C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
High quality service
I had a filling done- first one in probably 30 years. He talked me through it every step of the way. His dental hygienist was very nice. The staff is always so friendly
H
6 days ago
Great Experience. Very Timely and staff is exceptional and friendly!!
C
1 week ago
Top notch
Dental hygienist”cleaner” has the most delicate touch while cleaning my teeth. I’m 47 and have been to quite a few rough cleanings. The doctor is always attentive and approachable. Will always recommend their services. Thank you
C
1 week ago
Top notch
Dental hygienist”cleaner” has the most delicate touch while cleaning my teeth. I’m 47 and have been to quite a few rough cleanings. The doctor is always attentive and approachable. Will always recommend their services. Thank you
J
1 week ago
Great job! Excellent work.
Great! Always a pleasant experience. Outstanding doctor and staff.
J
1 week ago
Eases my anxiety
I’ve never been a big fan of dentists because of several bad experiences in the past. However, I’ve been going to this office for years, and Dr. Mike and his staff have always been so great. I don’t dread going to the denstist anymore and my teeth are better for it! 😊
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent job preparing for a bridge
Dr. Mike did a great job putting in two temporary crowns preparing for my bridge. He is superb at giving anesthetic shots and his procedures are never uncomfortable. He continues to do a really good job for me and my family. I have complete confidence that he can handle whatever we need. Further, the appointment scheduling and insurance ladies do a thorough job and are very easy to work with.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional, quality service
Very thorough exam, cleaning, and tips to care for your teeth
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff and Dr. Mike are wonderful. They ALL are caring and professional people. I really don't mind having to go to the Dentist. I always know that no matter what they will take great care of me.
J
1 month ago
Very professional at all times. Takes time to expmain.