C. Bruce Lynch, DDS

Dentist

6963 Winchester Rd.

Memphis, TN 38115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great Service.
Appointments are always on time. No sitting and waiting. very professional staff.
D
1 month ago
Me and my husband came to this Dentist Office to see about getting some cleaning and work done on our mouth it seem like a nice place.Intil they took us in a room to talk about the work that was needed and the lady who we talk to she was acting kind of funny talking fast and just writing things down trying to charge us for work we did not need.Trying to charge our insurance as well as charge us out of pocket.we went to another place and they let us know that some Offices do that to get money out of people saying they need this or that to really get big money out of there customers and we feel they tried to do this very Crooked Company trying to beat the disabled.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient at dr. Lynch for over a decade. They are the most professional group i have ever been to. There is no dentist i can ever go to. Dr. Lynch your are the most stars that any dentist can receive. You are great!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
The best dental office ever!!!
B
2 months ago
Professional
Went in for a 6 month cleaning. I expressed a concern I had and they were on top of it. He gave me an honest answer and was willing to get it taken care of right away!
E
2 months ago
Felt Rushed
My visit today I felt that my service was Rushed. My appointment was scheduled for 3:45 I arrived at 3:35 and was called to the back office at 3:40 pm. I was given an X-ray, Scaled Cleaning and was out by 4:05. I was not pleased because I know from using other Dental facilities it would normally take at least one hour. My teeth didn’t look no felt cleaned. Not satisfied and will not go back.
C
3 months ago
Very professional. The staff was genuine and very helpful. I will definitely be back.
T
4 months ago
I used to go to Lynch when I was in high school. I went back today and he still is as honest and the service is the same as I remembered Amazing.
L
4 months ago
Nothing but the best
He always smiling making sure you're ok, the staff is great also my kids love it❤😊
P
4 months ago
Great Service, Great Staff. I have found me a new Dentist.