient
Just as the title states, I have been coming to Dr. Bird and his associates for over 40 years. always quality service from quality people people. The new office on Downsville Pike is beautiful and I know it will be very well maintained like the previous location.
B
2 weeks ago
Dental Check Up
The office was very friendly and accommodated me as I was actually running late for my appointment. Had teeth reviewed and cleaned in an efficient manner. At conclusion of cleaning, reviewed any observations and future plans with the dentist on call. The new office is very nice.
L
1 month ago
Always the best, that is why I have been going there for many years. The new office is beautiful.
E
1 month ago
The best
Love the new place! Everyone is always friendly, especially their reception, Michelle. My dental hygienist, Michelle, is wonderful and always educating me on how to better care for my teeth. My dentist, Dr. Storch is always personable and thorough. I’ve been coming to Bryd Dental for years and recommend to my friends & family. In fact my parents go here as well and they love it as much as I do. Keep up the great work!