C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Consultation
I had a consultation today for the removal of 3 wisdom teeth with Dr. Dickerson. The office was clean, the staff was nice, and Dr. Dickerson was the absolute nicest. I couldn’t have been happier about my first visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very nervous going into the appointment because I have never used laughing gas before. They were nice and attentive and really made me feel at ease.
L
2 weeks ago
True Professionals
Great experience with Dr and staff. Took the time to explain everything involved with extraction. Would definitely recommend to others.
C
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Wasn’t looking forward to a tooth extraction but everything went well.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very polite. Very little wait time before the procedure and the procedure did not take long either. Everything was explained to me by the nurse and then again by Dr. Dickerson. Dr. Dickerson called that evening to check on Michael and told me if we needed him for anything not to hesitate to call him. I was very pleased with my sons care before and after. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dickerson’s office.
E
1 month ago
Good people
Would highly, highly recommend Dr. Dickerson. He is a genuinely nice guy and cares more about the patient than any other dentist I know. Doesn't recommend unnecessary work and is very personal with his work. Teeth problems? Go see Dr. Dickerson.
J
1 month ago
Quality service and very professional
Very professional and a very easy and comfortable experience
T
1 month ago
Office personnel very friendly and professional. I had an issue with dental insurance and it was handled efficiently by office personnel. Dr. Dickerson thorough in explanation of my dental issues and not pushing to make quick decision about treatment, but giving options.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Dickerson explained everything to me and called me to see how I was doing. He is honest and dedicated to his work. The staff is very kind & knowledgeable. I would recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Totally excellent experience (especially considering I was having a tooth extracted)
Nothing but positive feedback. Dr. Dickerson explained everything thoroughly, was extremely sensitive to my experience (particularly related to any pain I might experience), and did his job in a very professional manner as well as being personally engaging. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Don't want to see him anymore than is absolutely necessary, but would return for his services without a doubt and recommend him to friends and family!