C & M Plumbing and Gas LLC

Plumber

3519 Highway 39

Chelsea, AL 35043

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

plumbingcontractorbirmingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Excellent and Fast Service
Had a list of plumbing needs and was very pleased with the quick and professional service. Would highly recommend.
N
4 years ago
Great job
Justin was on time and very knowledgeable and helpful. Got the job done and explained everything in depth!
E
4 years ago
We appreciate you!
We really appreciate C&M plumbing. The repairman was extremely polite and very knowledgable. He explained everything he did in a way we could understand him . I referred him to my sister and he did an excellent job for her too. We've been married for 43 years and by far we feel our experience with him was the best. We will definitely use him for any other plumbing or gas problem we may have . Job well done!!
C
4 years ago
His work was excellent. Would definitely recommend his services. Will call again if needed
D
4 years ago
Very good experience.
No guy likes to swallow their pride and call a tradesmen but I did. It was an easy fix but I couldn't quite figure it out. They didnt talk down to me, in fact they shared in detail what they did so I actually learned something. Gave me one estimate and three refereferrals. Great price and work too. Should I find myself in a similar situation, they will get my business again.
Z
4 years ago
Excellent Work
I had waited around for a different plumbing contractor for 2+ weeks and called C&M at ~10:30 am. He came out to give an estimate at 4:30 that afternoon and the problem was fixed by 5:45. I highly recommend C&M Plumbing for any plumbing needs. Excellent guy and excellent company!!!
J
4 years ago
Extremely professional
Exactly what you hope for. Very knowledgeable, dependable and extremely professional.
V
4 years ago
C&M plumbing did a wonderful job repairing the pipes behind my washing machine. Justin was very polite. I will recommend your company to my friends.
D
4 years ago
Great service
Nobody wants to call a plumber, but if you ever need one, this is the guy to call. His arrival was quick and the service was excellent.
B
4 years ago
Great replacement
Very prompt and professional service in replacing a 25 year old water heater. Work area was left clean and neat and the explanation of what ws done, and why, was very clear.