C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed the day after Christmas. The surgery was over in a snap. Dr. Dickerson and his staff went over every post op instruction in detail and answered all of my questions. He called himself that night to check on her and gave his cell number in case we needed him. Overall experience was amazing!
A
4 weeks ago
Definitely recommend this place
Amazing staff and Dr very friendly and had me in and out!
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was kind and qualified personnel. I would recommend this doctor and his service, never felt shot to deaden area, and he pulled out broken tooth with no pain.
A
4 weeks ago
Quick and informative
I really appreciate how quick we were to go to the back and be seen by Dr. Dickson. The video provided was very informative and helpful in knowing what our options are. I also appreciate that you were able to schedule his surgery so that he will not miss any school.
J
1 month ago
The feeling after was great
R
1 month ago
THIS OFFICE ROCKS!!! 😎
Dr. Dickerson & Your Staff, I cannot express how Completely Satisfied I am. From the initial consultation 2 years ago, followed by another evaluation a year later. This staff NEVER Missed a Beat. My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth that were just Not ready until our Appt over the summer, this surgery was scheduled for today in July. 5 months and it felt as though we were there yesterday. Everyone collectively made US feel at ease. This Staff works in Concert. Everyone plays their part SEAMLESSLY. Much to our surprise she was done in 30 minutes!! We were fully informed of all post-op instructions by both his staff as well as Dr. Dickerson. As on our visit in July we left with all instructions in written form as well, with direction to call with any issues. Grateful for our Dentist who sent us to such a WONDERFUL Place. Heartfelt Thanks to Dr. Dickerson & the ENTIRE STAFF for taking such good care of our daughter.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff, wonderful communication, expert care.
I am very pleased with the visit myself, and my 17 year old had. He had to have 4 wisdom teeth removed. Which, for me, made me almost as nervous as my child. The staff was so friendly. I felt as though my child was their only patient because they took the time to answer all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed. They spoke to my 17 year old clearly, and didn't make him feel clueless to what was happening, and that made him less nervous. My son was sedated, they preformed the oral surgery, and they ensured that I knew how to care for him post-op by personally going over the medications, and care. I left with my child confident that I could care for him. Plus, it is reassuring to know that I could call if there were any problems. Thank you Doctor, and Staff. You all are providing excellent care.
A
2 months ago
Great Expeirence
I had Dr. Dickerson and I was very relaxed the whole time. The doctor and his staff were extremely nice and chatted with me which made the whole sedation process a breeze. No complications with my surgery. Profesional and cozy!