C & M Plumbing and Gas LLC

Plumber

180 Applegate Circle

Pelham, AL 35124

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

plumbingcontractorbirmingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
great service
Justin Chapman and co-worker were very professional. They were here with-in 2 hours to fix our plumbing issue that required water be turned off. needless to say we were very pleased to have this job done so quickly and professionally.
S
1 year ago
Great Job, Highly Recommend
I had a small leak in my irrigation cutoff valve and Justin with C & M had the leak repaired quickly and correctly. He arrived at my house when he said he would and walked me through everything that needed to be done. Quick, painless and a fair price... I would highly recommend C & M for your residential or professional plumbing needs. First class.
J
1 year ago
Professional Quality Work
C&M Plumbing and Gas LLC provided a professional experience and quality work. They extended plumbing pipe in my attic and sealed fire stop openings around the vent pipe. They were thorough in explaining the details of the project and cleaned up after the project was completed.
K
2 years ago
Very timely and quality work.
I needed a hot water heater replaced ASAP. C and M was not only quick in their response but one of the most reasonably priced plumbers as well. Thanks for the great work guys!
R
2 years ago
Great service, on time and on budget.
Justin originally gave us a fair estimate on our kitchen remodel. He was most understanding when we determined that we needed to decrease the size of our original remodel project. When I explained what we needed to do, he was able to modify the original plan and put together an alternate plan that fit our needs., He arrived on time and professionally accomplished the project in good time and on budget. Will definitely call him when we need professional plumbing or gas services in the future. I highly recommend this this accomplished young man for any plumbing/gas work you may need.
E
2 years ago
C & M were very professional and conscientious of my hardwood floors. They installed a very large cumbersome appliance, and did it with my concern for the appliance and the rest of my house in mind.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and courteous
Justin diagnosed the plumbing issue quickly and was able to provide immediate quote. Work was completed promptly and professionally Actual cost was slightly less than quote Will definitely use again should need arise. Will happily recommend to friends.
T
2 years ago
Professional, Personable, Friendly
I was looking for a professional small plumbing company in a short notice. I was given an appointment date in less than 48 hours during the Christmas Holidays. The plumber showed up on time. I was given options and expectations prior to work being done. It felt like a collaborative effort. I was pleased with the work and price after completion.
A
2 years ago
Professional, On time, Knowledgeable
Justin and Rick were great. They quickly installed the gas line at a fair price. Very smart guys.
R
2 years ago
Fast service
Justin came right out and took care of our plumbing problem. He was very considerate of my time.