C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent, as usual. Thank you.
B
2 days ago
In over 15 years with this practice, I've never had a bad experience....always polite, professional and appointments always start on time!
R
5 days ago
My first visit
The office staff greeted me in both a professional and family friendly manner. I recently moved into the area, wanted to support a local business, and CMB came highly recommended. Cheryl, Lauri, Michelle, Ann?, Marcie, and Dr. Brown made me feel right at home and made my visit quite pleasant. I had xrays, photos, gum measurements, teeth cleaned and polished, and the routine exam by Dr. Brown. Dr. Brown pointed out a couple of my teeth that were going to need repair in the next couple years, but it wasn't an immediate need. He earned my confidence right away, since he confirmed what my long term dentist from the area I had lived in before had told me last year about the same two teeth....and Dr. Brown hadn't had a chance to see any of my historical records yet. I decided to have those teeth repaired now, and I look forward to an excellent outcome (p.s. I noted the price estimates for the work were equal to and better than my previous family dentist). If you decide to come here, I'm convinced you will receive friendly, high quality, cost competitive care.
J
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
As always, it is a pleasure to visit CMB. Both doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. Family atmosphere. Would highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
6 month check up and cleaning
Personnel are courteous and professional. Dental technician courteous and thorough. Dr Brown professional, courteous and thorough with the examination of the condition of teeth and gums and cancer check. Office is very clean and pleasant. Air quality of facility is great. Does not have that dental office smell.
B
4 weeks ago
Teeth Whitening Experience
I was somewhat apprehensive about having a teeth whitening job, as I had never had one before. CMB Dental offers a procedure known as ZOOM. Dr Brown explained what to expect and so I scheduled 2 appointments. In the first they further explain the procedure and take an impression of your teeth. When you come in for the second, they apply a gel and a light machine to your teeth. You have to stay in your chair for an hour, while the whitening machine does its job. They had switched me over to sensitive toothpaste before the procedure for 10 days, and said that there could be some discomfort or "zings" for 48 hours after the procedure. They also said considering how grey my teeth were the results could be quite noticeable. Hillary did the actual procedure and was very reassuring and professional. I was completely surprised at just how much the ZOOM whitened my teeth. The difference in whiteness is like day and night! I had no zings or pain at all. I find the office to be very precise and professional in their work, and would recommend this procedure and CMB Dental to anyone who wants excellent service. They take the time to explain everything, answering all your questions and conduct themselves as you would want.
J
1 month ago
My visit was a pleasure (as much as a teeth cleaning can be). The staff is always very professional and courteous.
E
1 month ago
There is no better dentist than Dr Brown!!!! As a person who always feared going to the dentist, he erased my fears completely!!! One day before my vacation, I needed an emergency root canal. I could never imagine experiencing such a detailed procedure without an ounce of pain, but I did!!! Had a great vacation without “ANY” discomfort!!! Dr Brown is the absolute BEST dentist. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!!
M
1 month ago
6 moth checkup
The best dentist office in the area and it starts when you walk in the door. Always pleasant and informative. My hygienist (Ann) is wonderful and does a great job. The two doctor's are fantastic and do A-quality work on any situation you encounter. Have been a patient for as long as I can remember and will always be one.
J
2 months ago
Dr Alter is the greatest!
He always gives me the information I need before starting a procedure. Always very kind and gentle. He has helped me to get over my fears of dentists so that I make regular checkup appointments.