C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great staff very helpful gentle and knowledgeable. Dr Mike is great at what he does and has been for a long time. I can't wait till my next visit.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding, friendly service.
I have known Dr. Messier for over 25 years. He is a great dentist and an outstanding person. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a dentist.
R
3 months ago
I took my daughter today for root canal, I was very satisfied. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Every visit is nice. I also had my son there and another daughter goes there.
N
3 months ago
Great staff and friendly environment!!!
H
3 months ago
Best Service, as always
Every visit I have the best experience from start to finish!
F
3 months ago
BEST dental practice I have ever used
As a child, my experiences at the dentist were anything but pleasant. Those memories carried over into adulthood. I avoided the dentist as much as possible as a result. Mike and his staff are so very kind and do everything possible to ease fears and dreads one might be experiencing. From the moment I called to schedule an appointment to the moment I left, I was at total ease and relaxed. Mike is a top notch professional and explains everything in a clear and concise manner. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Everything was fine.
H
3 months ago
Routine followup
Once again prompt friendly greeting and service. Can't give 8 or 10 stars but I would.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I started going to Dr. Messier several years ago because they were recommend. They have lived up to their expectations. They are great. I was very pleased with the services I received today at my appointment. Everyone was very nice. You can't beat that. The receptionist greeted me with a friendly tone. The dentist (technician) was wonderful in cleaning my teeth as well as friendly and explains what is occurring with your teeth/gums. Dr. Messier has always been very special. He is very gentle when attending to your teeth and explains in detail what is going on and what needs to happen to resolve this issue.
B
3 months ago
It was a pleasant visit. All friendly faces and great service.