C. Bruce Lynch, DDS

Dentist

6963 Winchester Rd.

Memphis, TN 38115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Nothing but the best
He always smiling making sure you're ok, the staff is great also my kids love it❤😊
P
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Great Staff. I have found me a new Dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Nothing short of great and professional
I've been going to Dr. Lynch for over 20 yrs. He is always, professional, friendly and his work is great. I have never had a bad experience with him
C
2 months ago
nothing but the best
Over twenty years and not thinking about changing. Great people , great service,
T
3 months ago
Annual follow up care
I've been a patient of Dr. Lynch since 2010 their office appointments are always convenient and never behind on schedule;great staff and dentistry.
T
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Lynch for almost 30 years. I have always felt he was honest, fair and very thorough in caring for my teeth. The staff has always been top notch. I had to cancel my 6-month checkup due to retiring and changing insurance companies. The office staff worked with me to get my new insurance information updated and I was able to get my teeth cleaned within 3 weeks of my original appointment! Great job staff! I really appreciate your service! I would recommend Dr. Lynch to anyone in our area!
B
5 months ago
He is a very good dentist and takes time to answer questions. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about their patients. Brenda Riner
Response from C. Bruce Lynch, DDS
Thank you Miss Riner, we are always glad to hear you had a great experience!
B
5 months ago
He is a very good dentist and takes time to answer questions. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about their patients. Brenda Riner
T
6 months ago
Awesome
Great dental office I love Megan, Rachel, Katie, & Dr Bruce they rock!
T
6 months ago
Awesome
Great dental office I love Megan, Rachel, Katie, & Dr Bruce they rock!