C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great service
Kari did my cleaning and was EXCELLENT. Dr. Dave is always friendly and knowledgeable. Logistically, there could be some improvement. Only one person to check in leaves a lot of room for patients to be left behind. My first visit, I was forgotten about and they never notified my hygienist that I had arrived, causing an unnecessary 20 minute delay. Those things could be solved with some adjusting of where staff is allocated. Additionally, the verification of benefits could use some improvement
J
2 months ago
Excellent, caring service
Our family has been patients of C&C for over 20 years because of their excellent, caring service. Some members of our family have been nervous about visiting the dentist, but the staff are always gentle and patient and over the years the anxiety has GREATLY reduced thanks to the staff!
A
2 months ago
Cleaning By Highly Professional Hygienist
I received a thorough cleaning. It was done in a very professional manner. she demonstrated in depth knowledge when she answered my questions.. i would recommend this hygienist to my friends.
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
Carrie, as usual, was wonderful. I had a delightful young lady who checked me in, did my bite wings and explained options (I'm sorry, I do not remember her name) and Dr. Cashion was thorough, professional and great.
H
2 months ago
Outstanding service, was seen by Dr. Timothy Cashion. He did three fillings and it all came out perfect, no pain no problems doing great,
Y
2 months ago
Excellent service, polite and friendly
B
2 months ago
Super as always
Long time patient.... Quick in and out. Everyone always very friendly & professional. Love the insurance through them. A great deal if anyone is interested in it. Tracy is fantastic! I always pre-book my next appointment 6 months down the road. Never had any kind of problem.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I was very impressed with not only the beautiful building, but also the extremely pleasant staff. I went there for a teeth cleaning. They had up to date equipment and technology. They were very thorough and offer several different services (example: Invisalign). They were very professional. I felt completely comfortable and felt they truly care about their patients.
L
2 months ago
Nancy is excellent
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
All of the staff at C & C are wonderful.