C. Bruce Lynch, DDS

Dentist

6963 Winchester Rd.

Memphis, TN 38115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great great great
I been going to doc lynch for a long time over 14 years the staff is great the old ones and new doc. Him self always nice have a great smile when he come in to see his patient get u in and out he re did my gold and they are the real ones yes I will recommend him
B
2 months ago
Delightful Experience
Every person I came in contact with from the front office receptionist to finally getting in the dentist's chair to get my tooth pulled EVERYONE was so friendly, caring & professional, I will be returning again & again for ALL my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Dr Lynch
We’ve been with Dr. Lynch for almost 20 years! That speak volumes!❤️Awesome dentist and always friendly office
A
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
Best a patient for 15 plus years..This is the best place to get your teeth correct... thumbs up to you guys 👍🏾
P
3 months ago
DR. LYNCH IS AS GOOD AS THEY COME
I've been seeing Dr. Lynch since he started his practice in 1983. I couldn't have found a better dentist. Dr. Lynch is always professional, have never had any issues that required a return visit, his staff is always pleasant. If you want quality. Dr. Lynch is the dentist to see.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!! Professional
I have been going to dr Lynch office for 3 months now I can say by far the best dentist orthodontist place !!!!!!!
E
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Lynch for 35 years!! He is the best dentist. His staff is friendly and professional. I have never had a complaint in all the years I have been a patient. I highly recommend.
E
4 months ago
I am a new patient of Dr Lynch and I am very pleased and happy with the work he preformed. . I just married and moved here recently from VA. My husband has been a patient of Dr Lynch for over 30 years and I am so glad he recommended this office to me. Dr. Lynch is extremely professional, knowlegable, and has a very pleasant demeanor. He put me at ease immediately. The entire office staff is AWESOME. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
B
4 months ago
I appreciate the dedicated staff and treatment that I have received at Doctor Lynch office for the past 15 plus years. Always a professional in his work and greets you with a smile. It has been a joy to have him be my and the family dentist.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Very Professional....timely and superior service....pleasant, friendly staff.....38 year patient....wouldn’t trust anyone else!!