C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Invisalign Treatment
I visited C&C Dental to discuss my candidacy for the Invisalign treatment with Dr. David Chiu. While not bad, I've always been self conscious about my smile. Dr. Chiu discussed the treatment in detail and addressed all of my questions and concerns. Looking forward to initiating the Invisalign treatment program and seeing the expected improvement of my smile over time. I truly appreciated the professionalism, time and effort Dr. Chiu expended to meet my needs. In addition, the receptionist and office staff were friendly, courteous and prompt during my processing in and out of the office.
M
2 days ago
Fantastic service. Antoinette and Dr. Chiu are great. I broke part of a tooth and they took me in and fixed it the same day. Can't tell you how much i appreciate getting an appointment so quickly.
R
3 days ago
6 month check up
Great experience with Tammy cleaning. Dr. Cashion always makes the cancer screening quick and easy. Thank you!
P
5 days ago
A Comfortable Cavity?
I’ve always dreaded dentist visits growing up and I have to say that Dr. Cashion has created an environment where I can feel at ease. He is especially great at communicating about each step he’s taking in your treatment as you sit in his chair. I was so impressed with how I felt no pain while getting my cavity filled. Thanks, Dr. Cashion!
K
7 days ago
Another good check-up
Cleaning, x-ray and exam very professional. Facilities always awesome. I do love Friday and Saturday hours. that's why I had to change Dentist, M-TH only. Great to hear they work with Retirees.
J
1 week ago
Service
Checking in is a bit uncomfortable. Receptionist not really friendly and doesn't seem to care that you're a customer. Wait was about 15 minutes. Not a problem...found out you were short staffed and that could have been explained. The rest of experience was great as always. The young lady that took me back and prepped me was kind. Great hygienist and Dr. Chiu was very nice and I thought it so sweet to find out husband/wife team work there.
M
1 week ago
Great as usual
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very professional
M
2 weeks ago
Initial visit was fabulous. I will visit them again for dental work.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always perfect