C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC

Home Remodeling

2029 N Rome Terrace

Apt 2029 Bldg F

Tampa, FL 33607

Business Lic: 348286
Open Today By Appointment

tampaflprofessionalremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
High quality handyman service
I am very pleased with " C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC" service! A few months ago I purchased a property in Florida. As I am out of state, I did not know any reliable contractors. However, I was so please to receive a call back from Mr. Fulton. He send me a vert detailed estimate for his labor and my material list and their prices! Everything was so professionally done. Mr. Fulton, the owner of this company insured me that he was willing to do his best service and he would be willing to negotiate his prices for me. He answered all my emails, questions and request before we started this project. Mr. Fulton took my project very seriously and completed everything in good order. Mr. Fulton finished all work incredibly fast. He personally took pictures for me so that I could use them to market my property for rent. I will be happy to use his service in the future for renovations or for maintenance work of my properties.
S
6 months ago
We highly appreciated Fulton Pro. Remodeling they did an awsome job for my family we highly recommend their services thank you
M
6 months ago
Professional, quality work, very experienced!
Professional, quality work, very experienced! Mr Fulton and his crew put flooring down in a closet of ours that houses an A/C handler. His work was impeccable. He has an eye for detail, does quality work, and is very experienced! He is friendly and has a wonderful work ethic! I would definitely hire him again for any flooring or masonry jobs!!
A
7 months ago
Home exterior painting
We the Williams family really love the work done by this company and would highly recommend their services! Once again big thumbs up! Thank You!
I
7 months ago
True Handyman services
Hi, Of my last few projects, I told Mr Fulton everything looks very good. Hopefully soon, he can stop at another property to give a free estimate when I am ready. I just looked over the pictures again of the work did at my properties, they are great for business. Thank again! Will be glad to work with he's company again! Iryna White, Phone (USA): 443-614-2345
B
7 months ago
Craftsman at best
To Whom It May Concern: This letter will serve as a reference for Cleveland Fulton as a contract service provider. I have contracted with Cleveland to do work on both my home as well as my rental property. He is professional at all times, punctual, very detailed and complete in his work. His pricing is very fair and competitive compared to other contractors I have engaged. He is also a wonderful and friendly person whom you can trust with your property even when you are absent. In summary, his work ethic is exemplary and I would strongly recommend him for hire. Please feel free to call me for a personal reference at (727) 642-4386. Sincerely, Bob DiGiacomo
T
8 months ago
Remodeling/renovation of Master Bedroom and Restroom
I've been working on remodeling/renovating my home since March, 2013 by completing 1 project, 1 area at a time. Thus far, I had completed 2 bedrooms, restroom, family room and kitchen. I've worked with 3 various companies overall. When I met Mr. Cleveland for my estimate, I was hoping for a better experience than my last project, the kitchen😱🙊🙀. Being the 4th person to work with I finally found the person/ company that will finish ALL my remaining renovations/remodeling projects in the living room, dining room, and then move to the exterior. Fulton's Remodeling was very professional and detailed in his quote estimation. We made changes in agreement and by written consent. I didn't have the negative experience of him telling me one quote verbally and the final quote in writing was 3 times the quoted amount after a job had began. The company came daily punctually and worked normal hours like a business, 8-5 pm. When necessary, asked for permission to work later to reduce homeowner's inconvenience. This company is very dedicated, detailed and particular in their work. The completed project of the master bedroom and restroom in all areass exhibited "master" craftsmanship!!!!! The project as a whole overall was of excellent quality and a positive experience unlike 2 of 3 experiences I had in the past. Appearance of the works speaks volumes regarding professionalism, craftsmanship and pride. I will be a continual customer. Nothing like creating a long term relationship with a company that is trustworthy, dependable and believes and lives by my standard: "treat others as you would like to be treated." I will be using this company not only to complete my renovation/remodeling project but all my homeowner repairs and needs
W
10 months ago
I've used Cleveland on at least 20 home remodels. I have a property management company, and we buy and remodel homes. Cleveland has been my go to guy for the last 3 years. He's complete every job with satisfaction. I recommend him for any project you may have, big or small.
Response from C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC
Thank you very much Mr Will for your review. We look forward to doing more business with you and your company.
J
11 months ago
Kitchen & small bath renovation
My house was built in 1920. It's a brave soul who takes on anything to do with plumbing in these treasures! Need I say I've hired an army for the projects I couldn't do with my handyman roommate? Cleveland was one of the rare few who listened to what I wanted before (like some others) digging in & plowing away as if I hadn't (or didn't need to) tell them what I wanted it to look like upon completion. He was responsive to texted ??s and genuinely cared. Thanks Cleveland!
Response from C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC
It have always been a pleasure to serve a delightful client. Give us a call for your next project, big or small. Thanks, Cleveland E Fulton
B
11 months ago
A service company you can trust
I have been using Cleveland for my home and rental property repairs for the past several years. He is very reliable and is a wonderful, friendly person to deal with.
Response from C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC
My company and I thank you for being a loyal client. For your next project we will offer the same respect and more. Thanks, C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC