C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today By Appointment

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Consistent 5 star experience over 40 years
I have been having my teeth cleaned by Marcie for over 30 years. She is quick yet thorough. She always does a great job. She treats me with kindness and respect even though I am a baby and jump at the slightest twinge. I am worried what I will do when she retires some day. Dr. Brown is the best! His professional yet gentle manner is greatly appreciated. I know I am in good hands. I hardly feel the pinch when he gives me a needle to numb my gums. As for the staff they are always friendly, accommodating and efficient! I have recommended this practice to my friends and they tell me they are forever grateful.
B
2 days ago
"Emergency" help much appreciated
I had a lot of pain suddenly and called for an appointment. The minute I said I was in pain the great staff there got me the first appointment possible and Dr. Alter saw me almost immediately. Great teamwork and best customer service possible! I have used CMB for over 40 years and they are true professionals.
J
4 days ago
Great Dentist Office
All of my experiences with CMB Family Dentistry have been outstanding. My wife and I have been patients for the past 12 years and we love the care we receive! The atmosphere is friendly, professional and competent. All of the doctors and staff members are terrific - thank you!
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient of CMB Family Dentistry for over 25 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly, professional, experienced, caring staff that have also been employed there for as long as I have been a patient. That says it all!! Doctors and staff are educated and employ the latest dental innovations.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone at CMB Family Dentistry is wonderful! They are polite, professional, and punctual. A very well run office. I have been a patient for 20+ years, and I am happy to recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a very pleasant attitude from all of the staff. Anne, the hygienist, is so good at her job, very gentle, but thorough. Dr. Brown does a wonderful job of checking and has such a calming personality. Very knowledgeable staff. Would not go anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Feedback
Going to the dentist and of course CMB is like visiting with family. I’ve been coming here for 35+ years and have never had anything but a professional, outstanding team of friends. I’ve watched the practice change from the environment to technology used and always confident that I’m in the best care. It blows my mind that when I get needles for detailed procedures, IT NEVER HURTS! I would recommend and do, boast that I go to the best dental practice. I can’t say enough about everyone. But I still miss Dr. Munley :-) and that says something important about connecting, trust and relationships.
B
3 weeks ago
As always I find everyone at CMB very professional. Glad you are there for me.
L
3 weeks ago
As always the office staff was very pleasant and nice. Anne the hygienist was terrific and very professional ; always does a wonderful job. Dr. Alter is very professional and very personal.
K
4 weeks ago
So thankful for the amazing help
We are so thankful for the over and above care that Dr Alter and Hilary provided my 4 year old son today. He woke up with a swollen face today and they fit him in the schedule, gave him all the attention he needed, figured out the cause of the problem and took care of it. All the while with a little guy who was scared and in pain - they made him (all of us) as comfortable as possible and have been there to answer any and all questions. Thank you for taking such great care of us today. We truly appreciate it.