C. Bruce Lynch, DDS

Dentist

6963 Winchester Rd.

Memphis, TN 38115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
30 Years with Dr B Lynch
Dr. Lynch has applied his practice towards my dental requirements for over 30 years. That sums to over 60 visits for cleaning, filling, and adding or replacing crowns. I always left satisfied with the work, office professionalism, and the "family" atmosphere I experience upon each visit. Can't get any better!!!
R
1 month ago
I love going to C. Bruce Lynch they are great ,hospitality was awesome, the work was satisfying , soft hand and easy on my teeth and gums.
A
1 month ago
Gentle touch
I have been with this office for 15 years they are awesome! Dr. Lynch is very gentle and makes you feel very comfortable during all procedures. The staff is very personable and friendly. I always recommend him when people ask.
M
2 months ago
High quality professional employees and dentist
I have been under Dr. Lynch's care for more than a decade. He has created my wonderful smile. The staff is always polite and professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist love going there atmosphere is great.
B
2 months ago
Good Dentistry
Dr. Lynch has been my dentist for at least 15 years. I’m very satisfied with him and his staff, so I recommended him to my siblings and their children.
D
4 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr Lynch since the 1980’s. He and his staff are outstanding!
J
5 months ago
Great dentist
I was a patient of Dr. Lynch years ago and he was also my children’s dentist. I left the Memphis area and moved back a few years ago. Going back to Dr. Lynch was a great decision. Now my husband and I see him. He is a great dentist and the staff is awesome! I would recommend Dr. Lynch.
B
6 months ago
Would you go to this dentist?
I sure would! I am a client of Dr. Lynch for about 30 years and never had a bad experience. The office staff is top rate besides the technical is the best.
M
9 months ago
He is the best! . Dr. Lynch and his assistant were very professional and did a wonderful job. I recomended dr lynch.