C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC

Home Remodeling

2029 N Rome Terrace

Apt 2029 Bldg F

Tampa, FL 33607

Business Lic: 348286
Open Today By Appointment

tampaflprofessionalremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Home exterior painting
We the Williams family really love the work done by this company and would highly recommend their services! Once again big thumbs up! Thank You!
I
3 weeks ago
True Handyman services
Hi, Of my last few projects, I told Mr Fulton everything looks very good. Hopefully soon, he can stop at another property to give a free estimate when I am ready. I just looked over the pictures again of the work did at my properties, they are great for business. Thank again! Will be glad to work with he's company again! Iryna White, Phone (USA): 443-614-2345
B
4 weeks ago
Craftsman at best
To Whom It May Concern: This letter will serve as a reference for Cleveland Fulton as a contract service provider. I have contracted with Cleveland to do work on both my home as well as my rental property. He is professional at all times, punctual, very detailed and complete in his work. His pricing is very fair and competitive compared to other contractors I have engaged. He is also a wonderful and friendly person whom you can trust with your property even when you are absent. In summary, his work ethic is exemplary and I would strongly recommend him for hire. Please feel free to call me for a personal reference at (727) 642-4386. Sincerely, Bob DiGiacomo
T
2 months ago
Remodeling/renovation of Master Bedroom and Restroom
I've been working on remodeling/renovating my home since March, 2013 by completing 1 project, 1 area at a time. Thus far, I had completed 2 bedrooms, restroom, family room and kitchen. I've worked with 3 various companies overall. When I met Mr. Cleveland for my estimate, I was hoping for a better experience than my last project, the kitchen😱🙊🙀. Being the 4th person to work with I finally found the person/ company that will finish ALL my remaining renovations/remodeling projects in the living room, dining room, and then move to the exterior. Fulton's Remodeling was very professional and detailed in his quote estimation. We made changes in agreement and by written consent. I didn't have the negative experience of him telling me one quote verbally and the final quote in writing was 3 times the quoted amount after a job had began. The company came daily punctually and worked normal hours like a business, 8-5 pm. When necessary, asked for permission to work later to reduce homeowner's inconvenience. This company is very dedicated, detailed and particular in their work. The completed project of the master bedroom and restroom in all areass exhibited "master" craftsmanship!!!!! The project as a whole overall was of excellent quality and a positive experience unlike 2 of 3 experiences I had in the past. Appearance of the works speaks volumes regarding professionalism, craftsmanship and pride. I will be a continual customer. Nothing like creating a long term relationship with a company that is trustworthy, dependable and believes and lives by my standard: "treat others as you would like to be treated." I will be using this company not only to complete my renovation/remodeling project but all my homeowner repairs and needs
W
4 months ago
I've used Cleveland on at least 20 home remodels. I have a property management company, and we buy and remodel homes. Cleveland has been my go to guy for the last 3 years. He's complete every job with satisfaction. I recommend him for any project you may have, big or small.
Response from C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC
Thank you very much Mr Will for your review. We look forward to doing more business with you and your company.
J
4 months ago
Kitchen & small bath renovation
My house was built in 1920. It's a brave soul who takes on anything to do with plumbing in these treasures! Need I say I've hired an army for the projects I couldn't do with my handyman roommate? Cleveland was one of the rare few who listened to what I wanted before (like some others) digging in & plowing away as if I hadn't (or didn't need to) tell them what I wanted it to look like upon completion. He was responsive to texted ??s and genuinely cared. Thanks Cleveland!
Response from C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC
It have always been a pleasure to serve a delightful client. Give us a call for your next project, big or small. Thanks, Cleveland E Fulton
B
4 months ago
A service company you can trust
I have been using Cleveland for my home and rental property repairs for the past several years. He is very reliable and is a wonderful, friendly person to deal with.
Response from C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC
My company and I thank you for being a loyal client. For your next project we will offer the same respect and more. Thanks, C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC
J
5 months ago
Absolute disaster. He is not familiar with building codes. Dry wall and subfloor were installed without using level, resulting in unlevel ceiling, floors and walls. Kitchen floor had to be ripped up by next contractor. Because floor was too uneven for tile. The crew spent a week sanding drywall to a smooth finish, only to ruin it with orange peel texture! Exactly opposite of what we asked. Installed a 28" bath pocket door, code required 32"! Use a licensed contractor. It is not worth the aggravation and cost over run.
Response from C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC
My company and I spent many hour trying to fulfill Mr Jack and Mrs Cindy ideals for their old historic home. To let it be know, Mr Jack and Mrs Cindy were the standing G.C. for this project. It was more trickery then a business relationship that they were offering. We try our very best to let them know what was code and what was not. My company just offered labor and advise nothing more. Materials were pick out and pay for by Mr Jack and Mrs Cindy. I even told them about the upgrade to handicap accessories, for example the doors. This home of their's was built in the 1800 and to tell the true, it needed to be listed as condemned. We have before and after pictures and videos that speak for themselves. Thank You, Cleveland E Fulton
D
5 months ago
Professional
Follows through and completes a job no matter big or small.
Response from C E Fulton's Professional Remodeling LLC
Thank you very much Mr Derrick for your review, hope to hear from you soon.