C & M Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1237 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

mountpleasantautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Great trustworthy service.
I've been taking my car to C&M for years, and even though I now live further from their location, I still take my car back every single time when work needs to be done. The work has always been fast and reliable, but more importantly the staff is a group of people I feel I can trust. They aren't out to sell you on something you don't need and do what they can to make their customers happy.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service in a timely and professional manner.
Had my car towed to C&M around 12pm. I spoke with Tray to let him know that it was on the way. When I stopped to check that it had arrived,Tray informed me that it was waiting on a part and would be ready shortly. Great service and price.
G
3 months ago
george
S
4 months ago
I have been using C&M automotive for at least 3 years. I have never been disappointed with the service to my XC90. The people who work there are very professional and honest. They explain any problem your car is having so you understand the problem.
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you for the great review!
G
8 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service!!!!!
L
8 months ago
Don't Go Anywhere Else
Simply put, DON'T waste your time looking for a better Mechanic.
Q
10 months ago
Extremely Friendly Service
Without an appointment, the guys were able to squeeze me in when I really needed it on a Friday afternoon. The service was friendly and they helped me search for products that aligned within my budget. Thanks Guys!
G
11 months ago
Great service
Ben and Kenny really helped me out in a pinch. Super friendly, super knowledgeable and they've got all my future business
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you Greg for the great review! Glad we could be of service!
K
11 months ago
Thanks for accommodating me during your busy schedule. Thanks for the great advice.
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you for the good review! We appreciate your business!
V
1 year ago
Great trouble shooting
I cant thank C & M and Kenny enough for fixing my classic car. After a second restoration the car never seemed to run right, Kenny was able to diagnose the problem, walk me through it, make a fix, and now the car is running better than it ever has. Lucky for me to find these guys they are the best. Vince
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you Vince for the great review! You have a very nice car and I feel you will enjoy it now that it is running better! This is why I got into the business of fixing cars, the gratification of a satisfied customer! Thanks again, Kenny