Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

2856 N. Galloway Ave.

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Thank you for seeing me as an emergency today. I never doubt the quality of care given by you and your staff, I know it will be excellent and professional. Thank you for explaining everything and actually talking with me instead of at me.
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you for explaining in detail what to expect and how to manage my Invisalign procedure. I am very excited to finally have my teeth perfectly aligned and improve my smile. This is something I have desired for a long time. Assistant Kelly and Dr McKnight were took great care with me and addressed all of my concerns. Thank you so very much : )
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, great staff, always on time
I'm the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists. I hate needles. However, Dr McKnight and his staff always get rid of my fears and NEVER, EVER hurt. They replaced a broke filling today and now my tooth is back as good as new! I'm so pleased with Dr McKnight and his staff that I've been seeing them for 30+ years. They really do cater to us cowards!
M
1 month ago
2nd visit
I had another wonderful experience today. Dr McKnight & his staff are exceptional at what they do!!!
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We are so happy that you are pleased with your new dental home.
C
2 months ago
No pain, no panic!
I know that everyone in this office is working to make this the best dental experience possible. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my best friend or family member. Everyone is competent but calm. Dr. McKnight knows his way around simple cavities and complex dental issues. I really cannot say anything negative about the whole dental experience.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We consider it an honor and privilege that you trust us to take care of your dental health. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic experience-
I saw Dr. McKnight for the first time today & could not be more pleased , impressed or happy with my experience!!!! Each staff person was beyonf friendly & professional! Dr. McKnight spent more time with me than any dentist in the past. He took time to answer questions & to explain each part of the examination & to go over recommendations!!! Unless they close or move , I will never go anywhere else!!!
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We look forward to taking care of your smile for many years to come. It was such a pleasure meeting you.
M
2 months ago
Professional & Kind
I am so impressed! The entire team is exceptional! So happy that he walked into my branch and gave me a card to visit his beautiful new location. I am a happy new customer.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
It is always so exciting to see you! You have such a positive attitude. Thanks for trusting us with your smile.
F
3 months ago
A great first experience
Dr. McKnight and the entire staff are very professional. I am glad that Dr. McKnight was recommended by my wife Brenda.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We are so excited to be given the honor of taking care of your smile. Welcome to the family!!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. McKnight is a great dentist and a great person. A cheerful, positive staff makes for a very good environment for the patient, and that's what I see at each appointment. Dr. McKnight has been my dentist for thirty years. I highly recommend Dr. McKnight.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
You help to make our work day pleasant and easy. 30 years has gone by so fast. We appreciate you being so faithful to us.
T
3 months ago
Great service!
Dr. McKnight is absolutely the most professional ,friendly and curteous person I have ever known. As far as I am concerned there is not another dentist that can come close to his work. He and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for over 30 year and are rock solid professionals. From Donna who keeps all of my appointments and paper work to Millie who is a fabulous hygienist. Thank you all for the great service you provide.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
Thank you for your kind words. More importantly, thank you for your many years of being a loyal patient and trusting us with your dental care. It is a pleasure considering you part of our dental family.