Byron R. Rome, DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drromedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very high-quality service… Very professional!
He was less opinionated and very honest about the whole procedure of a reline for a upper denture I had done.
W
3 months ago
Fast and efficient service, thank you
C
3 months ago
High quality service that’s professional and friendly
Great staff and tremendous help. I made an emergency appointment on a Monday morning and they fit me in first thing. I feel that Dr Rome and his staff went above and beyond to make accommodations and take care of all my needs. Thanks for all y’all do.
L
3 months ago
Best in Quality Care
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rome’s since he started his practice many years ago. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Rome, in my opinion, is very professional.
Had an extraction. I was very satisfied with Dr. Rome.
J
5 months ago
I wish I would have went to Dr Rome from the beginning of my experience. I would be finished right now and not have waited 4 months. He knows what he doing. I used him in the past and he definitely knows what to do.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Rome has been my dentist and my kid’s dentist for many years. His staff has always been very accommodating and we have always had the best care.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Rome has been my dentist and my kid’s dentist for many years. His staff has always been very accommodating and we have always had the best care.
A
7 months ago
Friendly and positive environment
Always a pleasure
D
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Teeth cleanings are a breeze! Nanette greets you with a smile and cheerful attitude. She is always prepared and makes sure you’re comfortable at all times. Dr. Rome follows up with me on any issues to make sure there’s nothing outstanding. I look forward to these visits that help me maintain good dental health! Thanks!