C M B Family Dentistry

Dentist

7 Davis Ave

Broomall, PA 19008

Open Today By Appointment

cmbdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Professional care
Everything went well with my appointment. Pleasant surroundings, professional care.
M
4 days ago
Pain-free, friendly dentistry
Never have a worry with CMB. Your visits will be pain-free and the dentists and all the staff are extremely friendly. An excellent office and glad to still be going there for my dentistry needs.
S
5 days ago
Best quality!
I drive over an hour to go to this office....that should say it all!
B
1 week ago
Always the best of care
I’ve been coming here to CBM for 40plus years. Always professional and the highest quality service.
J
2 weeks ago
Always great service and professionals!
On time, thorough, friendly and high quality dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
Top shelf dental care
Bill and Hank have great successors. I always appreciate a visit there.
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleased to have found this great dental practice
I am new to the area and was referred to CMB Family Dentistry by a friend. I was very impressed with how professional the front desk is when accepting new patients. I was also pleased that the hygienist ready for me. She had my past x-rays on her screen, all her tools ready to go and the room was spotless. After updating and comparing the x-rays, she gave my a very comfortable and thorough cleaning. The dentist then examined her work, and examined my neck and jaws. He was very quick but thorough, only pausing to ask I have a thyroid issue, which I do. I hope you will consider using this dental practice because of their high level of professionalism and patient care.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
I had 3 fillings at the same time. All were large in teeth that had been filled before. The procedure was much better than I expected. I had no pain, it was quick. Dr. Brown explained everything he was doing. He also told me what to expect. I left the office walked 2 miles, went out to a movie & dinner(ate slowly) but nothing bothered me! I will be back for another small filling next week.
G
3 weeks ago
Consistently provide excellent care
So glad a friend recommended CMB dentists years ago. They have consistently provided excellent dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
I received a thorough, painless checkup. The staff is very pleasant. I am very pleased with my dental experience.