Byrdsmiles Orthodontics

Dentist

4110 River Rd NW

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Tracy was so nice!!
Tracy was so kind and helpful with my daughter’s first appointment!! Very impressive office staff!!
B
5 days ago
Fantastic as always!
H
6 days ago
Unusually high quality and exceptionally friendly atmosphere
Each time we visit we are consistently impressed with the entire staff. EVERYONE is cheerful and exceptionally efficient. They really care about us and our teeth.
G
7 days ago
Always friendly, professional, and efficient
As usual, my son was warmly greeted and seen promptly at his appointment time. Long time staff members were pleasant and took great care of his dental needs. I was briefed on the status of his dental work and made the next appointment before leaving.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, gracious and reassuring
After my daughters had competed their treatment with Byrd Smiles successfully, it was my turn. As always, the staff are incredibly professional. I received excellent attention from the administrative and clinical team. I would highly recommend this team for excellent care and results.
Response from Byrdsmiles Orthodontics
Thank you for your wonderful review!
R
1 month ago
Thorough and Professional
As a prospective adult patient, I thought the initial consultation with Byrdsmiles was very thorough and professional. I am a middle-aged adult with multiple oral and other-health related issues that may need more sensitive or complex orthodontic care. Rather than dismiss me, the technician and orthodontist, listened attentively to me, answered my questions, and gave me some realistic options without the charm. Most importantly, I thought they were honest and not just out to "sign you up." I would highly recommend the team at Byrdsmiles - integrity, respect and professionalism, and they understand their trade - the possibilities and the limitations. The office is pleasant with good technology and polite and friendly staff. Kindness goes a long way in this town. Also, if you're a metro rider, extremely convenient to Tenley Town metro station.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Staff
I so appreciate the care I get from everyone at Byrd Orthodontics. Everyone on the staff from the orthodontists to the aides to the receptionists is professional, warm, responsive and technically proficient. I’m almost at the end of my adult (late 60’s) Invisalign braces and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
G
2 months ago
methodically detailed in their orthodontist work
I can't say too many good things about this practice. My children were patients and now so am I. We have been very pleased with the medical care, the atmosphere, the support staff and the fantastic orthodontic technicians.
G
2 months ago
methodically detailed in their orthodontist work
I can't say too many good things about this practice. My children were patients and now so am I. They have been very pleased with the medical care, the atmosphere, the support staff and the fantastic orthodontic technicians.
I
2 months ago
AWESOME staff
It was a great experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Excited about beginning my daughters care under Byrdsmiles.