Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

2856 N. Galloway Ave.

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
Great service as usual!
Great dentist with a great staff!
T
4 weeks ago
Very customer focused!
Most friendly and courteous staff! Beautiful clean office.
E
4 weeks ago
Lovely experience!
Beautiful, immaculate offices - felt like I was going to a spa! Everyone was so welcoming, efficient, and professional! Highly recommend this office to all!
P
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
I've always had a phobia concerning dentist. A friend recommended Dr. McKnight. I made an appointment, had a consultation and proceeded with a planned dental course of needs. Dr McKnight explained step by step process to get my teeth healthy again. It took a year, but it was worth the time and effort to restore my teeth to what they are today. Best part no pain. I am happy with the end results. Dr. McKnight is a Dental Artist.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
I had my first visit here. I got Dr Mcknights name off a D magazine list so I figured he would be good. He and his staffs manner is exceptional - No grumpy employees here! Very sweet , accommodating and knowledgeable people. I had an all around great experience, which is very hard to come by these days. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Dr. McKnight does family dental, restorative/ cosmetic and also Invisalign.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
The office staff and Dr. McKnight are kind professional. I recommend this office to anyone!
V
3 months ago
Made me feel comfortable and everyone was friendly.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, fantastic staff
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. McKnight and his staff! I am always in and out quickly yet they take the time to explain everything to you. They make sure that you are comfortable during procedures. I love Dr. McKnight's office!
A
3 months ago
Awesome Hygienists & Dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr McKnight for about 8 years. My husband always hated the dentist and now loves going to see his hygienist and Dr McKnight! They always run on time and my teeth are always super clean after. Never had any issues! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
3 months ago
Nervous Patient
Dr. McKnight and Staff, Thank you for being so kind and patient with me. You explained everything and made me feel like everything was going to be okay as I travel this road to improve my dental health.