Byron R. Rome, DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drromedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great service, the highest quality expertise!
As has been my experience each visit, I received great care today. My needs were met with a gentle touch, thorough explanation and great conversation!!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Highly recommend Dr. Rome.
G
2 months ago
High Quality and genuinely Caring office
Dr Rome and his staff are amazing. I always receive extra special And 1st class care. I have very very high sensitivity to pain and they make sure I’m numb to my comfort level. All services are done right because He and his staff practices excellence at all times. You are more than just a patient at this office.
J
2 months ago
Very good visit with Dr. Rome. How many patients can say they were very close to falling asleep while his dentist was working on him? I would recommend this business to anyone, even those with only one tooth in his mouth. Dr. Rome was putting a new tooth in my mouth today, PAINLESS!!!!!
G
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I'm terrified of the dentist and haven't gone in quite some time. I had a tooth ache and came to his office and they we're all great. I had a bad experience as a kid with a dentist that kept drilling when I was in pain and Dr Rome never does that. He's quick, courteous, and a great Dentist. I'll definitely stay with him for all future dental needs and highly recommend him to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Good quality dental work. Very friendly, and helpful staff
E
4 months ago
Dr. Romes office personnel were friendly, professional, n very helpful with insurance problems, I'm extremely satisfied.
B
4 months ago
Long Term Care
Dr. Rome is more than just a quality dentist. He expects excellence from himself as well as his staff. I can honestly say that I have the utmost of confidence in everything that they do. Simply put, I recommend Byron and his staff to anyone that expects perfection.