C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Fantastic.
Everyone at C &C dental are the most efficient, kind and caring people. From the Dr to the front desk. AMAZING. Nancy is my hygenist and absolutely the BEST. PLEASE GO VISIT AND FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF. Also ask about their dental contract if u don't have insurance. It's great. Great people. 👍💙
R
13 hours ago
No issues. They did all the X ray and cleaning, talked to a doctor and I was out the door.
M
1 week ago
Very high quality patient care
Dr. Cashion and his team did everything possible to make my dental procedures as pain feel as possible. He prepped two teeth for crowns and did a fantastic job and without pain.. C&C dental has always had the goal of making dental work pain free and staying current with and using the latest techniques and technology. I highly recommend C&C Dental to all.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Invisalign services Question about cost of services. Thought cost was around $4200, but was charged $4700. Sent note, but note not answered.
C
2 weeks ago
Great
M
3 weeks ago
I have had wonderful treatment, In the past I have had poor treatment which made me refuse ro be treatrd.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
They did a great job of making my daughter feel secure while doing five extractions
M
4 weeks ago
it is so refreshing to find a dental practice that does not spend your whole visit trying to upsell you everything that they have to offer. This was a great experience from the very beginning, the pleasant phone conversation to setting up the appointment to the minute you walk in the door for your appointment, they are so kind and friendly. They explain everything they are going to do and give you their names, imagine that! Dr. Cashion was amazing! He too explained everything to me about my x-rays, did a thorough exam and seemed like someone I had known for some time. This whole practice comes highly recommended!!
D
1 month ago
Considerate, Exemplary Patient Care
While exemplary care is desired and received, it is the considerate treatment given from the time you enter the offices to the time you leave. You are never left not knowing what is happening and what to expect. Truly "top shelf" dental family.