C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everyone is always very nice and professional.
A
2 days ago
Aadya loves coming to C and C. The doctor and nurse were very friendly to her. She loves the treasure box items too.
B
4 days ago
Excellent
First time here today and the people and the service were excellent.
M
4 days ago
It’s all in the details...
This was my son’s first real time t the dentist, i.e. a cleaning visit and it went surprisingly well. Every little detail is thought of at this practice! The way the staff interacted with my son was so effective! They were calm, patient, and let him feel important and heard. I even posted a pic on Instagram of him lazily reclining in the chair with his arms crossed above his head just chilling watching cartoons. Five stars all the way around.
A
5 days ago
Very attentative and high quality service
Dr Dave and his team are wonderful!! Couldn’t be happier with the care my husband and I received at C&C dental today. They were very mindful of our budget and explained everything we needed done thoroughly.
R
5 days ago
highly professional thanks
highly professional thanks!
T
6 days ago
Very caring n professional.
P
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and my dental hygienist is so mindful of my tooth sensitivity. Always treats me with care.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Dr Dave explained the process of invisalign treatment well and I know what to expect of it. He explained in detail how to install and take off the aligner and how to maintain it in relation to daily meal activities. Now it is up to me as a patient to follow through with his recommendations.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to!