C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent All Around
The staff was pleasant and displayed high customer interaction, from the reception the hygienist. The Atmosphere was inviting and it was easy to relax, when I am usually uncomfortable at the dentist. I would definitely recommend C & C Dental in Sugarland,
D
3 days ago
Very gentle, kind and professional. Quality of care is superb.
Dr. Cashion and Tammy are the best. They are very thorough and gentle. I wish I had know about them many years ago. My family has been going to them for dental care for 10 years or so. Numerous front office as well as assistants are kind, interested in our care, and very helpful.
B
4 days ago
Rock stars!
I highly recommend C & C Dental. Everyone was kind, caring and professional. Dr. Chui and her staff made sure I knew what they were doing, and made sure I was comfortable during the entire procedure.
N
6 days ago
Great customer service, and friendly environment
C & C has always been a great time pace to do business at. Beyond the expertise, the quality of the service it something to highlight. I would most definitely recommend this to all my friend & family.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Chiu was professional, pleasant and friendly, easing the stress of dental visit. She is very skillful dentally and surgically. 5 STARS *****
D
2 weeks ago
Affordable quality dental work
I'm new to this area. I'm retired I don't have dental insurance. Fortunately I was referred to C & C Dental. I recently had my teeth cleaned and evaluated and felt that the prices were very affordable. Today I had what I thought was a serious problem, and I needed to see the dentist. I was very concerned about the potential cost. I saw the dentist, we worked on resolving the issue, and the charge for the service was "very" fair. I definitely recommend C & C Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Kari did my cleaning and was EXCELLENT. Dr. Dave is always friendly and knowledgeable. Logistically, there could be some improvement. Only one person to check in leaves a lot of room for patients to be left behind. My first visit, I was forgotten about and they never notified my hygienist that I had arrived, causing an unnecessary 20 minute delay. Those things could be solved with some adjusting of where staff is allocated. Additionally, the verification of benefits could use some improvement
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, caring service
Our family has been patients of C&C for over 20 years because of their excellent, caring service. Some members of our family have been nervous about visiting the dentist, but the staff are always gentle and patient and over the years the anxiety has GREATLY reduced thanks to the staff!
A
4 weeks ago
Cleaning By Highly Professional Hygienist
I received a thorough cleaning. It was done in a very professional manner. she demonstrated in depth knowledge when she answered my questions.. i would recommend this hygienist to my friends.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
Carrie, as usual, was wonderful. I had a delightful young lady who checked me in, did my bite wings and explained options (I'm sorry, I do not remember her name) and Dr. Cashion was thorough, professional and great.