C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Great People, Great Service, Great Experience, what more could you ask? The new office is excellent, more room in the service area as well as the waiting room. Great improvement.
Z
6 years ago
It was so profesional the attention and was a nice experience
L
6 years ago
Facilities and equipment were outstanding and Dr. Cashion was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and straight-forward.
L
6 years ago
Great Dentist I have had all kinds of dental issues most of my life and have seen a lot of different dentists. I am very pleased with C & C and the way they treat me. I have already recommended my husband and several friends.
J
6 years ago
Very thorough and pleasant visit.
M
6 years ago
Nice,Warm, Friendly, Informative and Most Welcoming! .... I will return for future visits & will most definitely refer friends & family.
D
6 years ago
best dental experience I have ever had with a dental office. Welcoming environment/staff and very up-to-date technology. Staff was helpful & genuine.
J
6 years ago
I have two sons with Autism and going to the dentist can be a big challenge. Going to C&C Dental really showed us that they are caring & supportive to our son's needs. Truly recommend this place to take your special child with needs.
M
6 years ago
The new office is beautiful and designed with the patient's comfort in mind. Everything was well thought out. The staff was very friendly.
D
6 years ago
I actually walked in late on a Friday morning with out appt with a issue on my flipper and was seen right away with out hesitation and with full attention and help. Every one is great and they make you feel like they are happy you have you as patients. Always helpful and friendly.