C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I was always afraid of dentists until I started seeing Dr. Brown. He is very caring, very gentle and an excellent dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Brown to anyone looking for a dentist, you won't be disappointed..
M
4 days ago
Friendly, helpful, professional, very helpful
My husband has 2 teeth removed & everything went very smoothly. Dr. Explained directions in detail, gave us everything we needed for his care. Dr. Brown called to see how he was doing & gave us his cell number in case of a problem. Everyone goes above & beyond caring for patients & family. Would recommend to everyone !!
R
1 week ago
Consistent high quality and friendly
I have dental phobia due to bad childhood dental experience. A friend recommended CMB to me 30 years ago. I have had no phobia since. Dr. Munley (who has retired) and Dr. Brown are the most gentle dentists. The staff is ALWAYS kind, considerate and friendly. Really, how do they never have a bad day?
A
2 weeks ago
High quality efficient office
I’ve been using CMB Dentistry for the past 40 years. They are always on time for appointments. The staff is always friendly. I’ve never had a complaint.
M
2 weeks ago
My husband is a new patient. Everyone from the minute we walked in were friendly, outgoing & helpful. He really likes Dr. Brown very much & came out a lot less nervous than when he went in. 😃 You guys are great !
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and caring
The only dental practice I've ever looked forward to going to!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, concerned
This dentist-fearful patient appreciates the attentiveness and kind approach always demonstrated by this practice. A+++++
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Brown and staff
High quality professional service from everyone in the office. Thank you everyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Had a very thorough exam by both Dr Brown and cleaning by Ann. Top notch professionals!!
E
1 month ago
Best in dental care!
Dr Brown and Paula are fabulous!!!