C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today By Appointment

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
As a patient of CMB for over 40 years.............
Just the best. I have recommended CMB to friends, family and colleagues with confidence and without hesitation.
R
3 days ago
I felt relaxed and comfortable.
A
4 days ago
Extraordinary Care
I called after hours yesterday with an emergency; I got an immediate call back from the dentist on call, the gifted Dr. Brown, who arranged (I was not in pain) to see me at 8am. The practice expedited lab work, after which I was able to face the world; what Dr. Brown accomplished was quite remarkable. I (and my wife, my kids, and now my grandkids) have been with this practice for four decades now, and everything they have done has been both informed by the most modern treatments and options, on the one hand, and done with genuine kindness and, when needed, compassion, on the other. The hygienists and assistants are superbly trained. Everyone there is professional and wonderfully skilled. An ideal practice in all ways!
K
4 days ago
Unparalleled Dedication and Quality
My girlfriend needed emergency service for a cracked tooth on a Saturday. Dr. Alter and staff stayed late the same day the call had been placed to quickly resolve the issue with the same outstanding results. This is exactly the type of high quality responsive care and service that is most valued by patients.. Others in similar service based industries would do well to emulate the dedication and quality consistently displayed by CMB Family Dentistry.
D
4 days ago
In the chair for an hour and didn’t feel a thing. Very concerned for my comfort. Would recommend to anyone
B
5 days ago
Ladies at the front desk warm and welcoming. Office clean and comfortable. Never have to wait office very efficient. Dental hygienist Ann very thoughtful, thorough and a pleasant. Dr. Josh very professional, confident and kind. Entire staff first class.
J
5 days ago
First Class Service
A high quality experience from start to finish, Dr. Brown is great, the same goes for the entire staff for making you feel welcome and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Repair of chipped tooth and cavity
Friendly, professional and good results
R
2 weeks ago
High standards, everyone very professional, caring and friendly. No fear getting any dental work done ar CMB Highly recommend.
Everyone at CMB are very pleasant. and professional. Marcie is absolutely great. She is always concerned that you are comfortable. Both she and Doctor Brown are caring people. I never fear having any dental work done. The entire ofice staff are professional and friendly. CMB maintains high standars at all times. Highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
My Fillings
Painless.