Byron R. Rome, DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave.

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drromedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
High Quality of service
Really great and friendly people I would recommend others to go there
N
9 months ago
No pain !!! Great people !!!
Have had crowns bridges , fillings cleaning done here for over 20 yrs . Today had a filling done NO PAIN !! Love the staff . They worked me in and always do if possible .
C
10 months ago
Great service
I've always had good experiences each time I visit this office. Everyone is always polite and kind; so far I haven't had any negative experiences.
L
10 months ago
Number 1!!!!
The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Rome is second to none! I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and wouldn’t think of going to anyone else.
L
10 months ago
Very personal experience. Amazing staff!!!
I
11 months ago
Like family
L
11 months ago
Great service, the highest quality expertise!
As has been my experience each visit, I received great care today. My needs were met with a gentle touch, thorough explanation and great conversation!!
B
12 months ago
Friendly staff
Highly recommend Dr. Rome.
G
1 year ago
High Quality and genuinely Caring office
Dr Rome and his staff are amazing. I always receive extra special And 1st class care. I have very very high sensitivity to pain and they make sure I’m numb to my comfort level. All services are done right because He and his staff practices excellence at all times. You are more than just a patient at this office.
J
1 year ago
Very good visit with Dr. Rome. How many patients can say they were very close to falling asleep while his dentist was working on him? I would recommend this business to anyone, even those with only one tooth in his mouth. Dr. Rome was putting a new tooth in my mouth today, PAINLESS!!!!!