C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today By Appointment

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
I always have a great experience at your dental office. Everyone is so professional and friendly from the moment that I get there and Michelle greets me until I leave! Marcie is an incredible hygienist. She does such a thorough job and is so knowledgeable! Also, Dr. Brown completes the picture with his final inspection of my mouth. I always look forward to visits. Thank You!!!
S
4 days ago
Great quality service
Dr. Alter was great! He explained everything he was doing while he was fixing my cavity. And, it was pain free! Cindy, his assistant, was very pleasant.
A
4 days ago
Always professional, always quality service
Been using your office for over 30 years. We’ve always received top notch service. Always on time.
W
2 weeks ago
The treatment that I received was excellent. I could not expect any better.
K
3 weeks ago
CMB Family Dentistry is the best
I've been going to CMB since I was a small child, and now my daughter is a patient as well. Every single person in the office is professional, kind, and personable. Dr. Brown and Dr. Alter are outstanding and thorough dentists. Simply the best! We love it there!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional, yet so friendly! .
The staff makes you feel like you are not in a dentist office. They're always eager to accommodate your needs. Dr. Alter is the best dentist I've had in my 62 years. He is dedicated to make sure you are totally pleased with the results. A big bonus: I've never waited more than 60 seconds for my appointment. Unheard of these days.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I have always been so afraid of the dentist and Dr Atler has done an amazing job that I no longer have a fear. My teeth look great! All the staff in this practice are amazing.
K
2 months ago
As usual I was greeted as I entered the office by two very beautiful and pleasant hard working young ladies. Marcie was also very pleasant and cleaned my teeth like a pro. Dr. Alter was super efficient and polite and very thorough when finding a few problems that he set up to handle immediately. So I Give the office 5 out of 5 Stars.
J
2 months ago
The best dental practice that I have ever used.
I used CMB dental for quite a while until my insurance changed and I had to go to Gentle Dental. My dentists there were OK, but not always very experienced. I was referred to an endodontist to evaluate 6 lower teeth for root canals. I was told all 6 needed root canals. I was NOT pleased. Since my insurance had changed again, I was able to go back to CMB for a second opinion thankfully (not charged). Dr. Brown evaluated those teeth and low and behold - I did not need ANY root canals at that time. About a year later, I do need 1 root canal which was not a surprise as the cavity was very deep. Dr. Brown is the best! He is so kind, so gentle, so caring,... I can't say enough good things! I have stayed with his practice ever since (even though they are a bit more expensive - it's worth it!). I am so glad to be back there. I have 100% trust in their practices. The office staff is great too! They actually remembered me after many years and always greet their patients by name as they come in the door. I can't say enough good things!
J
2 months ago
Visit today
Quick, efficient and cordial interaction. Truly a problem resolved in a most pleasant setting.