C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
We love C & C Dental
C & C Dental always runs on time and provides a great experience for our family. Dr. Dave is GREAT with kids and always puts them at ease, even when getting a filling or a shot. The staff is friendly.
L
3 days ago
Quality care by a friendly staff.
My second visit to C&C Dental was as positive an experience as my first visit. Every step of the procedure was clearly and carefully explained. I was made to feel important to the practice, and not treated as “just another patient.” New to the area, I feel lucky to have found C&C Dental.
J
5 days ago
High quality and friendly dental cleaning
Knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly dental cleaning .
N
6 days ago
Always friendly and Professional
I always look forward to my visits with Nancy. She’s always kind and does a great job. Very thorough always makes me feel comfortable.
C
6 days ago
High Quality service, efficient, and lovely people
C&C dental is wonderful
A
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional and accommodating.
I called for a last minute appointment after being in pain for days and unable to reach my normal dentist and although it was a busy Monday they squeezed me in and were very friendly and informative. I'll definitely be coming back for my future dental needs.
V
1 week ago
Good service
Al my needs were taken care of at this visit.
D
1 week ago
Love the staff. All the people I've dealt with have been knowledgeable and efficient. Best dentist I've ever had.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional Dentistry
Staff was efficient and friendly and very concerned about my comfort. Explanations were easy to understand and comprehensive. Dr Cashion is a great dentist and very knowledgeable. Thanks
R
2 weeks ago
wonderful and friendly staff and great place to come for your dental work.