C & G Tax Service

Tax Preparation Service

12119 Heatherwick Dr

Cypress, TX 77429

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
As always - very prepared - exceptionally friendly & informative. I highly recommend their service !!
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much!
T
3 years ago
High Quality Service, lots of attention to details
My wife and I recently moved to this state and we did not know where to go for tax service. We walked into C&G Tax Service's office without an appointment. Larry immediately developed a summary of our status and all of the changes that took place last year. He set up an appointment and made a list of documents that would be needed to complete our taxes. After the appointment, he called us several times to make sure that he understood our federal taxes and state taxes. He filed all of the forms for last year's taxes as well as the forms to address problems with previous tax filings. We are thoroughly happy with the service we received from C & G Tax Service and we look forward to using their service again next year. H
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much!
J
3 years ago
Awesome service and able to work through some complex tax paperwork! Will use them again next year for sure.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you so much!
D
3 years ago
I have worked with Larry for years and he does a great job
I have worked with Larry for years. He does a great job, is enthusiastic about his work, and pays close attention to details. If you need someone to take care of your taxes, or answer questions about setting up a business entity, or anything like this, Larry is a great person to talk with, and I recommend getting ahold of him!
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much.
C
3 years ago
Love Them!
I've worked with them for several years and so happy I found them! They're helpful, timely in completing reports, communicate well and trustworthy. They're a great team who work together to meet your needs. Would highly recommended to anyone looking for an accounting service!
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you so much!
M
3 years ago
We've been going to C&G Tax service for years. We have nothing but good things to say. Professional, friendly and Very Good at what they do. We would recommend them to anyone.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thanks!
L
3 years ago
Great service, reasonable price
We have used C & G Tax for 5 years both for our small business and personal needs. They are thorough, knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with. We highly recommend them.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much!
D
3 years ago
Great Tax Man
Larry has been doing my taxes for several years and has done a very good and professional job. He is easy to work with, very professional yet personable. He is also very knowledgeable regarding all areas of taxes and tax planning. Donna VN Liberty Hill, Texas
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much!
S
3 years ago
Great job
Excellent service, very knowledgeable, highly recommend.
Response from C & G Tax Service
THANKS
B
3 years ago
High Quality Service
C & G Tax is great. They are very knowledgeable and professional. I no longer have to drive downtown to get my tax return prepared. They are right in my neighborhood. Very warm personal service. I will definitely come back next year. I recommend them if you need good professional bookkeeping and tax work.
Response from C & G Tax Service
Thank you very much!