C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent care!!!
2 dental implants, he and his staff were very professional, they immediately put me at ease, I was made very comfortable with no pain. I was out in approx 1.5 hours!
J
2 weeks ago
Short and sweet
My so had his wisdom teeth removed and it was a 15 minute ordeal! Everyone in the office was so nice. It all went so smooth. We will definitely be back with our other children if they need their services.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service and friendly staff
Help me with my problem. What best for me. All in one day service . Thank you all for help me . I going tell friends and families about service and friendly staff .
J
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
Dr. Dickerson referred by my dentist in Picayune. Impressed with professionalism of entire staff and cleanliness of facility. Also appreciated honest and forthright discussion of treatment today and for the future.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Ever.
Best ever.
C
3 weeks ago
Unbelievable
I was treated like a queen with the best doctor I have ever been to see and have surgery!! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very gentle never had any pain. Quick and easy !!
T
1 month ago
Good work🍀
J
2 months ago
Best Experience I Could Have Hoped For
37 years old and all 4 wisdom teeth removed was a recipe for disaster. I could not have had a better experience. Doc was to the point, confident, and thorough. Zero issues during and after surgery, did not really even need pain meds, good to go after a 3 day weekend. Many thanks!
S
2 months ago
VERY Professional & Friendly Service
At 53 years old, I was little nervous about having wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Dickerson & his staff went to great lengths to ensure that I was as comfortable as possible. I’m truly grateful for their efforts and professionalism - felt like I was in good hands the whole time! Thanks Dr. D. & staff!