Byrd Dental

Dentist

11045 Lincoln Ave.

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality service and professional.
My dental appointments have been of high quality care. The staff both informative and professional. I've never gone beyond a few minute wait to be taken care of. My insurance has all been taken care of by staff. If a visit to the dentist can be pleasant, this office is where you want to be.
J
2 weeks ago
Filling
As always - both professional and personal service are excellent
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
quick and painless and very friendly staff
S
2 weeks ago
They are very professional but have a way of making you feel at ease.
M
3 weeks ago
Need more professional help less business staff
Although the hygienist Michele was professional she needed assistance—I had to hold the suction tube and couldn’t place it well, I didn’t know when to suction and sometimes my mouth was too full. I also had to wait until someone could come and take dictation for the chart (everything else is computer generated.) There’s a receptionist who is not occupied most of the time and I could hear her personal business from my chair. There’s also a dedicated billing and accounts receivable clerk. I wonder how this figured into the billing amount.
J
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and very satisfied
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Professional Courtious Service
I do not like or enjoy going to the Dentist Period. Due to Dr Byrd Professional manner, he eased my issues and concerns. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. Overall Outstanding Professional Courtious Service. Thank you. I have and will continue to highly recommend this dental office to others
H
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly service
Took my barely 5 year old and 10 year old for regular check-up and cleaning. Staff is always so nice and friendly to the kids. My kids are pretty good patients so no complications or special needs arose. They did have x-rays done and fluoride treatment and they're both happy😊. And they got stickers as they left. ❤️
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and efficient
Thorough cleaning with professional attitude.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr Byrd’s for years. He is always great and so is his staff. I got my cleaning done today with Michelle and she was fantastic too.