C & M Plumbing and Gas LLC

Plumber

3519 Highway 39

Chelsea, AL 35043

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

plumbingcontractorbirmingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Fast service
Justin came right out and took care of our plumbing problem. He was very considerate of my time.
T
3 years ago
9.5 out of 10!!!
As a businessman I never rate a company with a perfect 10 because I believe there is always room for improvement however in the case of C &M they come darn close! Thank you for a great job from start to finish.
M
3 years ago
Fast and responsive
Quick to respond and return my inquiry call. Was fast and willing to work within my times available. Worked clean and professional.
J
3 years ago
On Time, went the extra mile
Really like these guys. Went the extra mile to Finnish the job. I will use them again.
M
3 years ago
High quality, fast, and friendly.
I called them and they were there the next day, on time! They were friendly and knew what they were doing. They also got the job done very fast. If hire them again for sure!
M
3 years ago
installed cooktop and gas line
The job was not easy for Justin because of so many additions done to my house during all these years. Justin was very pleasant and did an excellent job, did not charge any more than my estimate even after having to do a lot more in a longer time than expected. I will definitely use him again and I recommended him to my family and friends.
N
3 years ago
Best plumber in Birmingham!!!
If you are in need of a plumber. Do not look any further. Justin is fair, honest, dependable and does great work. I would recommend Justin to anyone.
M
3 years ago
Used them twice now...
We have used C&M two different times now, and they have been fabulous each time. Once was to install a gas cook top and downdraft and the second was to fix the pipes to our washing machine. Both times they were there promptly to give an free estimate and then completed the work just as swiftly. We have been very pleased with them and with Justin. We would recommend them to all of our friends/family!
J
3 years ago
Timely, professional, fair price.
I never imagined that I could get a plumbing problem fixed on the same day that I talked with the plumber! I ran into an unanticipated problem with a toilet that required more expertise than I possess. Spoke with Justin at C&M, and Daniel arrived shortly afterwards. Daniel and his assistant were professional, competent, and the price was reasonable. Whenever I need a plumber in the future, I'm calling C&M.
P
3 years ago
Washer Hook-ups
The faucets for our washer had worn out and were leaking, so we called C&M Plumbing. Justin was on time and took the time to do an overview before he began to work. Although he had to leave for a part, he came back quickly and finished the job. Justin was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. We would definitely use this company again.