Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

2856 N. Galloway Ave.

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
*****GREATEST EVER****
THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO OTHER PLACE TO GO FOR DENTAL WORK WHETHER ITS CLEANING OR CROWN WORK. IVE BEEN A CLIENT FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF I WOULD HAVE KNOWN ABOUT DR MCKNIGHT AND HIS GREAT CREW ALL THE OTHER YEARS OF SEARCHING AND GOING AND MORE SEARCHING AND MORE GOING, THE LAST 5 YEARS WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN NEEDED.
J
2 weeks ago
Very rewarding experience. Dr. McKnight and staff are so gracious and make you feel at ease. It was my first visit due to a crown coming off. I would definitely recommend Dr. McKnight.
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you for seeing me so quickly for my emergency care! I appreciate the excellent care you have given me and my family through the years!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring!
I had an early 7am visit with Donna and paper work as a first time patient. She is so kind and truly professional in everything she does. I had a bit of cough and she offered a bottle of water. After paper stuff, met Dr McKnight concerning my dental health. Dr.Mc is truly a caring, and friendly Health Professional. Amy prepped me for xrays and finished quickly, so wonderful and friendly. So impressed with the Beautiful office and fantastic team! I was moved when Donna welcomed me to her dental family. Truly an office doing the Lord’s work.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We always consider it a blessing when new patients come to see us. We appreciate your kind words and trusting us to take care of your smile. We look forward to having you as part of our dental family.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding
Thank you for seeing me as an emergency today. I never doubt the quality of care given by you and your staff, I know it will be excellent and professional. Thank you for explaining everything and actually talking with me instead of at me.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
You are most welcome! We are happy that we were able to address your issue and appreciate your trust and confidence in us.
C
2 months ago
Thank you for explaining in detail what to expect and how to manage my Invisalign procedure. I am very excited to finally have my teeth perfectly aligned and improve my smile. This is something I have desired for a long time. Assistant Kelly and Dr McKnight were took great care with me and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you so very much : )
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
It is our pleasure to help you with all your dental concerns and give you the smile you have always desired.
J
2 months ago
Amazing service, great staff, always on time
I'm the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists. I hate needles. However, Dr McKnight and his staff always get rid of my fears and NEVER, EVER hurt. They replaced a broke filling today and now my tooth is back as good as new! I'm so pleased with Dr McKnight and his staff that I've been seeing them for 30+ years. They really do cater to us cowards!
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
You have come along way with conquering your fears and we are all so proud of you. We appreciate your loyalty through the years and making the long trip in to continue giving us the privilege to take care of your smile.
M
3 months ago
2nd visit
I had another wonderful experience today. Dr McKnight & his staff are exceptional at what they do!!!
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We are so happy that you are pleased with your new dental home.
C
3 months ago
No pain, no panic!
I know that everyone in this office is working to make this the best dental experience possible. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my best friend or family member. Everyone is competent but calm. Dr. McKnight knows his way around simple cavities and complex dental issues. I really cannot say anything negative about the whole dental experience.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We consider it an honor and privilege that you trust us to take care of your dental health. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic experience-
I saw Dr. McKnight for the first time today & could not be more pleased , impressed or happy with my experience!!!! Each staff person was beyonf friendly & professional! Dr. McKnight spent more time with me than any dentist in the past. He took time to answer questions & to explain each part of the examination & to go over recommendations!!! Unless they close or move , I will never go anywhere else!!!
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We look forward to taking care of your smile for many years to come. It was such a pleasure meeting you.