Byrd Dental

Dentist

10715 Downsville Pike

Suite 104

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Top notch as always
F
2 days ago
Just love Byrd Dental !!
Everything about Byrd Dental is top notch. All the personnel are wonderful, the doctors are great and the new facility is top of the line in all regards. Highly recommend.
C
4 days ago
I am always happy with the care I get at the office. I was just upset that they didnt tell me that had moved, so I went to the old office first
R
1 week ago
Very fine experience
L
2 weeks ago
AlwaysThere When You Need Help
I have been a patient at Byrd Dental for about 40 years. This morning I called because I lost a small filling in a front tooth. I was in no pain, but was sure hoping they could get me in and fix it. Sure enough, Dr. Byrd was able to work me in! The office is beautiful with all new top notch equipment. The entire staff is there to make you feel at home and at ease, greeting you with a smile and caring about you as an individual. Love this office and would highly recommend it.
T
2 weeks ago
We love everyone at the office!
Our whole family has been coming to Byrd Dental for almost 8 years. Everyone knows us by name and makes us feel welcome. The new office is awesome!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and attentive to needs
Have been going to Dr. Byrd for years and have Buffy as hygienist and they are excellent. Michelle at the check in desk is always very friendly when she calls or you call in and when she checks you in. The office staff is very nice.
C
3 weeks ago
Only The Best
After many years of visiting numerous dental offices around the world, I have come to really appreciate the care that I receive from Dr. Storch and her team of hygienists, assistants, billing staff and front desk. Not only is the care first class, the entire experience of being a patient is both professional and supportive. I gladly make a two hour roundtrip each visit because the care is that good. While few of us look forward to some of work we need to have performed, I have complete confidence in the fact that there is no better dental practice that I could trust with my care.
L
3 weeks ago
Cavity filled
I am extremely anxious about going to any dentist for any type of service, even a simple cleaning terrifies me. However, I made it through my cleaning and xrays with Dr. Storch, just fine. Today, I had a cavity filled...I started to shake when I got to the parking lot! When her assistant saw how nervous I was, they immediately took me back, rather than make me wait. Dr. Storch came in, explained everything she was going to do and numbed the area. After a short while she came in completed the filling and I was finished and out of the office in about 45 minutes! Amazing! I was no longer shaking and I was actually smiling. So far, I am very satisfied with Dr. Storch, my hygienist, Diana and the entire staff. They all know about my fear and go out of their way to make me comfortable. Definitely recommend them!
A
3 weeks ago
A for Awesome
Wow..I cannot say how much I love coming to see Dr. Storch and her staff. Everyone that you encounter is friendly, professional and caring. Absolutely the best!