C & G Tax Service

Tax Preparation Service

12119 Heatherwick Dr

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

taxservicescypress.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
C & G Tax service recently prepared my federal tax return. I was very pleased with their professionalism and knowledge of the subject as well as how quickly my return was completed. They are very friendly and immediately put you at ease in their comfortable and easy to get to office. I highly recommend this tax service.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you!
S
5 months ago
I found the C&G tax preparation service,very professional, knowledgeable,helpful and honest.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank You for the great review! Larry
N
5 months ago
Professional
Great service
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you!
R
5 months ago
Our tax returns were completed on time and Larry went over every line to make sure we understood the process. Very professional and friendly and was helpful in getting the forms I did not have at hand. I would recommend C & G Tax Service highly.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Thorough work in a very timely manner!
G
7 months ago
Larry with C and G tax consultants is one of the best individuals in this profession. I highly recommend C and G Tax. Thank you
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thanks for the review!
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service
We had been looking for a new tax service office for a while and have not found a good service. A friend referred us to C&G and we can't be happier. They were excellent with explaining things and giving us information. The cost and fees are reasonable. Very friendly and helpful staff which I love. They communicate with you and help you every step of the way. I am very happy we found them. We highly recommend C&G
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you so much!! Larry
C
1 year ago
Excellent Servive
Thorough and prompt. Reasonable prices.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much!
D
1 year ago
As always - very prepared - exceptionally friendly & informative. I highly recommend their service !!
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much!
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service, lots of attention to details
My wife and I recently moved to this state and we did not know where to go for tax service. We walked into C&G Tax Service's office without an appointment. Larry immediately developed a summary of our status and all of the changes that took place last year. He set up an appointment and made a list of documents that would be needed to complete our taxes. After the appointment, he called us several times to make sure that he understood our federal taxes and state taxes. He filed all of the forms for last year's taxes as well as the forms to address problems with previous tax filings. We are thoroughly happy with the service we received from C & G Tax Service and we look forward to using their service again next year. H
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much!