C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 hours ago
Good with kids too
Brought my 4 year old to see my dentist, changed from a pediatric dentist I wasn't happy with. C&C did great! They have snacks, a movie room, and a treasure box for prizes. The hygienist was very gentle, and Dr. Chu was also very good with her. While C&C isn't billed as a pedi dentist, I'm confident that they can take care of kids well.
P
1 day ago
Quality service and professional staff with a personal touch!
Always enjoy my visit to the dentist, even if I have to get a filling. They make the experience quite enjoyable! Highly recommend for family dentistry and orthodontics!
C
1 day ago
Excellent service,kind,answered all my questions/concerns,very efficient.
From arrival-departure 👍👍. All staff and Dr. Chiu very warm, friendly,and professional. Thanks, CJ T.
S
2 days ago
staff
Love Tracey - she is great
J
5 days ago
Great Service, Friendly Professionals
My family has been going to Cashion and Cody since the Dark Ages. We have never had any problems with dental work performed. The quality of dental service and knowledge of latest techniques makes you feel comfortable that you are in good hands. I owe my teeth to them.
J
7 days ago
Quality service, again.
You guys are the best. Always friendly and extremely caring. Thanks
P
1 week ago
Consistently professional & friendly
My new crown looks great; I got my full smile back! I enjoy visiting C&C Dental; their professional and friendly approach is consistent and work is always excellent. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Love the staff you have👍
D
1 week ago
Great!
Although, I don't really enjoy going to the dentist, C&C makes it easier. They're friendly and do a great job. They make you feel comfortable.
G
2 weeks ago
Best in the business!!!
Professionalism stands out. All of the staff are courteous and caring. It is a family-feel environment. Every client is treated with individual care of respect and kindness. We never have to worry because we know we're in good hands with Dr. Cashion. He is up to date in technology and procedures. We enjoyed our hygienists, Nancy and Cary, who do excellent work. Thank you to all of the staff!