C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great experience
The entire visit was awesome. I am a new patient and I was very pleased. Every member of the staff was pleasant and professional. The office was very clean. It really felt like a nice home. I am glad that I made the switch to this dentist office.
H
4 days ago
Customer friendly!
1st time here and i was really impressed how friendly the staffs were! Provided a good service! Thanks!
T
1 week ago
My visit
Great service and very attentive crew!! I would recommend 10/10. They were awesome
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I cannot say enough about C&C Dental. I have been coming here for years. The staff always greet you with a smile. They are knowledgeable and very thorough with their explanations. Nancy is great and so is Dr. Cashion and the staff. They all are friendly, caring and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Just a cleaning today but as always C & C/Tracy did a great job
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend C&C Dental
Just finished my visit and I can’t speak highly enough of C & C dental. Tammy, Dr. Dave and the entire office is very professional, friendly and efficient. In all the years I have been coming here I have never had a less then excellent experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Quality Service
My brother is special needs and goes in for a cleaning 2-3x a year. Right as soon as we walk into the door, we are greeted with warmth and smiles. Everyone from the front desk to the assistants to the hygienists are kind and sweet. My brother tends to have sensitive teeth and doesn't always enjoy his cleanings, but the staff make sure he is comfortable and engage him in conversation so that time passes quickly for him. Dr. Chui is very knowledgeable and makes sure to address any and all concerns. I cannot rave about this place enough. Everyone is sweet, kind, caring and patient.
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!!
Heather, Genesis and Dr. Dave were all very friendly and helpful in answering all my questions and providing very friendly service!!
G
3 weeks ago
Up to date knowledge, friendly, patient's rooms are so comfortable.
Always a pleasant visit. I feel when I leave I have had the best of best care. Makes coming in for what ever for much easier. Thanks to all.