C & C Dental

Dentist

17003 SW Freeway

Suite 100

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Extremely professional! No pain!!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Care and No Up-Selling!
I just have to say, this is the best dental office that I have been to in the past year. I have always received the utmost professional care and attention by the staff and the physicians. Totally different than some of the other Doc In A Box Dental offices that you can find on any corner. They are always on time, do excellent work and tell you everything they are going to do, and they explain their findings and make suggestions, but NEVER have I ever felt pressured into any work that I did not need or want. Thanks you to all of the staff and to the physicians for an excellent job and honest business!!
M
8 months ago
Everyone is so nice and professional. I am a 68 year old baby and they all treat me like I am their favorite client.
S
8 months ago
My appointment was amazing!! Everyone was so friendly. The doctors were so knowledgeable and answered all my questions. It was great!
P
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Never disappointed with the quality and service of C&C Dental. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and continuous great service.
M
8 months ago
Great Dental Services, friendly and helpful!
I came here based upon the reviews and I am so glad I did! So far they have done a great job with my teeth. So much so that my son is getting his teeth worked on. The have modern equipment and methods and a very nice staff that is very competent. I would highly recommend them!
M
8 months ago
Replace inlay in front incisor
My visit went great! Dr. Cashion got rich to me to fix my chipped inlay. I was out of there in 30 minutes!
M
8 months ago
Replace inlay in front incisor
My visit went great! Dr. Cashion got rich to me to fix my chipped inlay. I was out of there in 30 minutes!
J
8 months ago
High Quality dental care
My family and I have used C&C for over 25 years. Everyone in the practice is highly trained, professional, and courteous. I actually look forward to interacting with each of them.
R
8 months ago
The best professional service
From walking to walking out I was treated with outmost compassion for integrity and comfort!