C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
High equality
Dr. Dickerson was very easy to talk to, he made my child feel very comfortable and and eased her mind about surgery. Has a great bedside manner, very very impressed
J
1 week ago
Super friendly, efficient and knowledgeable
Dr. Dickerson and his staff are outstanding. From the nice ladies at the front desk to his team of assistants, I think it would be difficult to find a better group of people for your mouth (and tongue, in my case). These are great people and if there were 6 stars, I would have clicked 6.
B
2 weeks ago
Better than a pair of pliers and a 1/5 of whiskey
Wisdoms pulled and a dental implant. Went smoother than Billy Dee Williams with a 40 of Colt45 or your favorite Barry White song. Dr. Dickerson called later on in the day to see how I was doing, that never happened to me before. Highly recommended.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
I was very impressed with the doctor and his staff. My family feels very secure about the wisdom teeth removal to be done. The video helped ease the fear of surgery. The doctor was calm factual and expressed concern for the patient a d his possible worries. Very professional yet personal too.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Dickerson and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. This and the State of the art equipment makes going almost fun
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Pontchartrain Oral Surgery provides high quality services, and the staff is professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dickerson to all of my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
Enjoyed my experience, staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Dr Brad and his team are excellent. They are very caring and professional in every way. I would absolutely recommend Dr Brad to my friends and family
S
1 month ago
Favorite Things
1. A warm welcome is always reassuring. They seem interested in me and not just my teeth. 2. I find them to be consistently prompt and efficient without seeming rushed. It is nice to look out at the garden, and not a blank wall. 3. Sometimes the numbing shots can be the worst part, but Dr. Dickerson has made this part as painless as possible for me. He takes his time pushing the medicine and warms me if there is going to be "a little pinch". He has a real talent for keeping you relaxed, and often pauses to ask, "How are you doing? Is everything okay?" 4. I am a slow motion woman with mobility impairments and a walker. I have never been made to feel that this is an imposition. They are patient and kind. 5. Sometimes Dr. Dickerson calls me the night of a big procedure, to make sure there are no complications. Priceless!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care!!!
2 dental implants, he and his staff were very professional, they immediately put me at ease, I was made very comfortable with no pain. I was out in approx 1.5 hours!