C. Bruce Lynch, DDS

Dentist

6963 Winchester Rd.

Memphis, TN 38115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Awesome
Great dental office I love Megan, Rachel, Katie, & Dr Bruce they rock!
T
1 week ago
Awesome
Great dental office I love Megan, Rachel, Katie, & Dr Bruce they rock!
P
2 weeks ago
I love the customer service.
R
1 month ago
Always an excellent experience there. Love my dentist and staff.
E
2 months ago
Long time patient
I have been going to Dr. Lynch almost as long as he has had his dental practice. I would not want to go anyway else!
B
2 months ago
30 Years with Dr B Lynch
Dr. Lynch has applied his practice towards my dental requirements for over 30 years. That sums to over 60 visits for cleaning, filling, and adding or replacing crowns. I always left satisfied with the work, office professionalism, and the "family" atmosphere I experience upon each visit. Can't get any better!!!
R
3 months ago
I love going to C. Bruce Lynch they are great ,hospitality was awesome, the work was satisfying , soft hand and easy on my teeth and gums.
A
3 months ago
Gentle touch
I have been with this office for 15 years they are awesome! Dr. Lynch is very gentle and makes you feel very comfortable during all procedures. The staff is very personable and friendly. I always recommend him when people ask.
M
4 months ago
High quality professional employees and dentist
I have been under Dr. Lynch's care for more than a decade. He has created my wonderful smile. The staff is always polite and professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
T
4 months ago
Great dentist love going there atmosphere is great.