C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great service
Services provided the deal hygienist and Dr. Messier were top notch, as always.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Upon entering this office I was treated with courtesy and respect. Just a short wait time but was checked on regularly until Dr. Messier was available to see me. He was able to give me suggestions on how to solve my dental problems and estimated cost before I left his office. He answered all of my questions and I was given an immediate date to start my procedure. I was very satisfied with everyone in Dr. Messier's office.
R
2 months ago
Great place
I love this Dentist office. If you are like me and terrified of the dentist, this is the place to go.
C
2 months ago
Pleasant and efficient
Everyone in the office makes this routine for good dental health as pleasant as possible, Amy is especially cordial and in addition to her gentle, efficient work she is a delightful person with whom to interact. Very professional.
B
3 months ago
The support staff at Dr. Messier’s office is always friendly and helpful. The Hygienist do a great cleaning my teeth as well as keeping informed in the next steps of the process...so there are no surprises.
Dr. Messier is Friendly and Knowledgeable. He makes you feel at ease being at the dentist. He takes the time to make sure you understand your specific process and what it entails before scheduling a dental procedure. Dr. Messier and his team work well to put the patients needs first and it shows.
G
3 months ago
Highly qualified staff , gives the personal touch
Excellent dentist, we travel 45 minutes to get there
M
3 months ago
Renee and Dr. Mike are superb!!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Mike and his staff were very polite from the moment I entered the office. They made me very comfortable. I was suppose to have a tooth extracted, but I kept feeling the pain. He was so kind to not want to put me in agony and stopped the procedure. He recommended oral surgery. His assistant who worked with me was just a sweetheart. Even at the check in and out they were very empathetic.
H
3 months ago
Went to get te th clean. Love love Dena. She was and is great at what she does.
E
3 months ago
Very professional
6 months check up. Office staff professional and polite.