Byrdsmiles Orthodontics

Dentist

4110 River Rd NW

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Top quality care, family-friendly and convenient
My daughter is treated like an old friend when she walks in the door. The practice is highly professional, busy but remarkably calm, and very well maintained. Dr. Clark and staff understand kids and "get" them with respect, not gimmicks. We feel lucky to have them close by and are so happy with the results.
S
1 month ago
Top Notch Staff and Service
Daughter been going for years, each and every staff member are amazing. Started with braces, moved to Invisalign, now just going for check ups. Still wonderful service, always welcoming, highly professional. Exceptional on every level. And Dr. Tally is just as talented and compassionate as Dr. Byrd. Love, love, love this practice and everyone there.
S
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable, polite, caring
I was very impressed with our consultation appointment from start to end. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and allowed my son to ask many questions. They are kind, patient, caring as well. We are looking forward to using their services!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, explicit
Dr. Talley is professional, thorough and friendly. The same is true for the staff. I also appreciate that there was no pressure to go one way or another, options were explained clearly.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, great service
I started in Invisalign a few weeks ago. Dr. Clark and her staff are amazing. They may make you feel comfortable and their work is top notch. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for an orthodontist. The office is clean and modern.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly, compassionate and professtional
Can't say enough about these wonderful folks. Always on time - always cheerful - always compassionate. They're the best.
D
3 months ago
Best orthodontics practice in DMV
Dr Clark and the entire staff are awesome. They are professional, cheerful and on top of everything. It is a quiet and peaceful office.
D
3 months ago
Superb service!
All the staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Your search stops here
The search for an Orthodontist is important and is one that each person should not take lightly. It can be hard, long and exhausting and normally requires a few Trial and Error periods to find the right fit. Well, I have good news. You need look no further if you have found Byrdsmile Orthodontics. Dr. Talley and her team embody everything that one could want in an Orthodontist. From the moment you swing open the door to the second you exit the building, you are treated with Courtesy, Professionalism and Respect. In my case, I need braces for a few months in anticipation of oral surgery later this year and seeing the care that Dr. Talley puts into making sure that each and every step is planned out with precision puts me at ease throughout the whole process. Leadership starts at the top and having such a kind, caring and professional Doctor at the helm shows in that the staff from the receptionists to the technicians all operate in the same manner. Bottom line, if you are in need of orthodontics, don't waste your time in continuing to look, fore if you have found Byrdsmile Orthodontics, you have found the RIGHT fit.
J
3 months ago
Warm, inviting, thoughtful and smart!
As always, the team at Byrdsmiles was great. From reception, to seeing Tracy the nurse to Dr. Tally. Warm, inviting. This was my son's first visit and I love how thoughtful Dr. Tally was in her recommendation to wait and see. Wasnt rushing to put braces on him. Highly recommned Byrd Smiles....amazing!