C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Prompt , and informative on future repairs needed.
Have always thought of him as a very good Dentist
P
4 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned & Tammy was friendly & efficient; always enjoy our "talks". Dr. Messier followed up & took time to answer to specific questions. I have been a patient there for 15 years & since finding them, no longer dread the dentist visit. The staff is like family & I love them all like family. I would recommend Dr. Messier & his work family to anyone & everyone.
S
4 years ago
Outstanding ,informative service with concerned caring associates .
Y
4 years ago
My appointment was excellent. All the staff was very nice and kind
M
4 years ago
Best hygienist in town.
Love going to Dr. Mike's office. He is a great dentist but the main reason I go is Tammy. She is a kind, compassionate hygienist with a gentle hand. I followed her to Dr. Mike's practice and would follow her anywhere. She's the best!
K
4 years ago
Always a great experience. Professional and friendly service with a smile.
Even though it was a late day appointment (at my request) there was no waiting and I got great service.The dental hygienist was new and she took the time to talk to me and did a very thorough cleaning. Always great to see Dr. MESSIER and all the staff.
K
4 years ago
Excellence. Professional. Friendly. Family.
Y
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, caring
This is an amazing practice! They are very considerate. Dr. Mike is such an amazing dentist that he treats my whole family. I met his staff when my daughter was 3 yrs old looking for a dentist for her in due time. They were so understanding of my daughter having a bad experience with another dentist after a cleaning that Dr. Mike allowed her to have visits to his office so that she would not have a fear of going to the dentist. I fell in love with him and his staff and have been going every since. Through the changes and watching this practice grow over the years they have maintained their excellence.
T
4 years ago
high quality dental service
I HAD A VERY NICE DENTAL APPOINTMENT AND THE YOUNG LADY DENTAL TECH WHO CLEANED MY TEETH WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE AND KIND I ENJOYED MY VISIT AND WILL SURELY BE MAKING MY TIME BACK WITH DOC MIKE AND HIS GREAT STAFF THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT AND KIND CARE !!
C
4 years ago
Staff is always pleasant and professional
Dr. Messier has always been very friendly and seems to care about his patients and their dental health. I would highly recommend his practice for anyone who is in need of a knowledgeable dentist!!!