C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
BEST Dental Office
This is the BEST Dental office in South Carolina. The staff who work here are ALWAYS pleasant and caring. I Don't mind coming in for a cleaning or to get other procedures. Dr. Mike is amazing along with his hygienist . When I've had a problem they got me in quickly to see Dr. Mike. I would highly recomend this office to EVERYONE!
S
4 days ago
High quality professional service and very friendly.
High quality professional services and very friendly.
R
4 days ago
Great Experience!!!!!
I was very nervous after having not so great experience at other dentist but today my experience was amazing. I would like to thank Mr Messier and staff again for the painless extraction. They made me so comfortable I already scheduled my next appointment for a cleaning thanks in advance you guys rockšŸ¤©
M
5 days ago
visit
I was on time for my appointment and they took me back right away to the room. The associate was friendly and efficient. Dr. Mike was friendly and quite helpful. He did the work quickly and sent me on my way. Everyone in that office are friendly and sociable.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
The best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Dr. pulled my wisdom tooth in about 1 min. He said we're done and I couldn't believe it. Erica was very compassionate. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I've found a new dentist. Thank you to all the staff.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and considerate
Considering my phobia of dentists, Dr. Mike and every staff member are absolutely amazing. Dental appointments are always on time and the attention to detail on every level is stellar. So thankful for this wonderful practice.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and considerate
Considering my phobia of dentists, Dr. Mike and every staff member are absolutely amazing. Dental appointments are always on time and the attention to detail on every level is stellar. So thankful for this wonderful practice.
T
2 weeks ago
I love the professionalism of all members of this office and the caring of the customer as you enter the offline. The friendly atmosphere make makes you feel that you are cared about in this office. Thank you for what you do. God bless.
W
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice!
Dr. Messier & his staff are always very friendly & perform professionally. Their work is always great quality work. They make sure you are comfortable & you are okay with what they are doing. I always feel comfortable in their care.
D
2 weeks ago
Very thorough!
I haven't ever visited a dentist's office that made me feel so comfortable! Very friendly, very thorough, and provide a ton of helpful information!