C. Michael Messier, DMD

Dentist

320 S McQueen St

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Always polite
I went to my appointment and found out Mrs Tammy had passed away. So sorry to hear that!! She will be missed!! The Staff is always polite, nice... ALWAYS smiling 😃
J
5 months ago
Another great experience.
They are the most efficient, professional and capable group. It is a pleasure to deal with everyone involved.
R
5 months ago
Dr . Michael always accomadates me when I have an issue. I chill a tooth andhe worked me in. He and his staff are very friendly and professional in every respect.
W
5 months ago
A great dental hygienist and dentist. No pain but lots of gain. Roxie was great in helping me in and out of the chair.
E
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you so much to Dr. Messier and your dedicated staff. The wait is very short, the cleaning procedure is thorough, and everyone is so friendly.
T
5 months ago
Extraordinarily High Quality Dental Care!
Dr. Messier, his Dental Technicians, and His Dental Care Team has provided excellent dental care for years. They treat their dental patients as if they were one of the family and their care and professionalism has always been exceptional! They are the best on the East Coast!
M
5 months ago
Great service with professional and caring staff!
I would highly recommend Dr. Messier and his staff to everyone!!
J
5 months ago
The staff were very professional and got me in for two appointments instead of one. They were very sensitive to my needs and helped me to figure out my pain that I was experiencing. They always treat me like I am their number one patient.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Messier since I was a little kid. They are awesome!!!!
H
6 months ago
Always Great!
Dr. Mike and his staff always do a fantastic job. I don't mind going to the dentist. Wish they were around when I was a kid...