C. Bruce Lynch, DDS

Dentist

6963 Winchester Rd.

Memphis, TN 38115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Good Dentistry
Dr. Lynch has been my dentist for at least 15 years. I’m very satisfied with him and his staff, so I recommended him to my siblings and their children.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr Lynch since the 1980’s. He and his staff are outstanding!
J
3 months ago
Great dentist
I was a patient of Dr. Lynch years ago and he was also my children’s dentist. I left the Memphis area and moved back a few years ago. Going back to Dr. Lynch was a great decision. Now my husband and I see him. He is a great dentist and the staff is awesome! I would recommend Dr. Lynch.
B
4 months ago
Would you go to this dentist?
I sure would! I am a client of Dr. Lynch for about 30 years and never had a bad experience. The office staff is top rate besides the technical is the best.
M
7 months ago
He is the best! . Dr. Lynch and his assistant were very professional and did a wonderful job. I recomended dr lynch.
L
7 months ago
Professional service
I had a pleasant experience. I am always lury about dental visits. Dr. Lynch and his assistant were very professional and did a wonderful job. The pain I thought I would feel was not bad at all. I recommend Dr. Lynch.
T
8 months ago
service
everyone at that office is excellent. they make u feel at ease. my smile is beautiful thank u dr lynch
E
8 months ago
I was recommend to Dr.Bruce by one of his patient and a friend of mine(DeAngelo Underwood). He told me that Dr. Bruce was just "Great" and the staff was like family, and believe me everything was just like my friend stated. I had a procedure, at first I was a little nervous, but afterwards, it was all good. The procedure was very Quick and Professional. I have recommended, this Dentist to a lot of my friends. The Staff is just like family. Very Polite, and they have a lot of patience with you. Dr. Bruce and his Staff is just Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
T
9 months ago
Super friendly staff
Been going to Dr Lynch for years and i love the atmosphere.I would recommend this Dr to anyone.
C
9 months ago
High quality service, small office atmosphere, Dr Lynch will not let you feel pain!
I have been going to Dr. Lynch's office since the mid 80's. I would not trust anyone else with my dental care!!!