C & M Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1237 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

mountpleasantautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Mechanic broke an inside pannel, repaired with super glue and didn’t tell me
I have very upset with my recent visit, especially because I am a loyal customer of about 3 years. Every time I come I am well taken care of, except this time. I asked them to fix my starter and my fuse in the console and they did fix both but not until I drove my car did I notice they broke a pannel in my car to access the fuse. Their solution was to super glue it back together and keep the information in the dark. I’m pretty upset and not sure if I will never go back.
J
2 months ago
Great trustworthy service.
I've been taking my car to C&M for years, and even though I now live further from their location, I still take my car back every single time when work needs to be done. The work has always been fast and reliable, but more importantly the staff is a group of people I feel I can trust. They aren't out to sell you on something you don't need and do what they can to make their customers happy.
D
2 months ago
Great service in a timely and professional manner.
Had my car towed to C&M around 12pm. I spoke with Tray to let him know that it was on the way. When I stopped to check that it had arrived,Tray informed me that it was waiting on a part and would be ready shortly. Great service and price.
G
5 months ago
george
S
6 months ago
I have been using C&M automotive for at least 3 years. I have never been disappointed with the service to my XC90. The people who work there are very professional and honest. They explain any problem your car is having so you understand the problem.
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you for the great review!
G
10 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service!!!!!
L
10 months ago
Don't Go Anywhere Else
Simply put, DON'T waste your time looking for a better Mechanic.
Q
1 year ago
Extremely Friendly Service
Without an appointment, the guys were able to squeeze me in when I really needed it on a Friday afternoon. The service was friendly and they helped me search for products that aligned within my budget. Thanks Guys!
G
1 year ago
Great service
Ben and Kenny really helped me out in a pinch. Super friendly, super knowledgeable and they've got all my future business
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you Greg for the great review! Glad we could be of service!
K
1 year ago
Thanks for accommodating me during your busy schedule. Thanks for the great advice.
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you for the good review! We appreciate your business!