C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
great
A
6 months ago
Very High Quality Professional Service
When I arrived I was greeted cordially . i waited a very short time . The young lady who escorted me to the treatment room was very professional. After taking x-rays with very modern equipment Dr. Cashion examined my mouth and teeth.. The hygienist cleaned and polished my teeth very efficiently...
G
6 months ago
Sensitive to our needs!
I get very nervous going to the dentist, so I told the nurse that I needed 2 things done, laughing gas, first time, and when numbing my gums, i wanted to be sitting up so the numbing stuff wouldnt drain down my throat and thats exactly what they did. They are so caring and made sure i was comfortable. I love them. They are all great!!
R
7 months ago
Integrity
Not only was Dr. Cashion able to see me only a few hours after I called in with a toothache, he quickly diagnosed the problem and sent me to a wonderful specialist just down the street -- who also saw me the same day. I woke up in pain; I ended the day fixed. I especially appreciate the Dr. Cashion was willing to send me to the right person to get a tough root canal done well.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
They are always so sweet . Always so helpful. I have TMJ and they always let me rest in between work.
M
7 months ago
Courteous, professonal and friendly
L
7 months ago
We love C & C Dental
C & C Dental always runs on time and provides a great experience for our family. Dr. Dave is GREAT with kids and always puts them at ease, even when getting a filling or a shot. The staff is friendly.
L
7 months ago
Quality care by a friendly staff.
My second visit to C&C Dental was as positive an experience as my first visit. Every step of the procedure was clearly and carefully explained. I was made to feel important to the practice, and not treated as “just another patient.” New to the area, I feel lucky to have found C&C Dental.
J
7 months ago
High quality and friendly dental cleaning
Knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly dental cleaning .
N
7 months ago
Always friendly and Professional
I always look forward to my visits with Nancy. She’s always kind and does a great job. Very thorough always makes me feel comfortable.