C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
This was my first visit, but I was very pleased with your office and staff. I was looking for a new dentist since moving to Sugar Land, and now I have found one.
D
5 years ago
It was a pleasure as always. Everyone was very friendly.
G
5 years ago
The staff were accommodating and friendly. The experience was seamless from arriving to leaving. Thank you for working me in the same day I called with an aching wisdom tooth.
A
5 years ago
Everyone in the office has always been very pleasant and accommodating to me and my family. Thank you for the great care and the extended hours.
P
5 years ago
It was a pleasant visit overall
G
5 years ago
Great People, Everyone is very nice. Our whole family uses C and C dental
T
5 years ago
I have been coming to your office since your practice began and I've never had a negative experience.
C
5 years ago
Tami was great as usual. She is always so cheerful and makes my teeth cleaning experience more enjoyable.
T
5 years ago
Tracy is outstanding, she makes a visit to the dentist fly by!
J
5 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Cashion by my co-worker. I arrived 15 minutes late and didn't have to wait a long time to be seen. I was seen within 3 minutes of being there. Tammy the hygenist explained everything she would be doing and was very gentle. Her friendly demeanor made my visit great, Dr. Cashion as well.