C. Brian Hooper, DDS

Dentist

520 W 15th St.

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cbrianhooperdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
I love all the people that work there and Brian is a great dentist. He not rough and does a great job. My entire family sees him.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in Edmond
Always a positive experience. Entire staff is friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Hooper and his team does a great job. I have been going to them my entire life, the entire staff is welcoming and makes you feel right at home.
D
4 weeks ago
I wish I went to Dr Hooper first when we move to Edmond he does great work my old dentist was a jerk!!!
C
1 month ago
I’ve been a pt. for a long time. Would not go anywhere else. Dr. Hooper and his staff are the best.
R
1 month ago
Solved issue unscheduled
While I took my kids for their appointments and they fit me in to have a tooth filed that chipped and was a constant problem, thanks
B
1 month ago
Excellent attitude and very friendly!
Excellent Team! The cleaning and examination went well. No problems. Would recommend to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in Edmond!!!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and caring-treatment evry time I go Dr Hooper’s office for my 6 month cleaning. Dr Hooer lays examines my teeth & mouth after every cleaning. All staff are very friendly yet courteous and caring. I would highly recommend Dr Hooer and staff to anyone, you will not be disappointed. Thanks Dr Hooper and staff for caring for me and my dental needs since 1994. Keep up the great work! Thank you. Linda Risk
Always receive great dental care. Highly recommend Dr Hooper & staff. Extremely professional & thorough.
V
1 month ago
Great care!
I had a problem with a lost filling and called hoping for an appointment before it became a painful problem. I got an appointment for the same day! Dr Hooper always takes great care me. He and his staff are good people, very caring and professional.