C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Exceptional experience
As always, the experience was very positive. Paula always does a professional job and I was in and out in less than an hour.
L
2 days ago
Clean, efficient, professional, friendly
Been using this practice since I was a kid. My grown kids have been here since they were kids too. This was our first visit during Covid 19. Same professionalism and friendly service. Efficient with moving patients in and out. Considerate to families by allowing me to stay in waiting room instead of waiting in car. Constantly cleaning. Screening everyone. Masks, social distancing, hand sanitizers. Obvious teamwork. CMB continues to be the absolute B E S T!
S
1 week ago
Highly Safe Visit
Very impressed with all the measures implemented to insure the safety of patients and staff.
R
1 week ago
Best Practice Anywhere!
This practice has handled all my dental care since they opened many, many years ago. I have always received the most professional care along with being treated by a friendly and exceptionally well trained staff. The extra care taken during these challenging times made me feel very safe and valued as a patient. I would trust any one of the doctors or staff to treat me. They are all outstanding!
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I find Doctors Alter and Brown and the entire CMB staff personable, professional, and accommodating. My cleaning and examination appointment with Paula and Dr. Brown this morning was thorough and went well, and I am impressed with the extensive measures and safety precautions the practice has implemented to protect against COVID-19.
J
1 week ago
My dental visit this morning went very well. Thank You.
G
1 week ago
Professional and the Best
This has been my family's dentistry practice for many years and will stay that way. Bottom line: they are very good and it is a real family atmosphere in that practice.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr Brown and all staff professional and lovely human beings.
N
2 weeks ago
A Pleasure to go to CMD dentistry
Top professional staff and dentists. Warm friendly family atmosphere. Safety precautions abound.
D
2 weeks ago
Really missed coming for treatments and today every thing was prefect! Ann does a great job and I am very happy to get in and look forward to treatments in the near future!! I was happy to see everyone at the practice was OK and Doctor saw me.