C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Everything was great. On time and terrific work.
B
1 week ago
Change of hygienist
All good but would have liked to know my hygienist was changed
D
2 weeks ago
Thank you for a thorough, careful cleaning-Anne Hathaway I also appreciate the careful guidance she gave me concerning maintenance and continuing care of my teeth. She is always outstanding and so is Dr. Brown.Of course I have had my entire family come to this dental practice-
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional
M
2 weeks ago
This practice is great! Professional, experienced and personal.
As always, going to CMB Entists is a pleasure. Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
great, no pain
C
1 month ago
The Practice for which you'll go the distance
I have been a patient of this dental practice since I was a kid growing up in Delaware County. I have moved a few times and now out of the immediate area but still I continued to return and since have brought my wife and children to the practice. We have travelled over 45 minutes each way for years because of the dentists, the hygienists (thank you Paula and Marcie) and the team (Lori and Michelle). They respect you as a customer but care about you as if you were family. It may be a distance to travel but the focus, care and service is second to none!
C
1 month ago
I had sensitivity in my tooth and was concerned it was a cavity.
I was able to get an appointment very quickly to see Dr. Brown. Dr. Brown is so calm and patient, that you never get worried or upset being in a dental chair. He examined my tooth, and was able to resolve the problem efficiently and painlessly in just a few minutes. He's always so pleasant, yet so professional. Dr. Brown removes any fear of dental work and I would never go to another dentist. Thank you, Dr. Brown. And a thank you to all of his office staff, who also always show concern and friendliness.
F
1 month ago
Best Dental practice!
As always, a great experience. Anne cleans & checks my teeth thoroughly, and is friendly & professional. Dr. Brown does a complete exam, and is always very kind & caring. The staff are all so friendly, kind & knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Dental Service of High Quality
I have been a patient for longer than I can remember, but your service is still great. Friendly people greet you. True professionals perform their dental procedures with care. I will keep coming back.