C & M Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1237 Ben Sawyer Blvd.

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

mountpleasantautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
george
S
2 months ago
I have been using C&M automotive for at least 3 years. I have never been disappointed with the service to my XC90. The people who work there are very professional and honest. They explain any problem your car is having so you understand the problem.
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you for the great review!
G
6 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service!!!!!
L
6 months ago
Don't Go Anywhere Else
Simply put, DON'T waste your time looking for a better Mechanic.
Q
8 months ago
Extremely Friendly Service
Without an appointment, the guys were able to squeeze me in when I really needed it on a Friday afternoon. The service was friendly and they helped me search for products that aligned within my budget. Thanks Guys!
G
9 months ago
Great service
Ben and Kenny really helped me out in a pinch. Super friendly, super knowledgeable and they've got all my future business
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you Greg for the great review! Glad we could be of service!
K
9 months ago
Thanks for accommodating me during your busy schedule. Thanks for the great advice.
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you for the good review! We appreciate your business!
V
10 months ago
Great trouble shooting
I cant thank C & M and Kenny enough for fixing my classic car. After a second restoration the car never seemed to run right, Kenny was able to diagnose the problem, walk me through it, make a fix, and now the car is running better than it ever has. Lucky for me to find these guys they are the best. Vince
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you Vince for the great review! You have a very nice car and I feel you will enjoy it now that it is running better! This is why I got into the business of fixing cars, the gratification of a satisfied customer! Thanks again, Kenny
M
10 months ago
Outstanding service for out-of-towners
In general, our 2010 Explorer has been a great family car and very reliable. It has always been maintained at the Ford dealer or by one trusted local mechanic where we live in New Jersey. Lately there have been a few minor issues that we attributed to high mileage/old age. But while driving down to Charleston from NJ, our service engine light came on. We took the car to C and M with the thought that they would analyze and solve the warning light issue and we could drive home with a little peace of mind. Instead, Ben called me with the results of a full diagnostic check that they had performed. When he mentioned a few repairs that would solve the minor issues that I had not even mentioned to him, I went with my gut and gave approval for all of the work Ben recommended. And I am so glad I did. On the 700 mile drive home, my wife and son and I swapped driving duties. We all agreed that the Explorer hasn't driven this well in years. And we averaged the best gas mileage we have ever gotten in that car. Thanks to Ben and the mechanic (David, I think) and the whole team at C&M for the excellent service and for the extra effort needed to get us back on the road so quickly.
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you Mike for the great review! Very glad you and your family noticed a difference in the drive home! Don't hesitate to come by next time in town and say Hi! Thanks again, Kenny
B
11 months ago
Great Honest Service
Dropped in for an estimate, left with the repairs. Same day service - estimate was straight forward and cost came in actually a few dollars less. Highly recommend C&M.
Response from C & M Automotive
Thank you Buzz for the great review! Kenny