C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
ALWAYS professional,makes you feel like family
Always know that I will be made comfortable and that this office will do EVERYTHING they can to accommodate me and my family. Whether it's for a tooth ache or change of appointment.
L
6 months ago
Not just a great dental office, more like family!
We have known Dr. Messier for 10 years. There have been times when our work insurance made us see a different dentist and we were never satisfied. We see Dr. Messier and his staff No matter what. Even if out of pocket, I would rather trust my family to this practice than any other!
B
6 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is always polite and extra friendly. Great experience every time!
A
6 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional service
I lost a filling on Wednesday before Thanksgiving when the office was closed. I called and left a message for Dr. Mike, not sure if I would even receive a return call. Dr. Mike did return my call and told me the pain and sensitivity that I was feeling initially when drinking something cold would subside in a few hours. He suggested that I could find a product at the drug store to temporarily fill the spot where the filling had been but if I was in pain or had trouble eating or drinking he would meet me at the office that night or even on Thanksgiving day! He was right, the pain did go away and I was able to eat Thanksgiving dinner and drink just fine. I called the office on Monday and was given an appointment for Thursday and was told that they would call if they had a cancellation. I received a call on Tuesday morning that they could see me later that morning. I was in and out in less than an hour! Dena always does a great job cleaning my teeth as well. I like the fact that she remembers things that we talked about at my last cleaning 6 months ago and asks me about them. The entire staff is friendly and professional. This is why my family and I have been patients here for 20 years!
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always courteous and professional. Dr Mike always takes time to explain what the issue is. I highly recommend the business.
N
6 months ago
Awesome Staff & Dr Mike
Nice, friendly! Always a pleasure to go!!
A
7 months ago
EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE MAKES YOU FEEL GREAT, THEY CARE AND DR. MIKE IS GREAT,DID A GREAT JOB ON THAT BROKEN TOOTH,THANKS TO ALL,ANNIE.......
B
7 months ago
Friendly staff!
the Staff makes me feel comfortable and safe during my appointments! They handle my dental anxiety well
D
7 months ago
Friendly and fast
The dental hygienist was AWESOME - so personable and Dr. Mike was great as always.
J
7 months ago
High quality servtce
very professional and always in and out with record time