Byrdsmiles Orthodontics

Dentist

4110 River Rd NW

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

byrdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant - Dr. Byrd really knows her stuff and is a joy to work with. Much better price point that's what I was imagining!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I wish all of our appointments ran this smoothly. I appreciate we don't wait when we arrive and that we are in and out. My two girls never complain about going to Byrdsmiles, which makes my life easier!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Patient-Empowering Approach to Orthodontics
I went to Dr. Byrd for a consultation. I was early and I was seen early. My visit confirmed that the practice has a laser-beam focus on excellent dental health by combining practitioners' best practices with patients' education. Before I realized it, I myself was discussing with Dr. Byrd, the pros and cons as well as, alternatives to my own care. The environment (with a nod to fun water sports) is one of understated professional meticulousness that is very reassuring ... especially to this new patient who has a history of fearing dentists' chairs. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Welcoming, professional, and friendly
This was our first visit and it was very nice. The office is welcoming, efficient, and everyone was warm and friendly. The service was prompt, professional, and caring. I see why the practice was recommended so highly by Dr. Pilcher, by parents of a friend of Xavier, and so heavily praised online. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
We had a wonderful experience at Dr.Bryd's office. She is so kind, and everyone in the office is the same. We look forward to seeing you inn September. Amy Simowitz
C
2 months ago
So helpful and efficient as always!
Saw my daughter right away even though it was a busy afternoon and it was an unscheduled appointment. Another great experience!
L
3 months ago
Love this practice!
I am almost finished with Invisaline (sp?) - as an adult. My eldest daughter has the most beautiful smile, thanks to Dr. Byrd! I recommend them to everyone. They are so friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Great smiling staff
My children have been going for many years now, and always welcomed with a bright smile from everyone... and the staff truly do their best to see children as early as possible when there is a small non expected issue (bracket falls off, wire comes loose...) - sometimes within a few minutes from the phone call. They are just amazingly kind and helpful people... Oh, and now my kids teeth look great thanks to the Doctors knowledge! Going in for a visit is never a burden for parent or children.
J
3 months ago
First Visit
Lovely offices and very friendly staff
L
3 months ago
Love to be under Dr Byrd's care
Great experience. Very happy.