C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
High Quality service, efficient, and lovely people
C&C dental is wonderful
A
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional and accommodating.
I called for a last minute appointment after being in pain for days and unable to reach my normal dentist and although it was a busy Monday they squeezed me in and were very friendly and informative. I'll definitely be coming back for my future dental needs.
V
5 months ago
Good service
Al my needs were taken care of at this visit.
D
5 months ago
Love the staff. All the people I've dealt with have been knowledgeable and efficient. Best dentist I've ever had.
K
5 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Staff was efficient and friendly and very concerned about my comfort. Explanations were easy to understand and comprehensive. Dr Cashion is a great dentist and very knowledgeable. Thanks
R
5 months ago
wonderful and friendly staff and great place to come for your dental work.
D
5 months ago
Family
C & C dental have become our family. They are very professional. The office staff are amazing! The doctors make the environment very family oriented. They care for the wellbeing of their patients teeth and health. I tell all my family, friends, and co-workers that they should change to C & C dental. Thank you!
P
5 months ago
Great visit as usual. Welcoming, professional, and efficient.
All staff were friendly and welcoming as usual. Professional and efficient service with clear explanation of findings and suggested treatments. This has been consistent everytime I've visited. Thanks C&C!
B
5 months ago
Professional
Awesome team! Thank you!
L
5 months ago
Friendly staff and quick service
Flossing was not provided at the time of cleaning.