C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everything was wonderful!!
Service was great !
T
3 days ago
Very professional
Dena does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Messier is thorough and takes time to explain and discuss any issues with you. I highly recommend them.
H
1 week ago
Profession teeth cleaning
Was seen on time, cleaning went smoothly with no pain.
D
2 weeks ago
A friendly knowledgeable staff with little wait time.
I'm grateful the staff was able to work me in so fast. Dr. Mike was 100% understanding and knowledgeable of the problem with my tooth and is working to correct it. I appreciate the time he spent making sure any questions I had were answered. I will trust all of my dental needs to Dr. Mike Messier..
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place
Wonderful place, all three of my kids are patients there and it’s always been a wonderful experience. Everyone is nice and warm welcome. They make sure I have my appointment ,also make sure I get reminders of my appointments. We have been patience with them for a very long time. We are very pleased with them.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient.
Thanks to all and happy new year.
T
3 weeks ago
Best quality and best professional !
Always Very nice and Very polite . Ladies always have smiles and Very sweet and Very Professional! Would not ever think of going anywhere else !
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service from the time I entered the office, teeth cleaning, checkup and checking out.
D
1 month ago
Best teeth cleaning in a whipe
No waiting! Dental hygienist was good.
A
1 month ago
VERY friendly
Everyone was friendly, and the dental huge tidy helped ease my worries and told me everything she was doing before she did it. I did not wait to be seen. I was seen immediately!