C & M Plumbing and Gas LLC

Plumber

3519 Highway 39

Chelsea, AL 35043

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

plumbingcontractorbirmingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Jason was quick to respond, and his crew followed up with excellent service. Thanks!
D
4 years ago
These guys do great work. They show up when they say they will be there. They were very professional and cleaned up after the job was complete. I will use them again for other projects and highly recommend for anyone who asks for plumbing or gas needs. I used their services to have a gas line installed for my BBQ grill.
C
4 years ago
Professional and Great Service
I called C&M on a Friday before a Holiday and Justin squeezed me in. He offered different options to find my problem and offered tips to save me money. It turned out my septic tank is full but he did everything possible to make sure there were no leaks or other problems...all of this for only a service fee charge. Very nice and professional. Also, loved the fact he put covers on his boots every time he entered my house. Highly recommend this company!
D
4 years ago
Justin provided excellent service. He never missed an appointment with us and was always on time. He gave us good advice about plumbing fixtures and was very conscientious about the quality of his work, which I appreciate very much. He and his assistant wore protective covers on their shoes each time they came in our house, and they were very careful to not damage walls, floors, or furniture. Justin made sure that the work was completed to our satisfaction! I will certainly hire him again in the future.
A
4 years ago
recomend
recomend
J
4 years ago
Basement Addition
Justin did a great job. Showed up when he said he would and completed the job for the quoted price on a basement bathroom addition. I would highly recommend and would use him again if needed.
M
4 years ago
Extremely Flexible
Justin was extremely flexible with my needs. He actually came out twice to be able to complete my jobs on my time frame. He was very conscious of keeping a clean environment. Due to a problem with a part that I ordered, he continued to exhibit a professional manner in helping me decide the best route and patiently waiting for the new part to be delivered. I would recommend!
H
4 years ago
Life saver!
We were out of town when a plumbing emergency occurred. Justin was promt and reasonable. It was great comfort.
E
4 years ago
Replaced all hot and cold plumbing, satisfied with workmanship and will use their services in the future.
T
4 years ago
Only 5 stars?
I've been in real estate and development my entire life and fully understand what I'm looking at with sub contractors e.g. plumbers. Justin was on time, on budget and neat. He had a good sense of humor too. I've an old rule when working with subs in that neatness counts.......lots! Since by nature they do so many things you can't see you want a neat, orderly and direct approach to the issue so you can have confidence in the entire work product. Justin gets 5 stars in this regard. He is very through and quick. I actually give him a higher rating by stating here I will use him for my new tub installation coming this summer. 5 stars.........TOM R