Byron R. Rome, DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drromedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Friendly and positive environment
Always a pleasure
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Teeth cleanings are a breeze! Nanette greets you with a smile and cheerful attitude. She is always prepared and makes sure you’re comfortable at all times. Dr. Rome follows up with me on any issues to make sure there’s nothing outstanding. I look forward to these visits that help me maintain good dental health! Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Very welcoming & friendly staff!! Dentist & dental assistants as well, very compassionate & gentle
C
2 months ago
Dr. Rome and his assistant was very compassionate, professional and extremely thorough
A positive experience for one who fears the dentist. Very competitive prices. Will use Dr. Rome for future dental needs! Thanks
S
2 months ago
Awesome, professional service
Hard to say you enjoy going to the dentist,but if I have to go it always be dr. Rome and his great crew of ladies. Thanks,
M
2 months ago
Dr. Rome is very skilled and very pleasant.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and gentle dentist with a kind staff:)
Dr Rome is a very nice person and his dentistry work reflects his personality. I have been a patient for several years. He gave me a short term plan a long term goal to keep all of my teeth in great shape:)
P
5 months ago
Always short wait time. Kind and courteous staff. Excellent dental care.
A
7 months ago
Great Experience!
Today I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed. I was super nervous but Dr. Rome and his dental assistant explained everything as we did it and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend him!
D
7 months ago
Darling Dentist
Our family has been using Dr. Rome at lease 8 years! I remember the first time I saw him and just thought he was such a darling! He is polite, explains procedures well, gentle, caring and gets the job done! I have a phobia of dentist since 5 years old and they go to the extreme to make me comfortable and are so caring and ask through out my visit if I’m ok! Thanks to his techs also, they help keep me calm plus the meds! I would recommend this dentist to everyone! Thanks Dr. Rome and ladies for keeping me sane and my teeth healthy!!