C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly.
My service fast excellent. I was called within 10 minutes or so after arrival. The service was diagnosed, recommendations were made, and service was rendered. Every thing was in a timely manner.
M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly.
My service fast excellent. I was called within 10 minutes or so after arrival. The service was diagnosed, recommendations were made, and service was rendered. Every thing was in a timely manner.
J
3 days ago
courteous, efficient & thorough
D
2 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly and professional .
B
3 weeks ago
My visit was excellent. I really appreciate them getting me in on such short notice. Dr. Mike was great and the whole office staff are always friendly. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
My 11 yr old was referred to Dr. Mike to have a root canal and Dr Mike was great with him he did great. I really loved the short blonde lady that works with Dr. Mike not sure of her name but she's wonderful with kids. All the staff are friendly. Best place to go!
A
2 months ago
Trusted professionals
Very courteous staff and most trusted dentist!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
All the staff were very friendly. Dr Mike puts the patient at ease. Highly recommended
M
2 months ago
The staff and dentist are always very professional and courteous. Dr Mike is very thorough and takes his time to explain any issues.
J
3 months ago
The best of the best
Services from dentists usually get a bad rap. However, "Dr. Mike" and all his staff have changed & are changing that position. A calm, supportive, unhurried, and very personable atmosphere is Always there! Very knowledgeable and skilled, always willing to answer questions. I am so grateful for he and his office staff.