C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Nancy is excellent
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
All of the staff at C & C are wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Highest quality..beautiful atmosphere Great friendly employees..
C&C is the best there is..once I've found these doctors I knew I doh d the best.
K
2 months ago
Great hygienist. Office efficiency not great
Somehow they didn’t have my appointment in computer. I had called and scheduled the week before. Then said i didn’t need appointment as i had been in recently. It had been 15 months. They had to work me in as i couldn’t come back. I felt rushed on the cleaning and not very welcome. Tracy was great as always but had to rush me through to get to next patient.
D
2 months ago
Best Quality Service
The C&C team will give you the best care and you know that’s important especially when it comes to going to the Dentist. Best Dental service in Sugarland.
L
2 months ago
Great staff!
Everyone was friendly, and nice! They have one of the best dental assistant by the name of Rebecca Sanchez she made me feel at home and real comfortable. I will tell friends, family, and others about this place can’t say nothing bad about this place. Five stars!!
N
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent visit
L
2 months ago
CC is Awesome
I had Jodie today as the person to clean my teeth, and just to say the least, Jodie is phenomenal at her cleaning techniques. I usually leave kind of tense from a cleaning but not today. Jodie keeps your mind at ease as she explains what she’s doing and what I need to do to prevent any future gum or teeth issues. Jodie needs a raise or to become CEO wherever she’s at. Thanks Jodie
C
2 months ago
A pleasent first experience
Today was my sons first appointment with the clinic and he generally is a nervous wreck when it comes to dental work. The office is beautiful and up to date with all paperwork. Front office and nurse were friendly. We saw Dr. Chiu and she was gentle and explained everything she was going to do to my son for the evaluation. He had questions and everything was answered. We ended up needed to be seen outside the practice but C&C Dental was able to call and secure us a visit with another provider that was just as excellent with handling my child. Even though C&C Dental is out of network with my insurance I will pay the out of pocket knowing we have found a dental office worth the extra expense. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Great team and service
There are other good dentist but C&C Dental leads the pack. Their team always delivers great, professional service. Having someone looking in your mouth can Ben uncomfortable but they do an excellent job at making you feel very comfortable. Thanks Tracy!