C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent Surgery Skills
Dr. Dickerson has removed 6 teeth in preparation for oral implants. I have experienced NO pain during any of these six procedures and have not required any narcotic drugs for pain afterward. AND... I have not had any noticeable swelling due to any extraction! Dr. Dickerson - NOT a staff member- called to check on me the night after every surgery! I appreciated the personal contact. I highly recommend Dr. Dickerson and his professional staff!
T
5 months ago
Very personable and concerned about patient's comfort.
R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit was a consultation for a wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Dickerson and his assistant were very friendly and informative. He explained exactly what was going to take place with the procedure. I felt at ease about the upcoming procedure. I would recommend him to others.
C
6 months ago
Honest and Thorough
Dr. Dickerson spoke frankly and clearly; did not recommend pursuing a procedure for which I was referred due to my own individual health needs. I appreciate the honesty and care, as there are those who may have done it for financial gain anyway. The staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I saw Dr Dickerson in the Mandeville office today. He took excellent care of me and Amy is precious!! I will absolutely recommend him and his staff.
J
6 months ago
Extraction
Procedure was painless two teeth removed. Clean office great staff. Would return if needed.
J
6 months ago
My daughter came in for wisdom teeth consult. The entire staff was super nice . Office was clean and neat . Dr.Dickerson has a great sense of humor and was very thorough and with an understanding Of treatment that my 16 year old could follow Along and understand . Would highly recommend this office to others !
H
6 months ago
Wonderful People
My dentist suggested this place and they’re just as amazing as she is. When getting something done during your consult they have you watch a video that informs you about everything that comes with this surgery. They’re very nice and I’m so happy to have gotten my wisdom teeth plus my abscess tooth out which had been giving me pain since I was in 8th grade and well I’m now in college haha. But they walk you through everything and if you have questions or worries then ask. Do not be afraid to ask! I give them 1000000 out of 10!!!
Y
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter came in the office terrified & Dr. Dickerson with his awesome since of humor and wonder staff made her feel so at ease (me too) ...when I walked through the door I was welcomed...Dr. Dickerson let me know step by step on the procedure being performed on my child...even though it wasn’t long at all...throughout the nurses kept me updated on how she was doing... ....I would highly recommend Dr. Dickerson ... One happy and satisfied mother
J
6 months ago
Prompt Professional Experience
Was taken back to the work station either early or on time. Greeted by friendly staff and cared/prepped by assistants that expedited experience. Dr Dickerson took time to answer questions about adjacent teeth that were not being worked on as part of my procedure. Early on when I got an infection Dr Dickerson cleared his schedule to allow fast track services- I felt like I was his only patient!