C & G Tax Service

Tax Preparation Service

12119 Heatherwick Dr

Cypress, TX 77429

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Knowledgible. Professional, Friendly
My experience was very good. Mr. Metivier was prompt in responding to my questions and was very thorough when explaining to me the IRS requirements to facilitate the necessary information and data need to prepare my tax returns. I will definitely use C&G Tax Service for my future income tax preparation and would recommend them to others.
E
7 months ago
High quality service!
Larry did my taxes today. I am very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He answered my questions and give me peace of mind. This is the place to go if you need help with your taxes. I highly recommend it.
D
1 year ago
C & G Tax service recently prepared my federal tax return. I was very pleased with their professionalism and knowledge of the subject as well as how quickly my return was completed. They are very friendly and immediately put you at ease in their comfortable and easy to get to office. I highly recommend this tax service.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you!
S
1 year ago
I found the C&G tax preparation service,very professional, knowledgeable,helpful and honest.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank You for the great review! Larry
N
2 years ago
Professional
Great service
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Our tax returns were completed on time and Larry went over every line to make sure we understood the process. Very professional and friendly and was helpful in getting the forms I did not have at hand. I would recommend C & G Tax Service highly.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Thorough work in a very timely manner!
G
2 years ago
Larry with C and G tax consultants is one of the best individuals in this profession. I highly recommend C and G Tax. Thank you
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thanks for the review!
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service
We had been looking for a new tax service office for a while and have not found a good service. A friend referred us to C&G and we can't be happier. They were excellent with explaining things and giving us information. The cost and fees are reasonable. Very friendly and helpful staff which I love. They communicate with you and help you every step of the way. I am very happy we found them. We highly recommend C&G
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you so much!! Larry
C
2 years ago
Excellent Servive
Thorough and prompt. Reasonable prices.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much!