C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The staff and Doctors are so professional. And so friendly!
C
2 days ago
Everything was great.
A
3 days ago
High quality service and easy to understand treatment plan.
Dr Liu and Dr Dave were fabulous and took sufficient time to review my options.
L
3 days ago
Always quick and friendly
I arrived right at my appointment time. I updated my health records and they took me back within 5 minutes. My teeth were X-rayed, cleaned & checked by the dentist in less than 30 minutes! It was a great experience! That’s my kind of service!
J
4 days ago
Crown glued back on
I have used C & C dental for years. Most of the staff knows me by name which is nice. Always happy with the work. I love my hygienist Tammy. Dr. Cashion is my main dentist and he is great but i really like both Dr. Chew's also.
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Team
Dr. Cashion is awesome! EVERY member of his staff from the front desk staff on - all are professional and friendly. Tracy is a great hygienist and I highly recommend her also.
K
1 week ago
Cleaning
I love C and C Dental! Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
J
1 week ago
Very high quality, professional and customer friendly services
I have several years of satisfactory experience with Dr. Tim Cashion and I like to thank him for the great work he did for me. C & C Dental gave me quick appointment, explain in detail the dental problems that I had, gave me clear estimate for the treatment and painlessly perform the treatment. All the staff at C & C Dental are polite highly trained, customer friendly and with several years of professionals experience. I am very satisfied with C & C Dental.
J
1 week ago
Great service. Good dental work.
Dr Cashon was very kind, gentle and professional. The entire staff was helpful.
V
1 week ago
High quality
It was a great experience. The orthodontist was very attentive and explained what was going to be done. He was very professional. Would recommend this practice.