C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Crown glued back on
I have used C & C dental for years. Most of the staff knows me by name which is nice. Always happy with the work. I love my hygienist Tammy. Dr. Cashion is my main dentist and he is great but i really like both Dr. Chew's also.
D
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Team
Dr. Cashion is awesome! EVERY member of his staff from the front desk staff on - all are professional and friendly. Tracy is a great hygienist and I highly recommend her also.
K
6 months ago
Cleaning
I love C and C Dental! Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
J
6 months ago
Very high quality, professional and customer friendly services
I have several years of satisfactory experience with Dr. Tim Cashion and I like to thank him for the great work he did for me. C & C Dental gave me quick appointment, explain in detail the dental problems that I had, gave me clear estimate for the treatment and painlessly perform the treatment. All the staff at C & C Dental are polite highly trained, customer friendly and with several years of professionals experience. I am very satisfied with C & C Dental.
J
6 months ago
Great service. Good dental work.
Dr Cashon was very kind, gentle and professional. The entire staff was helpful.
V
6 months ago
High quality
It was a great experience. The orthodontist was very attentive and explained what was going to be done. He was very professional. Would recommend this practice.
A
6 months ago
High quality service from the moment I walked in
Nancy,my hygienist, was amazing as always. Dr Cashion always smiling and giving my mouth and teeth a thorough exam👍 Love my dental plan with them as well. Check it out they are like family.
E
6 months ago
Very fast, efficient, patient & kind for my 84 year old mom who need some dental work done
Excellent staff. Highly recommend C & C Dental!
G
6 months ago
Expert * Professional * Clean * Comfortable
Followed Dr Dave from a previous practice. C&C experience is even better than his previous office. Both he and his wife practice here and both excel in knowledge and patient care. Dentist visits are high anxiety for me and both of these doctors are so zen that they calm me. Would follow Dr Dave anywhere.
J
6 months ago
Exceptional Service--Professional, Caring, and Friendly
Dr. Jieun Chiu and the C & C Dental staff, as always, made me feel right at home. They were warm, friendly, and caring. Dr. Chiu has amazing expertise and provided a high level of TLC throughout my visit, as well as helpful feedback about follow-up. I would recommend her--and C & C Dental--to anyone.