C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent!!!
M
6 days ago
BEST Dental Practice in Delco
My husband and I have been going to CMB Dentistry for many years. Office staff is great from the OM to the front desk. My hygienist, Marcie, is great!!! Dr. Brown is also great & is always concerned about treatment you may be receiving! Very professional & caring dental practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking such good care of us.
G
3 weeks ago
Refill & Repair
Dr Brown and the entire staff provide a welcoming, safe atmosphere. My numbing process, in order to repair a crack and subsequent decay, as well as remove and replace an older filling was actually pain free and pleasant. I have Ben going to this practice since 1975, and will not go any where else!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Everything was great! Right on time ~ Dr. Brown and his assistant couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. Probably the fastest filling I've ever had! Kuddos to all.
E
1 month ago
Dr Alter is an excellent dentist. He has always provided me with great and compassionate care. The staff is very friendly and polite.
M
1 month ago
The Best Service
Just had a procedure from the great Dr. Brown. He is the best. And, the entire staff -- from enter to exit -- has never been better. When they say "Family Dentistry", they mean it.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, Never a problem
Recent issues with back tooth resolved with no issue. Very helpful in providing temporary fix the day the problem started. Full fix required a crown that was put in place today. Minor irritation after it was put in place. By end of day there are no issues. Thanks for the great work!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Always a great experience Very professional friendly and efficient Always on time Would highly recommend them👍
I
1 month ago
appt was on time and treatment thorough and professional. Result was very favorable