C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional
As always, starting as soon as you enter with Karissa and her smiling welcome. Also thank you Karissa for helping with checkin process, as I am not computer savey. To the back with Nancy, and her gentle way of making you feel so comfortable while she does her job. The cleaning that so many people dread! THANKS TEAM!!! ALWAYS PERFECT!
D
3 weeks ago
Emergency dental work
I had broken my front tooth at the dinner table and and I called their office and asked if I could come in. It was about 5:30 p.m. I was told to come in and Dr Cashion worked absolutely made me a tooth so that I could go through the weekend with a front tooth. He is awesome. Everyone in the office is GREAT.
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience
The entire visit was awesome. I am a new patient and I was very pleased. Every member of the staff was pleasant and professional. The office was very clean. It really felt like a nice home. I am glad that I made the switch to this dentist office.
H
1 month ago
Customer friendly!
1st time here and i was really impressed how friendly the staffs were! Provided a good service! Thanks!
T
1 month ago
My visit
Great service and very attentive crew!! I would recommend 10/10. They were awesome
Y
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I cannot say enough about C&C Dental. I have been coming here for years. The staff always greet you with a smile. They are knowledgeable and very thorough with their explanations. Nancy is great and so is Dr. Cashion and the staff. They all are friendly, caring and professional.
S
1 month ago
Just a cleaning today but as always C & C/Tracy did a great job
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend C&C Dental
Just finished my visit and I can’t speak highly enough of C & C dental. Tammy, Dr. Dave and the entire office is very professional, friendly and efficient. In all the years I have been coming here I have never had a less then excellent experience!
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Quality Service
My brother is special needs and goes in for a cleaning 2-3x a year. Right as soon as we walk into the door, we are greeted with warmth and smiles. Everyone from the front desk to the assistants to the hygienists are kind and sweet. My brother tends to have sensitive teeth and doesn't always enjoy his cleanings, but the staff make sure he is comfortable and engage him in conversation so that time passes quickly for him. Dr. Chui is very knowledgeable and makes sure to address any and all concerns. I cannot rave about this place enough. Everyone is sweet, kind, caring and patient.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service.