C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The most “comfortable” deep cleaning I have ever experienced..
Pleasant tec’s taking x-rays with first class equipment. Open discussion of plan for the approach to the needed deep cleaning service. Full discussion of condition of my teeth and the suggestion of how to proceed. Suggestion of the help a water pic would improve the bone and gum condition extending the comfort and life of my dental comndition.
M
1 day ago
Last Minute Appointment...
I called this morning for an emergency appointment and they were able to fit me in. I arrived super early and they took me back right away. The staff and doctors are all so polite and friendly. C&C make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
C
2 days ago
Pleasant visit.
N
3 days ago
Dr Davis answers all my questions and concerns and explain the process etc . They did all x ray and measurements in very smooth way .
M
4 days ago
Amazing! Really friendly and aswered all my questions. Loved it
R
1 week ago
high class work
went in and came out feeling better
G
1 week ago
Great service
I have always had a phobia with dentists, but today Dr Dave changed my feelings about dentists. I needed a tooth fixed and it was the best experience I've had because he and his staff made me feel at ease and comfortable. I'm so happy C&C Dental, Dr Dave are my new dentist!!!
R
1 week ago
Super friendly and excellent patient care.
Great experience.one of the best I have experienced at a dentist place.everyone made sure I was comfortable and relaxed.
K
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I have been going to C & C for a few years and they are the best and always take care of me. It always feels like personalized visit and the staff are just great, friendly and caring. I took my 2 and a half year old in and Dr. Chiu and Nancy were just perfect with him! It was a happy visit for him but Nancy was actually able to polish his teeth. They made his first experience a great one and the treasure chest at the end was a bonus! I really like that I can keep the family all at one dentist too!
K
1 week ago
Awesome staff! Wonderful experience. So caring.