Byron R. Rome, DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drromedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dr. Rome, in my opinion, is very professional.
Had an extraction. I was very satisfied with Dr. Rome.
J
1 month ago
I wish I would have went to Dr Rome from the beginning of my experience. I would be finished right now and not have waited 4 months. He knows what he doing. I used him in the past and he definitely knows what to do.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Rome has been my dentist and my kid’s dentist for many years. His staff has always been very accommodating and we have always had the best care.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Rome has been my dentist and my kid’s dentist for many years. His staff has always been very accommodating and we have always had the best care.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and positive environment
Always a pleasure
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Teeth cleanings are a breeze! Nanette greets you with a smile and cheerful attitude. She is always prepared and makes sure you’re comfortable at all times. Dr. Rome follows up with me on any issues to make sure there’s nothing outstanding. I look forward to these visits that help me maintain good dental health! Thanks!
J
5 months ago
Very welcoming & friendly staff!! Dentist & dental assistants as well, very compassionate & gentle
C
6 months ago
Dr. Rome and his assistant was very compassionate, professional and extremely thorough
A positive experience for one who fears the dentist. Very competitive prices. Will use Dr. Rome for future dental needs! Thanks
S
6 months ago
Awesome, professional service
Hard to say you enjoy going to the dentist,but if I have to go it always be dr. Rome and his great crew of ladies. Thanks,
M
6 months ago
Dr. Rome is very skilled and very pleasant.