Byron R. Rome, DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drromedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Feels like home
Nanette makes teeth cleaning something to look forward to. Dr Rome is always pleasant, competent, and capable. They make me feel like I am their only patient for the day.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Quality Service
Dr. Rome and his staff are giving me back my smile! He was interested in what I wanted and didn’t pressure me into making a quick decision about service. I was comfortable and at ease! I loved my positive experience! I would recommend Dr. Rome to anyone needing dental procedures!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Quality Service
Dr. Rome and his staff are giving me back my smile! He was interested in what I wanted and didn’t pressure me into making a quick decision about service. I was comfortable and at ease! I loved my positive experience! I would recommend Dr. Rome to anyone needing dental procedures!
C
3 months ago
Oral surgery
It was a very good experience. It had been a long time since i had a tooth pulled. Everyone was so nice. I was very nervous at first but dr Rome abd his assistant put me at ease i hate shots but i felt little discomfort Candace binder
D
6 months ago
I love coming for my dental appointments Byron R. Rome, DDS
B
8 months ago
Very high-quality service… Very professional!
He was less opinionated and very honest about the whole procedure of a reline for a upper denture I had done.
W
9 months ago
Fast and efficient service, thank you
C
9 months ago
High quality service that’s professional and friendly
Great staff and tremendous help. I made an emergency appointment on a Monday morning and they fit me in first thing. I feel that Dr Rome and his staff went above and beyond to make accommodations and take care of all my needs. Thanks for all y’all do.
L
10 months ago
Best in Quality Care
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rome’s since he started his practice many years ago. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Rome, in my opinion, is very professional.
Had an extraction. I was very satisfied with Dr. Rome.