C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
There is NO BETTER (Dental) EXPERIENCE!
GREAT customer service and value--as ALWAYS.
C
4 days ago
Great dental experience!
Although going to the dentist is usually not a pleasant experience, it is at C and C dental. Everyone is warm, friendly, professional, and truly make you feel welcome. I just had an excellent cleaning by Trudy and check-up by Dr. Dave. Thank you! Carla Moon
T
5 days ago
Outstanding customer service!!! Everyone seemed knowledgeable and well trained as to their particular job. Very impressed!!!!
M
1 week ago
Tracey and dr. Chiu
Tracey and dr. Chiu r the best!
B
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional service
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
They provided exceptional customer service with all three of my small children. They are so patient and friendly. They call us all by name too. My kids enjoy watching TV while getting their teeth worked on and they love getting a treasure from the treasure box when they’re done.
K
2 weeks ago
Love C & C and NANCY
Every time we come we make sure to get Nancy. She is great with my son who is three and always remembers us too! Friendly staff, professional and amazing!
C
2 weeks ago
Always Great
I love Drs. Cashion & Cody and the entire staff especially Tracey, Johanna, and Carrie. They are the best
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staffs
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional All around
I was referred to C & C Dental and I was not disappointed. Everyone there is so friendly and does everything they can to make you comfortable. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.