C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Dr. Alter took the time to attend to Amanda’s need today even though she is a patient of Dr. Browns, who is on vacation. He was thorough, kind and professional, even though he was very busy with his normal scheduled day. Thank you.
W
7 days ago
High quality and speedy service
My initial wait was minimal and the actual procedures went well and required a surprisingly short amount of time. It was good that Dr. Alter agreed to waive nerve block. I didn't need it, and, I was able to eat lunch normally. An all around good experience.
K
1 week ago
As always they are right on time. Everyone is very pleasant and first class from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist. Thoughtful, explaining the care needed and the options available.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Would not go anyplace else.
D
4 weeks ago
good service, Ann is the best!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional office.
Always a nice experience. Love Dr, Brown and Ann and the staff. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and really care about the patients.
C
1 month ago
Excellence as always!
The clinical care and service are always superlative.
B
1 month ago
Dr Alter is terrific! He almost makes it fun to go to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, and professional and caring. Services were excelent and not a long wait at all.
I have been to a lot of dentists, and this by far had exceeded my expectations. We were treated like they knew us a long time, polite and caring. AEveryone in the office was wonderful. Our wait time was short as well, and that counts for a lot. I am pleased we went to the practice today.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and personable
Going to the dentist is never fun, but Paula and Dr. Brown are always so pleasant and friendly! Talking to Paula is like just hanging out with a friend! And of course the entire office really is great!