C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today By Appointment

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Clean friendly professional office and staff
Have been coming for years! Always great experience even if it is going to the dentist! I always see the hygienist Anne she’s the best thanks
C
1 week ago
Always professional, friendly and caring!!!!!
Hi! I've been going to this practice for 30+ years. Many of the staff have been here since I began. Regardless other staff changes the main theme of patient caring and comfort has been constant!!!
J
1 week ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Marcie and Dr Brown. They are professional and friendly. Doesn’t get better than that. 👍
R
2 weeks ago
Quality service at an affordable price
Very happy with this dentist for many years
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in Delaware County
Great front desk staff, friendly & helpful. Marcie is the best hygienist and Dr. Brown is the BEST dentist. He is very reassuring & does the best dental work! He makes going to the dentist a positive experience! His assistant is a real professional & cares about the patient needs! CMB is the BEST! I woul definitely recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Patient with the Patient
Today I had some dental work done by Dr. Alter. I had not even darkened the doorstep of a dentist in many years so to say I am adverse to dental visits is an understatement. After having a very thorough and gentle check up a few weeks back, it was discovered that I had some cavities that needed filling. Dr. Alter was so patient and encouraging with me --he definitely went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and mental well-being over what is pretty routine dental work. So if you are considering returning to a dentist, you should start with CMB. The doctors, hygienists and staff are all outstanding. Everyone is warm, welcoming and professional. Thanks for putting up with me today!
B
1 month ago
Actually that is a good description of my experience today and for the last 40 years with this dental practice. Ann Hathaway is an excellent hygienist and David Brown is an excellent dentist. The office staff is first rate and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist
E
1 month ago
Retired
As always my appointments with Dr Brown & Paula ( hygienist) are friendly & professional. I have been coming here for a very long time & would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Professional, skilled, and friendly!!!
Paula and Dr. Alter are both skilled and thorough. They also accommodate my “dental phobia “.
C
1 month ago
Six month cleaning
Ann is a wonderful hygienist. She is so very thorough, but at the same time very gentle so there is no pain. Dr. Brown then comes in for the check up and I know that when I've left, all is good. The office is friendly, knowledgeable and always very clean.