Byrd Dental

Dentist

10715 Downsville Pike

Suite 104

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Pain never felt so good
Dr. Storch is very good at helping you feel calm while she gives you that painful shot whenever one is needed. If a shot is ever required I'd rather get it from her rather than anyone else I've ever known. It may still hurts but she has a way of try to help make it as painless as possible.
T
1 week ago
they were very professional while being kind and courteous...nice people...Especially Seth!
Tough to get your teeth scaled, but Seth made it relatively comfortable
B
2 weeks ago
Mary was extremely kind and courteous
I called Byrd Dental not only because my Husband and I had relocated to this area when we retired and needed a new Dentist but also because I had lost a filling while on vacation. Everyone from Mary, who scheduled my appointment, the front office personnel and the technician who took my x-ray was pleasant, kind, and caring. The facility is immaculate but also relaxing. Dr. Byrd was a pleasure to meet, he showed me the x-ray that was taken and explained what it meant and our course of treatment in terms I could understand. One of the reasons I picked this Dental Office was because it is close to home. The reasons I will stay at Byrd Dental are obvious, Dr. Byrd, his Employees, and the Facility !!
L
2 weeks ago
A great and friendly staff make you feel right at home.
S
3 weeks ago
The best!
Thank you for calming all my daughter’s fears about the dentist! It was her first cavity and Dr. Storch was absolutely wonderful. she made her feel comfortable, walking her through every step of the process and explaining it in “kid terms.” Thank you for all you do!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
The hygienist was very good and did an excellent job at cleaning my teeth. I recommend Byrd Dental to anyone that needs a dentist. The staff was very friendly and very efficient.
M
4 weeks ago
Great fast service, customer friendly atmosphere!
L
1 month ago
A very pleasant experience. My hygienist was very friendly and professional. Thanks,
J
1 month ago
Beautiful clean facility, friendly staff!
I have been a patient with Dr Byrd for years. I love his new facility and the staff. They’re all very down to earth and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist, Who would’ve thought?
C
1 month ago
they were very professional while being kind and courteous...nice people
Very pleased with my choice of dental offices. Do not ever have to wait. Everyone is very pleasant...even Seth (for Terry)