Byrdsmiles Orthodontics

Dentist

4110 River Rd NW

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great practice, wonderful for children
They generally run on time, and the doctors and staff are smart and responsive. We love Dr. Byrd!
H
3 weeks ago
routine visit
always pleasant
P
3 weeks ago
On time, clear explanation of process
Very professional. keep the appointment time. Explain correctly the process and don't push for the costly solution.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and super awesome with a nervous kid
My daughter had her first consultation today at Byrdsmiles Orthodontics--a strong and very nervous candidate for braces--and the staff at Byrdsmiles put her right at ease. I can honestly say I am looking forward to when she begins treatment. Between Candace and Dr. Talia's easy going mannerisms, what might normally be a difficult experience for a young girl is going to be much more pleasant. Many thanks for the care and attention to detail--even down to calling my daughter by her preferred nickname. Much appreciated.
A
2 months ago
Love the team at Byrd Smiles
Office staff is great. welcoming and super accommodating.
S
2 months ago
Always warm and compassionate and accomadating !!!
Always a joy to come to your office ... Such nice people 😊😊😊
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and thorough
We've finished up with one child at Byrd and embarking on the ortho adventure with child #2! We always enjoy seeing the doctors and staff and have been very satisfied with the results.
E
2 months ago
First visit -- very impressed!
This was my first visit to ByrdSmiles and I was thoroughly impressed with how nice and clean their facilities are. The atmosphere in the office is very calming and everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgable. It was a breeze to get an appointment, I only called the week before and they were able to accommodate me without a problem.
A
2 months ago
The staff is amazing!!
K
3 months ago
extraordinarily great service in a friendly atmosphere!
Dr. Byrd is my hero. I've struggled with the same issue of clenching and grinding my teeth for years, and she has come up with an affordable way of maintaining my bite and preserving my teeth.