C. Bruce Lynch, DDS

Dentist

6963 Winchester Rd.

Memphis, TN 38115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr Lynch
We’ve been with Dr. Lynch for almost 20 years! That speak volumes!❤️Awesome dentist and always friendly office
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever
Best a patient for 15 plus years..This is the best place to get your teeth correct... thumbs up to you guys 👍🏾
P
3 weeks ago
DR. LYNCH IS AS GOOD AS THEY COME
I've been seeing Dr. Lynch since he started his practice in 1983. I couldn't have found a better dentist. Dr. Lynch is always professional, have never had any issues that required a return visit, his staff is always pleasant. If you want quality. Dr. Lynch is the dentist to see.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!!! Professional
I have been going to dr Lynch office for 3 months now I can say by far the best dentist orthodontist place !!!!!!!
E
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Lynch for 35 years!! He is the best dentist. His staff is friendly and professional. I have never had a complaint in all the years I have been a patient. I highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
I am a new patient of Dr Lynch and I am very pleased and happy with the work he preformed. . I just married and moved here recently from VA. My husband has been a patient of Dr Lynch for over 30 years and I am so glad he recommended this office to me. Dr. Lynch is extremely professional, knowlegable, and has a very pleasant demeanor. He put me at ease immediately. The entire office staff is AWESOME. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
B
2 months ago
I appreciate the dedicated staff and treatment that I have received at Doctor Lynch office for the past 15 plus years. Always a professional in his work and greets you with a smile. It has been a joy to have him be my and the family dentist.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very Professional....timely and superior service....pleasant, friendly staff.....38 year patient....wouldn’t trust anyone else!!
D
3 months ago
Great Service.
Appointments are always on time. No sitting and waiting. very professional staff.
D
3 months ago
Me and my husband came to this Dentist Office to see about getting some cleaning and work done on our mouth it seem like a nice place.Intil they took us in a room to talk about the work that was needed and the lady who we talk to she was acting kind of funny talking fast and just writing things down trying to charge us for work we did not need.Trying to charge our insurance as well as charge us out of pocket.we went to another place and they let us know that some Offices do that to get money out of people saying they need this or that to really get big money out of there customers and we feel they tried to do this very Crooked Company trying to beat the disabled.