C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Everyone was really nice. Everything was very clean. I had a teeth cleaning which was very thorough. My teeth are clean & shiney 😊.
L
2 months ago
Deliver
First time there and was impressed with the "delivery of services" to their customers! Absolutely first class!
B
2 months ago
Dentist Appointment
Great service, no waiting, professional and very friendly environment
S
2 months ago
It is nice to go to a Dentist office, know that my time is valuable and to top it off, get wonderful service. Love everyone there, including the office mascot, CiCi.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
Appointment was on time. Procedure was quick, easy, and pain free.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and great service!
I am a person that is very fearful of the dentist. Not the dentist particularly but having my teeth messed with. It had been years since I had been to dentist but I developed a pain in my mouth and C&C got me in within the half hour even though it was not an emergency. They were so friendly and professional and made me feel right at ease and my fear went away. They didn't reprimand me or talk down to me either. So I was very pleased with my visit and I would definitely recommend them to everyone! They have the newest technology and tell you the cost before doing any work.
K
3 months ago
Excellent, prompt service
Great welcoming office, all very pleasant. Prompt. Excellent hygienists and dentists.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I highly recommend C&C dental to anyone in the sugar land area. They are exceedingly friendly, hospitable, and professionally expedient in their service.
K
3 months ago
Excellent All Around
The staff was pleasant and displayed high customer interaction, from the reception the hygienist. The Atmosphere was inviting and it was easy to relax, when I am usually uncomfortable at the dentist. I would definitely recommend C & C Dental in Sugarland,
D
3 months ago
Very gentle, kind and professional. Quality of care is superb.
Dr. Cashion and Tammy are the best. They are very thorough and gentle. I wish I had know about them many years ago. My family has been going to them for dental care for 10 years or so. Numerous front office as well as assistants are kind, interested in our care, and very helpful.