C & M Plumbing and Gas LLC

Plumber

3519 Highway 39

Chelsea, AL 35043

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

plumbingcontractorbirmingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
C & M Plumbing and Gas does great work
I called Justin Chapman at C & M Plumbing and Gas to repair my natural gas grill on my patio in time for the Christmas holidays. The grill was inoperable before from rust and old faulty gas components. Justin came out, ON TIME and was very professional. He completely rehabbed my grill and it now works even better than a new grill which would have cost me twice as much. Thanks Justin for the great service and fair pricing. I highly reccomend your services to anyone. I'm now grilling steaks for Christmas instead of baking a turkey!!! Kyle J.
A
4 years ago
Great Service
I would highly recommend C & M Plumbing for any of your plumbing needs. The owner, Justin, was very professional and courteous. He diagnosed our issue very quickly, gave us a very competitive price, and did the work in a timely manner.
N
4 years ago
Great job and very friendly
R
4 years ago
Very professional and knowledgeable of the problem. Great service.
T
4 years ago
I will never call anyone else for plumbing
Justin is a professional!!! He knew exactly what he was doing which is hard to find in the Birmingham area. He explained everything and worked on the problem I was having instead of creating more problems. I would not hesitate to call C & M Plumbing again. Awesome service!!!!!
C
4 years ago
Trustworthy!!
They came out to give me an estimate on fixing my sump pump. They showed me several ways I could fix our sump problem all by myself. The repairs were simple and cost nothing. They could have come and charged me for all the fancy fixes, but instead they saved me so much money by teaching how to do it all on my own. So nice. So honest. Great guys.
S
4 years ago
Excellent Service. Will use again
Came out same-day and fixed problem in under an hour.
M
4 years ago
Got their number through Home Adviser.com and was very happy I did.Justin contacted me straight away.The blocked toilet turned out to be more than just blocked but they worked hard to fix the problem and explained every step and gave us advice to avoid future problems. Highly recommend this company.
N
4 years ago
Plumbing repairs
Justin does a great job and is very efficient. I had my tankless hot water heater cleaned and he replaced a defective expansion tank. He did great work and reasonable pricing that took about one hour. I would HIGHLY recommend Justin.
C
4 years ago
Great work, very polite!
Justin replaced plumbing fixtures for me. He also added a regulator to my incoming water line. I didn't know that my incoming line pressure was very high and could cause problems. I appreciated Justin bringing it to my attention. Very professional as well.