C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great staff
Great, caring staff. They make sure I feel no pain. Great "bedside manners".
T
7 days ago
Great Atmosphere! !
Everyone was very professional & friendly, they made you feel welcome & comfortable. My daughter & I both had out appt. The same day & we both enjoyed our visit.Great people.
B
1 week ago
Great experience as always! Everyone was very nice and helpful.
M
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Mike & everyone working at the practice has always made me comfortable coming to the dentist. Which most people do not enjoy spending an afternoon with other people’s hands inside of their mouth, Dr. Mike and the rest of the staff put me at ease during all of my visits. They are efficient and friendly and I feel as if they truly care about me as an individual instead of just another patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, friendly environment!
Have always been pleased with services and explanations. My hygienist, Deana, was thorough yet extremely gentle in cleaning my teeth. A dental visit that was actually pleasurable.
G
1 month ago
A great team of people!
Good afternoon! Thank you and your wonderful staff for another awesome visit! It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Mike and his staff. See you next time. Have a great weekend everyone!!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent hygienist, good work, very personable
Very good exam, explains options very well, will continue to use Dr. Messier.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Mike is very professional; he explains his procedures & he's very considerate about your level of comfort during a procedure. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been aquainted with. I always highly recommend him to my friends & others.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Mike is very professional; he explains his procedures & he's very considerate about your level of comfort during a procedure. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been aquainted with. I always highly recommend him to my friends & others.
L
1 month ago
Feels like family yet professional services
We have had many Dentists in the past but Dr. Messier’s office is the only place we will go from now on. They are friendly, on schedule, and thorough.