C. Bruce Lynch, DDS

Dentist

6963 Winchester Rd.

Memphis, TN 38115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
I have been coming here for years and would not stop. Doctor Lynch does great work. My family love coming to this dentist office. And yes I did say family, that includes kids😊 . He has always had great assistance.
C
1 month ago
Trusted this dental office for many years. Would not go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Always excellent service
Dr. Lynch and his staff always provide excellent service.
R
1 month ago
A dentist I could count on for over 35 years
That dentist is Dr. Bruce Lynch. I have used his services for crowns, fillings, and teeth cleaning for 35 years. I am pretty particular about all my doctors since they are the second most important line of defense other than yourself. I recommend Dr. Lynch as a knowledgable professional with a friendly and kind demeanor. The office service staff is top-notch. The periodontist does a great job keeping your teeth clean. You simply can't go wrong with the Dr. Lynch Team!
D
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Lynch since 2008 and have not had a bad experience. I referred a few patients to him as well and they are still going to him. I went today, 10/24/19 for a cleaning and say a new Dental Hygienist, she was very nice and very informative.
M
2 months ago
Great great great
I been going to doc lynch for a long time over 14 years the staff is great the old ones and new doc. Him self always nice have a great smile when he come in to see his patient get u in and out he re did my gold and they are the real ones yes I will recommend him
B
3 months ago
Delightful Experience
Every person I came in contact with from the front office receptionist to finally getting in the dentist's chair to get my tooth pulled EVERYONE was so friendly, caring & professional, I will be returning again & again for ALL my dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Dr Lynch
We’ve been with Dr. Lynch for almost 20 years! That speak volumes!❤️Awesome dentist and always friendly office
A
4 months ago
The best dentist ever
Best a patient for 15 plus years..This is the best place to get your teeth correct... thumbs up to you guys 👍🏾
P
4 months ago
DR. LYNCH IS AS GOOD AS THEY COME
I've been seeing Dr. Lynch since he started his practice in 1983. I couldn't have found a better dentist. Dr. Lynch is always professional, have never had any issues that required a return visit, his staff is always pleasant. If you want quality. Dr. Lynch is the dentist to see.