C. Bradley Dickerson, DDS, MD

Dentist

2334 Gause Boulevard East

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very seamless procedure, everything outstanding from beginning to end. All quality professionals.Thanks
J
4 days ago
Very Professional. Good working relationship with employees. Enjoyable, if a trip to a surgeon is possible.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dickerson was very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating and a joy to visit with.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Dickinson and staff were absolutely wonderful! I recently had my wisdom teeth removed and everyone was so kind and put me at ease immediately. When I went in for my consult, there was a screen in front of me so I could see the problem with my x-rayed wisdom teeth, which I thought was super cool! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.
B
1 month ago
Absolutely a perfect 10
If I could give someone 11 I would. The friendliness, the professionalism within a casual atmosphere, couldn't be better. I have no reservations with this gentleman or this office in any way shape or form. I trust the gentleman explicitly
M
2 months ago
Awsome
Such a great experience for a dentist staff was nice doc was really nice my son loved him
G
2 months ago
Great experience!
Best dental experience I’ve had. Wish I could get all my dental work done here.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist/Oral Surgeon
Great visit. Got in, tooth extracted, and out quickly and painlessly. Made you feel comfortable. If ever need this type of procedure again, I will come see him.
C
3 months ago
Consultation
I had a consultation today for the removal of 3 wisdom teeth with Dr. Dickerson. The office was clean, the staff was nice, and Dr. Dickerson was the absolute nicest. I couldn’t have been happier about my first visit.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very nervous going into the appointment because I have never used laughing gas before. They were nice and attentive and really made me feel at ease.