Byrd Dental

Dentist

10715 Downsville Pike

Suite 104

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Awesome, Dr Claudia is always the best
P
5 days ago
High quality of service, friendly, listens to patience needs.
I have a demanding life, so finding time for doctor appointments sometimes proves to be diffcualt. The doctor and staff there are all very friendly and accommodating to my needs. They are open late so I was able to get. Everything taken care of in an hour's time , (one and done!!!) During most people's dinner. Hour. . I really appreciate all they do, there friendlyness, professionaism, and the doctors. Love for what he does Really shows. I would defenetly recommend Byrd Dental to anyone in need. Of a dentist.
T
5 days ago
Very nice office, every one was very professional and friendly. Very high tech service. I would recommend Dr. Byrd's office. I give them five stars.
A
5 days ago
Amazing
Words can not express how greatful I am! Dr Byrd fit me in and got this wisdom tooth out and quickly I thought. He was so compassionate and didnt rush through the process and def. Listened to what i had to say. The staff therr seems so amazing and I will be back for cleaning!
R
5 days ago
Thank you so much
S
7 days ago
Simply the best dental office
My husband and I returned to Byrd Dental after retiring. For 15 years we had our dental care in PA. Logistics were no longer an issue and we returned to our "roots." The office may be in a new location, but the staff are as professional, kind and caring as we remembered, and they remembered us after all of this time. Michelle greeted us as soon as we entered the office. Stacy and Buffy were professional and knowledgeable, and Dr. Byrd was as friendly and caring as we remembered. We are very pleased with the financial plan offered for "self pay" patients. Our yearly checkups will now be half the cost of our previous dentist. We would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to call Byrd Dental.
D
1 week ago
Dry friendly and knowledgeable
From receptionist to the dentist,all were very friendly and very helpful.
H
2 weeks ago
First visit
This was my first time seeing Dr. Byrd. The receptionist welcomed me when I entered the office. She was very polite and was very professional at her job. She explained that I was to fill out the patient forms on their small computer tablet and to bring it back when completed. After several minutes of completing the forms another assistant came and took me to the examine room and stated what she was going to do prior to Dr.Byrd. Again she was very professional and asked questions and answered questions asked to her. Dr. Byrd came in, introduced himself, shook hands and asked several questions and looked over my records(from previous dentist) and stated what he was Ling to do in the upcoming future visits reference to my implant procedure. I found the whole experience very relaxing an all the personel in Dr. Birds office very professional and can't wait for my next visit because I have full confidence in my new dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Great new facility, high standards of services
The new facility is beautiful! The same high quality services and standards are still present. I appreciate Dr Byrd spending a few moments talking with me. Buffy is always top notch in carrying out her duties, and a pleasant personality as well. My only concern is the more "open concept" instead of the closed room layout in the former location. I could hear everything the person in the next cubical talked about with their hygienist. I didn't really care to hear about his two failed marriages and his current relationship, nor any other conversation coming from the patient or the hygienist. l also realized whatever I shared with Dr Byrd and/or with Buffy was also being heard by others. Even though nothing was shared on a very personal matter, I still don't like the thought everything shared in each space can be heard by others around me.
K
2 weeks ago
Great.
Great visit everyone is always so nice and welcoming. Dr storch is always amazing!