C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Always get greeted by name and treated with kindness and respect. Great staff and Dr. Have recommended Dr. Mike many times.
M
3 months ago
Great dental service!
As always, very professional, friendly, and thorough. All the staff are great and Dr. Messier is a top notch dentist.
T
3 months ago
Great job! Thanks!
E
3 months ago
Everything was good. Dr. Messier and his team is very professional, kind, thoughtful, caring and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Professional, yet friendly environment.
Dental Hygienist very thorough and personable. Other dental work completed very quickly. In and out and looked great!!
L
4 months ago
Dr Messier and his office staff are polite and professional. Knowledgable. Always enjoy their smiling faces and sweet personalities.
V
4 months ago
Professional and punctual
Amy, my hygienist was professional and courteous. She was thorough and the cleaning was done quickly and painlessly. Great job.
R
4 months ago
Great experience!
Love Dena. she's the best!!
J
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I HAD MY TEETH CLEANED. IT WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. THE STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY. THEY CALL ME BY MY NAME AND MAKE ME FEEL LIKE THEY ENJOY SEEING ME WHEN I AM THERE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND (AND I HAVE) THEM TO ANYONE.
K
4 months ago
Staff is pleasant very little wait did a great job cleaning my teeth Mike was nice and professional as usual.I would recommend this dentist and great staff to anyone