C. Bruce Lynch, DDS

Dentist

6963 Winchester Rd.

Memphis, TN 38115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
I was a patient of Dr. Lynch years ago and he was also my children’s dentist. I left the Memphis area and moved back a few years ago. Going back to Dr. Lynch was a great decision. Now my husband and I see him. He is a great dentist and the staff is awesome! I would recommend Dr. Lynch.
B
2 months ago
Would you go to this dentist?
I sure would! I am a client of Dr. Lynch for about 30 years and never had a bad experience. The office staff is top rate besides the technical is the best.
M
5 months ago
He is the best! . Dr. Lynch and his assistant were very professional and did a wonderful job. I recomended dr lynch.
L
5 months ago
Professional service
I had a pleasant experience. I am always lury about dental visits. Dr. Lynch and his assistant were very professional and did a wonderful job. The pain I thought I would feel was not bad at all. I recommend Dr. Lynch.
T
6 months ago
service
everyone at that office is excellent. they make u feel at ease. my smile is beautiful thank u dr lynch
E
6 months ago
I was recommend to Dr.Bruce by one of his patient and a friend of mine(DeAngelo Underwood). He told me that Dr. Bruce was just "Great" and the staff was like family, and believe me everything was just like my friend stated. I had a procedure, at first I was a little nervous, but afterwards, it was all good. The procedure was very Quick and Professional. I have recommended, this Dentist to a lot of my friends. The Staff is just like family. Very Polite, and they have a lot of patience with you. Dr. Bruce and his Staff is just Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
T
7 months ago
Super friendly staff
Been going to Dr Lynch for years and i love the atmosphere.I would recommend this Dr to anyone.
C
7 months ago
High quality service, small office atmosphere, Dr Lynch will not let you feel pain!
I have been going to Dr. Lynch's office since the mid 80's. I would not trust anyone else with my dental care!!!
B
7 months ago
I enjoy my visits at this office. Dr. Lynch and staff are very, very friendly and professional. The environment is conducive to making me feel at ease. I have made referrals and will continue to do so. I give Dr. Lynch and his staff an A for outstanding service! Thank you, Dr. Lynch and Staff, Barbara Dandridge
T
8 months ago
Great Service (Megan)
The receptionist Megan is totally awesome she is friendly, helpful, & very personable. I believe that is key with a office business because she is really the face of the office she is the first one you see and the last as well! She Rocks!!!! One of the best doctors office I visited.