C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Outstanding service.
N
1 day ago
Benefits of a community based Dentist
Consistent professional service! Friendly staff that remember your name. Very thorough cleaning, X-rays and custom biteguard in under an hour. Never had such good service in other cities!
B
6 days ago
My husband and I were very pleased with Deana's cleaning...she was friendly, gentle and thorough. All the staff is very welcoming and everyone speaks or smiles. We have highly recommended Dr. Mike to friends and family because he is so gentle, calm and professional in his demeanor.
M
6 days ago
Very Professional and Welcoming!
Staff was very efficient, helped put my son at ease for procedure. Staff and Dr. Messier explained all steps and everything being done. Very pleased!
D
1 week ago
Very nice staff, polite and caring.
K
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service throughout the office.
R
2 weeks ago
The best session that I have had with a Dental Hygienist!!
I never felt a bit of discomfort. She was fast, and didn't talk about "politics" that I don't believe in.
B
2 weeks ago
Very personal and professional!!
Really enjoyed our first visit and will be continuing to use this office! The staff is awesome and super friendly!!!
V
3 weeks ago
Staff very accommodating. I really appreciate my dental hygienist she did a great job.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Dr Messier and staff are great at what they do. They have mastered the pleasant, friendly and warm environment to make you feel as comfortable as possible for a dental visit. My husband and I have been very pleased and happy with our dental needs and care.