C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
One of the best dental office in Sugar Land, Texas
I have been through many dental offices in the last 36 years. This is the one I trust and like most. They are very professional, patience and trustfully.
J
4 days ago
Great professional office and super friendly staff
I haven't met a single person there that hasn't made me feel welcomed. Treats you like a person not just a patient.
T
4 days ago
Excellent & Fast dental service
Dr. Cashon and his dental assistant provided excellent and fast dental service. I was done before I knew it. It was also pain free.
K
1 week ago
Excellent care. Very professional. Painless.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, as usual.
Teeth cleaning by Tammy: high quality and friendly. Had to wait 20 minutes to get started due to an X-ray being done.
S
1 week ago
The best Dental office in Sugarland
L
1 week ago
Quick and professional
I always love my dentist appointments! This office has it together! Everyone is so nice and I never have to wait. I watched tv and got a massage during my teeth cleaning appointment. You can’t go wrong going to C & C Dental!
V
2 weeks ago
When I arrived today at 12 for my appointment the receptionist informed me that I am actually scheduled for tomorrow. I am not sure what happened with the schedule, but thankfully they found an available doctor for me right away. It was Dave Chiu. From the moment he came into the room I felt that he did something and talked non-stop, even when I tried to make a comment he was not listening, but talking. I had to tell him to "wait and hear me out". I explained to him that I had a problem with my tooth (while flossing a floss came in between a feeling and a tooth) and pointed to the left side of my mouth, not exactly sure which tooth. He looked at a tooth, took pictures and told me that he does not see the issue I have described, but he sees that a feeling chipped off a bit and he could restore it. He showed me the photos of the tooth. As I was looking at the picture I was getting more and more concerned as the tooth did not look as I saw it and that he was not able to replicate the issue with the floss. I asked him to give me the mirror so I can show him the tooth to be sure we talked about the same tooth. It turned out that he was looking at the wrong tooth. Had I not asked for a mirror, he would have worked on the wrong tooth! Taking the time to listen to me without trying to do other things at the same time would have prevented this from happening. Statistics show that majority of errors in the medical industry are due to human error. After this visit I can see why. Dr. Dave Chiu may be be an excellent specialist, but I think he must take the time listen, watch, observe, the patient and collect as much information as possible before making conclusions and fixing a wrong tooth. I have been using this place for over 7 years for dentist work, orthodontics and teeth cleaning. All personnel I have met here is exceptional and I have always been treated very well. I hope this incident is a one on a million and this will not happen to any other patient again. Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Appointment was on time. Staff very professional and cheerful.
T
2 weeks ago
The best Dental office in Houston.