C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today By Appointment

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Trustworthy, patient and friendly.
Dr. Brown is an excellent dentist, very gentle and professional, with a nice and easy going personality.
J
3 days ago
The best
Dr brown and staff are the best, hands down!!!!
D
6 days ago
Very professional staff while being friendly .
Having started with Dr. Cluver twenty plus years ago , I have always found this practice to be responsive to the patients needs especially emergencies , with an extremely professional staff using the most modern techniques while at the same time always being friendly and courteous. Dr. Brown has proven to a worthy successor to Dr.Cluver . My entire family has used this practice with utmost satisfaction. Highly recommended to anyone looking for great dental care.
C
6 days ago
The best quality of care also Marcy is a wonderful teacher and answers any questions presented.
Professional and courteous as always. Prompt and friendly
H
7 days ago
You guys are always quick, thorough and extremely high quality.
M
1 week ago
They did an outstanding job. Paula and Dr. Brown are always great.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a thorough, professional cleaning with super friendly staff.
I had my six-month cleaning and check up today. Ann was super, as always (she works so hard). I must return, however, to Dr. Brown to get 2 cavities filled, as well as new bonding on my front tooth. Also, the office is updating their "look"...anxious to see the finished product! Thanks again for keeping my teeth healthy!!
B
2 weeks ago
Superior Service
A big welcome you as you enter. Tech take to the back area on time and is friendly! Dr explains the procedure and goes about doing as he explained. When finished he shows you his work on you teeth, very effective. High quality service­čśé! Always an enjoyable experience, top notch!
L
2 weeks ago
Same day dental repair!
I went into my appointment thinking I had a single broken tooth that in actuality was really one broken tooth and 3 filling repairs. CMB Dental gave me a new appointment on the same day and Dr. Alter made the fix feel just like new! I'm smiling again because my dentist rocks!
L
3 weeks ago
Always very caring and friendly.
I always have a positive experience during my appointments. I trust the dentist and staff to always do a professional job with care.