C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
highly recommend
I have been very happy with CMB Family Dentistry. Marcie does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Alter performs a thorough check on my neck as well as my mouth. The other staff members are professional and friendly. I have been to several dental practices throughout my seventy years of living and I am very comfortable at CMB Family Dentistry. I highly recommend this practice.
P
4 days ago
Welcoming atmosphere as always. Was nice and cosy as well on a very cold day. Dental service was friendly and valuable
A
5 days ago
Minor adjustment
Dr. Brown took me right away to make a minor adjustment to one of my teeth! So appreciated.
R
5 days ago
Great Job!
Paula and Dave were excellent as usual!
P
6 days ago
Well managed, courteous
Good people, providing very capable professional dental care in a warm friendly office.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office !!
Our family has been using CMB for about 20 years. It’s a practice where you become part of the family. The staff as well as the owners are professional, attentive and very caring. CMB will go the extra mile for you to make sure you are happy and not in pain and that you can afford keeping your mouth happy. I also recently finished up with Invisalign and the results are incredible and impressive. Take it from me- this is one top notch practice!!
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
Never disappointed. From the staff, the support team, and the doctors. Always treated with kindness and respect. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Alter is awesome!
J
1 month ago
My procedure was done very efficiently with no discomfort at all. Each step was explained as it was done. I have absolutely no complaints.
J
1 month ago
Love, love, love Dr Alter
CMB is the best dental practice! The whole staff is friendly and very professional. I Highly recommend them.