C & C Mechanical

Plumber

Independence, MO 64056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leessummitplumbingcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Terrific Professional Service
When my 1,500 Rheem Power Vent water heater started spewing water in my furnace room and then flooded itself and totally crashed, I called Mike. He sent Curtis to my house in Liberty within two hours. Curtis worked efficiently and quietly from 11:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m. When he was done I had a new tankless water heater and endless hot water. Curtis did it all, even taking the old water heater out of the basement and up a flight of stairs. These guys are the best! I recommend them highly.
M
1 year ago
Did a great job
Mike and Chuck did such a great job. Got me in the same day, and when there was an unexpected turn in the repairs they handled it wonderfully. Very efficient and so friendly! Made me feel at ease in a not so great situation!
R
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Robin Harvill Good, professional service. Would definitely use again. Thank you for your patience and understanding!
L
2 years ago
great job
they were very quick to get in touch with me about the propblem and quick to come and fix it....very satisfied...thank you
Response from C & C Mechanical
Thank you for your kind review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. If you feel comfortable, please refer us to your friends and family.
T
2 years ago
Quality work
Quick, efficient, and expert installation of my new water heater. Not only did they remove the wall and properly install my heater but they cleaned up after their work. Very personable and I would recommend their services to anyone!
Response from C & C Mechanical
Thank you for your kind review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. If you feel comfortable, please refer us to your friends and family.
L
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional Service
A good company that was just perfect for me. Mike was so professional. He explained what he needed to do and quoted me a price that I thought was great for the work I needed done. He was here exactly when he was scheduled and the work was completed in a timely manner and he left my house clean after the service.
P
3 years ago
They did a large project at a home I purchased, and it turned into more than we expected. They did a very good job! Had a second issue, small leak and someone was sent out (not the owner), and this was not the best. They had to cut through the back wall to get to the pipes, and made a miscut, therefore, cut a second place, and did not repair the opening or notify me that they had to make the cut. I found out months later from the tenant. I would recommend this company.
M
3 years ago
Great Plumbing Experience
This company gave quality service, and was very reasonable for the job needed. Owner was great to talk and deal with. The plumber was friendly, professional and knew his job. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
T
3 years ago
I was pleased to receive C&C Mechanical's quick, convenient, and relatively inexpensive service after getting quotes from three other plumbers. They replaced the water meter vault at the end of my driveway so that the City didn't shut off my water. My wife and I were truly blessed by these guys!
P
3 years ago
Called Mike about a small leak under my kitchen sink. He came out later that day to check it out. He fixed it and even cleaned up the tangle of tubing that was no longer used. He offered to put all the cleaning supplies back (maybe I should have taken him up on his offer as they are still sitting out...LOL). Great job. Great service. Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely keep the phone # handy for any future issues. Would definitely recommend him 110%. Thanks Mike
Response from C & C Mechanical
Pamela, Thank you so much for your kind review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future should the need arise. Please don't forget about our referral program-- we'll be sending you more information about that in the mail. Thank you again, Mike