Byrdsmiles Orthodontics

Dentist

4110 River Rd NW

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very kind and very professional.
D
1 month ago
I took my 2 sons to Dr. Talley and we absolutely love her and the Byrdsmiles team!! We went in for a consultation and my boys loved the whole experience! From the high tech x-rays to seeing their alignment, bite and growth process right then and there, we were impressed! Dr. Talley took the time to throughly discuss treatment plans for each of them. It was such an informative and FUN appointment...with even a popsicle to end with! My son left the visit saying “it was the best dentist appointment ever”. We are looking forward to our next appointment with Dr. Talley!
K
2 months ago
Always on time. AlwAys kind and professional!
C
3 months ago
Best Orthodontic Practice IN Washington Metro area
This practice has helped both my children achieve the perfect smile and maintain it. They are now helping their over 50 year Mom deal with shifting teeth. Highly professional, cutting edge technology, excellent/fair pricing and convenient office and scheduling.
K
3 months ago
Best orthodontist anywhere!
This was our first visit and WOW. the staff was incredibly welcoming and friendly. The put my son right at ease and did a great job of explaining everything so both he and o could understand. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
On time, professional and welcoming we feel at home thank you
L
4 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontists
Both of our children have seen Dr. Byrd and Dr. Clark - they are terrific! Everyone in the office is so helpful, patient and professional.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
I just had my first visit and it was nothing but a wonderful experience. Dr. Talley and the rest of the staff went above and beyond!
F
5 months ago
Very Professional
Always great service by the doctors and the staff. Highly recommended.
L
5 months ago
Always great
Just starting with braces and so far the people have been exceptional to work with.