C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always a GREAT experience!
I began coming to CMD when I was a teenager and always enjoyed my visits with Dr Cluver and was unsure how I would feel once he retired. Now in my late 50's, I am happy to say I continue to have the same great experience with Dr Brown and Dr Alter. I had an old filling replaced last week with Dr Brown and felt completely comfortable and confident with him. He is always very professional, gentle and reassuring. In addition to the dentists, I always receive friendly and outstanding service from my dental hygienist Marcie and the office staff.
A
1 week ago
Didn't Feel a Thing!
I have been a patient for 40 years and I still feel motivated to give a 5 star review. Had an old silver filling replaced today and didn't feel a thing! I always recommend CMB to friends looking for a dentist - they are the best!
J
2 weeks ago
We really appreciated the time Dr. Alter took to work with John on a tricky procedure. It helped that he clearly explained what he was going to do, the effect it would have and what to look out for in recovery. The dental assistant, I believe it was Lori, was so helpful and caring -- she was a very efficient and professional help to the Doctor, and friendly and warm to us. This could have been a very traumatic experience, but we got through it just fine because of the quality of the people and the services.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, prompt.
See above for comments.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental team around!
The team at CMB Dentistry is awesome. From the front desk to the dental hygentist to the dentist, my experiences have always been terrific. I have to thank Marcie Kleinman, my hygentist and Dr. Brown my awesome dentist for always taking such good care of my teeth for all of these years. I highly recommend CMB Family Dentistry!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Clinician and warm team
Dr Brown was the consummate professional as always. I love the team here!
L
3 weeks ago
100% painless tooth extraction!
As most reading this would understand I was apprehensive about having a tooth extracted. Dr. Brown and his assistant Hillary were phenomenal. I was comforted throughout the procedure and felt nothing...ZERO PAIN! Even though I was sent home with pain meds I did not have to take anything other than one Motrin which they gave me in the office. I cannot say enough about Dr. Brown and the entire team. Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent professional staff that listen to the individual needs and concerns. Tailors the treatment to maximize comfort.
R
3 weeks ago
Everything went exceptionally well except my jaw and lip were still numb 3 hours after procedure..Decided to put off eating until 5 hours after procedure.
M
1 month ago
excellent office
From the front desk to the dentists, this is a top notch experience. I have been a patient for decades and would not think of going anywhere else.