C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, quick and efficient service
M
2 days ago
GREAT professional service
My dental tech was Amy, she was fabulous. Pleasant, gentle and efficient. I had the all around x-rays, cleaning & a discussion with Dr. Messier about my oral care. The Office staff was wonderful & courteous. I would and have recommended him to anyone who asks.
W
1 week ago
Comfortable
I have a real fear of dentists and he and his staff made me feel as at ease as possible from the moment I walked in.
S
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Messier
I have used Dr Messier for many years. Today he fixed a chipped tooth. I’m very pleased with the appearance and experience. No numbing was needed which made it even better!
K
2 weeks ago
We receive quick and thorough service every time we visit Dr. Messier's office. We are always greeted with smiles and caring demeanors.
B
3 weeks ago
My experience was the best. Everyone was friendly and it made you feel welcome.
T
3 weeks ago
This is the best Dentist and staff on the East Coast! I love their service and Southern appeal. Keep doing hat you are doing!
H
3 weeks ago
Best service ever!!!!
Never have to wait to be seen for longer than a few minutes. Deana is awesome!
G
3 weeks ago
I am pleased with the care i received from both Dr Mike and his staff today. A tooth extraction sounds scary but the shot was smooth and painless, the extraction was quick and also painless. Excellent visit. His staff very caring and extremely helpful getting me and my walker where we needed to be.
L
4 weeks ago
tooth repare
was great best Dentist in town