C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Dr. Dickerson, was great in helping me to analyze the problem i am having and was very knowledgeable and informative with suggestions. A follow up visit in 2 weeks was set to see how i am doing.
J
4 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Dickerson did an outstanding job removing the big bad molar that had gone south on me; great dentist!!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am in the process of having two implants and a bridge installed. Dr. Dickerson and his staff has provided me with the best care possible. I had some minor issues with one of the implants but Dr. Dickerson and his staff showed great patience and professionalism in treating me. I would highly recommend Dr. Dickerson and his staff. Thank you for everything you have done.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, all around fantastic!
I had all four of my wisdom teeth removed this morning— I was unable to be completely sedated due to allergies, but Dr. Dickerson and his staff kept me super comfortable through the entire procedure. One nurse even held my hand when she could tell that I was uncomfortable. I didn’t feel my mouth being stitched up at all; it was perfect! The entire procedure took only about thirty minutes. Overall, a very quick and easy procedure.
S
1 month ago
Beautiful new office, polite, friendly staff and knowledgeable and comforting physician
This is my 3rd experience with Dr Dickerson and his staff; 2 children already had wisdom teeth removed and we had an excellent experience with quality treatment. He is very thorough, quick listen to our questions and concerns, yet slow to speak so that we completely understand what to expect. Great with the teens and comforting for the parents. Excellent doctor.. highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
My husband arrived for the consultation very anxious. After meeting with Dr. Dickerson concerning upcoming surgery he left the office feeling much better about the surgery as Dr. Dickerson put him at ease. Very pleased
P
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Dickerson and his staff gave excellent care to my son today. All the pre- and post-op care instructions were discussed and written down in a very organized and clear manner. Thank you for your clear communication and excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Dickerson at Pontchartrain Oral Surgery.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly staff would recommend to anyone
G
2 months ago
High equality
Dr. Dickerson was very easy to talk to, he made my child feel very comfortable and and eased her mind about surgery. Has a great bedside manner, very very impressed
J
2 months ago
Super friendly, efficient and knowledgeable
Dr. Dickerson and his staff are outstanding. From the nice ladies at the front desk to his team of assistants, I think it would be difficult to find a better group of people for your mouth (and tongue, in my case). These are great people and if there were 6 stars, I would have clicked 6.