Byrdsmiles Orthodontics

Dentist

4110 River Rd NW

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Th
M
2 months ago
Super high quality service!
Dr. Byrd and all employees here are super knowledgable about orthodontics. I have been to others, and none were as smart, thorough, and honest. Everyone is also super welcoming and kind!
Response from Byrdsmiles Orthodontics
Thank you for your wonderful review!
P
2 months ago
Professional and Personalized Services
It’s been a great experience. Everyone has been very professional and friendly. The office is always spotless, with a nice layout that provides lots of natural light and nice views.
Response from Byrdsmiles Orthodontics
Thank you for your wonderful review!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
As always good service and attention
L
3 months ago
Tracy was so nice!!
Tracy was so kind and helpful with my daughter’s first appointment!! Very impressive office staff!!
B
3 months ago
Fantastic as always!
H
3 months ago
Unusually high quality and exceptionally friendly atmosphere
Each time we visit we are consistently impressed with the entire staff. EVERYONE is cheerful and exceptionally efficient. They really care about us and our teeth.
G
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional, and efficient
As usual, my son was warmly greeted and seen promptly at his appointment time. Long time staff members were pleasant and took great care of his dental needs. I was briefed on the status of his dental work and made the next appointment before leaving.
S
3 months ago
Professional, gracious and reassuring
After my daughters had competed their treatment with Byrd Smiles successfully, it was my turn. As always, the staff are incredibly professional. I received excellent attention from the administrative and clinical team. I would highly recommend this team for excellent care and results.
Response from Byrdsmiles Orthodontics
Thank you for your wonderful review!
R
4 months ago
Thorough and Professional
As a prospective adult patient, I thought the initial consultation with Byrdsmiles was very thorough and professional. I am a middle-aged adult with multiple oral and other-health related issues that may need more sensitive or complex orthodontic care. Rather than dismiss me, the technician and orthodontist, listened attentively to me, answered my questions, and gave me some realistic options without the charm. Most importantly, I thought they were honest and not just out to "sign you up." I would highly recommend the team at Byrdsmiles - integrity, respect and professionalism, and they understand their trade - the possibilities and the limitations. The office is pleasant with good technology and polite and friendly staff. Kindness goes a long way in this town. Also, if you're a metro rider, extremely convenient to Tenley Town metro station.