Byrdsmiles Orthodontics

Dentist

4110 River Rd NW

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Helpful and knowledgeable
The staff and orthodontic team are kind and quite knowledgeable. They also bake cookies in the afternoon!
A
2 weeks ago
super efficient and professional from front desk to exam chair
My first "fitting" and several of the staff greeted me by name, very welcoming and a nice touch While the invisalign appliance will take a while to learn to love, Byrdsmiles makes the appointments so pleasant!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent orthodontic care and exceptional staff
Have two kids currently in orthodontic treatment at Byrdsmiles, and they have both been given excellent care. The practice was recommended to us first by our pediatric dentist, based on her familiarity with their treatment outcomes, and then by a number of friends who have taken their kids there. The staff is highly professional, efficient, and kind. We're pleased to have found a practice where the staff is not only very capable and gentle with their young patients but also so responsive to all of our treatment questions and our requests for assistance with dental insurance paperwork. And, we really enjoy the fun office vibe--my kids loved the post-treatment popsicles there last summer! A top-notch experience all around.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Staff are super courteous, patient, and accommodating. Dr Clark is fantastic- efficient, warm, & answers all questions thoroughly. Highly recommended!
Y
3 weeks ago
Kind. Attentive. Professional. When my 11 year old leaves an orthodontist office smiling from ear to ear, I know it's the right place for her.
M
1 month ago
High quality of service, very professional and friendly personnel.
Dr Talley is the best! She is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. It amazes me how everyone in the practice is always willing to help without any hesitation. I strongly recommend Byrdsmiles Orthodontics!
A
1 month ago
Most thorough initial consultation
My first visit as a senior orthodontics (invisalign) patient, and I was very impressed by the ultra modernity and efficiency of this group. Each staff member with whom I came in contact provided detailed explanations for every step of the process. I am looking forward to an ongoing relationship with Byrdsmiles!
S
2 months ago
Great, generous, helpful professionals
I can't believe how good Byrdsmiles is. I brought my 7-year-old daughter in for an evaluation. They were so friendly, patient, and generous with their time. And we were charged very little for what was very thorough care. I'm incredibly appreciative.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Staff and Office
Braces are never fun for any teen but the minute we walked in and were greeted by the warm staff it was very relaxing. Complimentary coffee, tea, magazines, game table for kids—- it felt more like a spa than an orthodontist office. Everyone was delightful and soothing!!! Very Impressed!! Very HIGH Tech presentation - xrays and explainations of what needed to be done. It’s the same price for Invisalign and regular braces which isn’t cheap but a smile is priceless!! They have a wonderful monthly payment plan - my daughter will need braces also and they have a family discount as well.
C
3 months ago
Emergency appointment!
Thanks so much for squeezing us in at the last minute to fix a broken bracket! We really appreciate it!