C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
professional
Dr. Messier is professional as they get. He explains it as it is. Very friendly.
A
4 days ago
Great Dental Group
Dr. Mike is always great! The dental hygienist is gentle and does a great job! All the ladies in Dr. Mike's office are wonderful and friendly!
W
5 days ago
No-nonsence
5+++ All the staff are wonderful and provide quality service.. They are professional and personable at the same time! Dr Mike does not try to sell you the latest fad or trend which is definitely a plus in the industry now ... He gives you a no-nonsense functional assessment and let’s the patient decide when and what to do on their time! .... not like a pushy salesman! Can’t believe I love my dentist office!
E
5 days ago
Great hygienist, prompt service, great dentist
D
5 days ago
Always great experience
G
6 days ago
Professional and efficient
Always professional. Hygienist is so gentle and kind. Dr. Messier explains things in a manner I can understand and is patient with those he cares for and his employees seem to enjoy working for him.
N
2 weeks ago
Always polite
I went to my appointment and found out Mrs Tammy had passed away. So sorry to hear that!! She will be missed!! The Staff is always polite, nice... ALWAYS smiling 😃
J
2 weeks ago
Another great experience.
They are the most efficient, professional and capable group. It is a pleasure to deal with everyone involved.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr . Michael always accomadates me when I have an issue. I chill a tooth andhe worked me in. He and his staff are very friendly and professional in every respect.
W
2 weeks ago
A great dental hygienist and dentist. No pain but lots of gain. Roxie was great in helping me in and out of the chair.