Byrdsmiles Orthodontics

Dentist

4110 River Rd NW

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

byrdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Easiest Trip to the Orthodontist!
Dr. Clark and the entire practice were incredibly professional, friendly, and efficient. From the moment I made an appointment, I was treated with kindness and respect. While I would prefer not to have further dental/orthodontic issues, I would be ok if it meant I could go back to Byrdsmiles.
R
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, helpful.
I brought my daughter in for an initial consultation, on the advice of her dentist. My daughter got X-rays while I filled out paperwork. Then Dr. Talley came in for the examination, and explained everything to my 10-year-old daughter's understanding, and answered all my questions.
E
1 month ago
Very pleased
I was and have been very pleased with my experience. Thank you for making this phase pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Very high quality and perfect customer service
My experience today was a very well one. Everything since the time I got there till I left. Everyone was super friendly and the doctor was on point with all the information she was giving me. I left there feeling very well pleased.
I
2 months ago
Helpful and knowledgeable
The staff and orthodontic team are kind and quite knowledgeable. They also bake cookies in the afternoon!
A
2 months ago
super efficient and professional from front desk to exam chair
My first "fitting" and several of the staff greeted me by name, very welcoming and a nice touch While the invisalign appliance will take a while to learn to love, Byrdsmiles makes the appointments so pleasant!
K
3 months ago
Excellent orthodontic care and exceptional staff
Have two kids currently in orthodontic treatment at Byrdsmiles, and they have both been given excellent care. The practice was recommended to us first by our pediatric dentist, based on her familiarity with their treatment outcomes, and then by a number of friends who have taken their kids there. The staff is highly professional, efficient, and kind. We're pleased to have found a practice where the staff is not only very capable and gentle with their young patients but also so responsive to all of our treatment questions and our requests for assistance with dental insurance paperwork. And, we really enjoy the fun office vibe--my kids loved the post-treatment popsicles there last summer! A top-notch experience all around.
L
3 months ago
Excellent
Staff are super courteous, patient, and accommodating. Dr Clark is fantastic- efficient, warm, & answers all questions thoroughly. Highly recommended!
Y
3 months ago
Kind. Attentive. Professional. When my 11 year old leaves an orthodontist office smiling from ear to ear, I know it's the right place for her.
M
3 months ago
High quality of service, very professional and friendly personnel.
Dr Talley is the best! She is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. It amazes me how everyone in the practice is always willing to help without any hesitation. I strongly recommend Byrdsmiles Orthodontics!