C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Great medical team
These people have got their routine streamlined. Wisdom teeth removal; in and out in less than an hour from start to finish. Very personable and professional. They were mindful of her anxiety and developed a plan to help minimize her triggers. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
The office staff was warm, welcoming and friendly and the doctor was very professional .He took the time to explain things and answered all of our questions.
E
1 month ago
Very gracious and professional!
I am always please when seeing Dr Dickerson and staff!. I am never kept waiting. They do a great job!
J
2 months ago
I was pretty nervous going in...
I had been dentally butchered early in my military career. It instilled a paralyzing fear of dentistry that I've never been able to shake. Dr. Dickerson's chair side manner, explanations and advice gave me enough of a comfort factor to move forward. His staff was very professional and his office was super modern and and comfortable. I'm glad this all worked out because I'll be spending more time with them in the future.
A
2 months ago
I am at a lost for words!!
The staff at Dr. Dickerson's office is by far the best group of professionals I have ever worked with!! Maureen stayed on the phone with me when I was lost for our 1st visit in the Slidell office (BTW the waiting room is very nice and in order) She stayed in contact with me concerning appointment's and my son's surgery information. She even called the next day to check in on him and sent over work and school excus (s) Thank you so much!! Dr. Dickerson is great! He has a sense of humor which is great for little kids. He even called us after surgery to check in on my son. Great Staff!!!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Dickerson and his staff was very informative, professional and friendly. I had two teeth surgically removed and three areas prepped with bone material for two implants and an implant bridge. Dr. Dickerson called to check on me the night after surgery.
J
3 months ago
I did not see Dr. Massett, I saw Dr. Dickerson and he was so very kind to me. He listened to my concerns and said that he would not hurt me (I was very apprehensive) had not had a tooth pulled since I was a teenager. He explained each step and would ask if I was having any pain during the extraction. I NEVER had any pain. Today is day 3 since my visit and I still do not have any pain. All of the staff, from the receptionist at the front desk to the girls that assisted the Dr. were just wonderful. I would not hesitate recommending Dr. Dickerson to anyone !!!
B
3 months ago
THE VERY BEST of ANALYSIS and CARE
I requested for Dr. Dickerson to examine the gums around a recently installed tooth cap, as provided by others, on an implant done by Dr. Dickerson. The gums exhibited a slight infection at the edge of the tooth cap. On close examination, and checking of an x-ray, he found a slight infection at the edge of the gumline. He gave me a truthful, detailed prognosis, and a prescription for the infection, and scheduled a followup visit in a week to check progress. 100% solid !
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, but they really should fix that broken chair arm!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Although there was some difficulty with finding the office because it is Gause East, not Gause West like my GPS wanted and also because there is an oral surgeon 2 buildings away at the same address according to my GPS. With all of this aside, even with a late arrival everyone was WONDERFUL to work with and extremely helpful during the consultation. I felt like they sincerely offered the best advice and were very personable. I would highly recommend their services to everyone!