C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Top Notch
I'm 68 years old and I have never had a dental hygienist was as gentle and as thorough as the one in Dr Mike office.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Messier and his staff exceeded my expectations. They are a pleasant and professional group. I got a tooth extracted and had minimal pain. Thank you Dr. Messier for being so gentle!
M
2 months ago
great service, no pain, very professional
Got in before assigned appointment time and was out very expeditiously.
J
2 months ago
pleasant visit at dentist office
Excellent service with friendly faces that make you feel that they want you to be there!
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
The staff is amazing. They are friendly, professional and helpful. I ALWAYS leave feeling better than I went in. Even when it's a root canal. This time was a cleaning and checkup. Thank you, Dr, Mike for having such a wonderful group of people.
W
2 months ago
tooth removal
had no problem service was great and and staff was great and would recommend to family and friends
J
2 months ago
Very happy with the service! 5 stars
M
2 months ago
Great staff very helpful gentle and knowledgeable. Dr Mike is great at what he does and has been for a long time. I can't wait till my next visit.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding, friendly service.
I have known Dr. Messier for over 25 years. He is a great dentist and an outstanding person. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist.