C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.

Fencing Contractor

Long Beach, CA 90808

CA Lic#: 987547
Open Today 24 Hours

longbeachcafencing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Thank you for your prompt service
I called several fence companies and I felt that either my job was not big enough or they just did not want to do the job. You were prompt with your bid and you were prompt with getting the job done. This was important as we wanted to put the property on the market and the fence was the last item on the list. Oh, we did get other bids and yours was the best price. Thanks, Sindy Verdugo Re/Max CPR Long Beach CA 90815 562-433-3777
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
Sindy, thank you for selecting C & N Fence to complete your project for your client. I am glad you are satisfied and that we were able to meet your imminent needs. Please contact me anytime you need a reliable contractor for fencing and masonry projects. Thank you for your business and please refer all clients, friends/family, & neighbors to C & N Fence. Thank You Chad
A
8 months ago
Fence/gate and alley slider gate
Extremely happy with the fence & gate C&N built for my California Bungalow home, quality job, honest, reliable and excellent service. I highly recommend!
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
Andrew, thank you again for selecting C & N Fence to complete your new roll gate, redwood fence, & your driveway gates! I really enjoyed your project and the final look. Please give me a call for all future projects and refer any friends, family, and neighbor's that need a reliable contractor. Thank you for the feedback and I'll look forward to working for you again. Thanks again for your business! Chad Mugavero
C
8 months ago
Chad is Great!! Exceptional and Professional Service!!
2nd time customer and will use again!! My overall experience with Chad was and has been exceptional. His responses to questions and inquiries have been quick. My estimate visit was done on the same day I called for my 1st project. The install for my vinyl fencing and gate was quick and looks amazing. My neighbors still compliment the work that was done. The job site was left clean and I had a true-to-word and no-hassle experience. I had some problems with the gate latch several times but Chad has been great at driving by when time permits for him to fix with no hesitation, complaining or extra charge. Trustworthy and reliable! Project two for another fence is underway and excited for the end result!! Thanks Chad and team!!
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
Carol, thank you for selecting C & N Fence for multiple projects and another one on the way!!! Your vinyl projects have turned out nice and I will continue to deliver the best service possible. I appreciate your dedication to selecting C & N Fence to complete your projects and we will continue to service all of your needs. Please continue to refer all friends, family, and neighbor's to C & N Fence. Thank you again for being a highly valued customer and for all the positive feedback. Thank You Chad Mugavero
E
8 months ago
Chad was Great!
We designed a fairly complicated fence for our front yard, as well as paving our driveway, with stone inlay, a large sturdy gate to our back yard and a flower bed stone border. Chad managed the whole project - including other vendors that were helping on other parts of the project. And he did a great job on all the masonry and we couldn't be happier with the fence! He was extremely professional and nice, always on time and got our project done on schedule. Easy to work with and get ahold of, and the job site was always clean. Thanks Chad, we love our fence and front yard!
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
Elliot & Blake, thank you again for selecting C & N Fence & Masonry to complete your new front yard fence with matching gates, brick border for the planters, new concrete driveway with brick border, & the new metal frame gate with redwood inserts. It was a great project and I am glad you both are happy! Please call me for all future projects and refer all friends, family, and colleagues to C & N Fence. Thank you for the feedback and thank you again for your business, it was my pleasure working for you! Chad Mugavero
G
8 months ago
Excellent experience
We just used C&N for a brick wall and wood fence projects and they were amazing. Chad was very easy to work with throughout the entire project and answered all our questions and concerns. The workers that arrived were polite, did an excellent job in adding 3 courses of brick to our existing wall and we were especially pleased at how well they cleaned up after the job was through. We also used C&N to power wash and stain our wooden fence and were very pleased with the work and the prices for all the projects. I would recommend this company for any wood/brick fence project!
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
D & G Fitzgerald I would like to thank you for selecting C & N Fence & Masonry for your fence and block wall projects. It came in handy on this one, Fence & Masonry all in one. We power washed the old, but still in good shape fence, then applied stain to make it look like new! Now that you can't see into the neighbor's yard or windows, your privacy is restored! I am glad you guys are happy and please call me anytime for future projects. We do all types of gates, fences, and masonry projects. Please refer all friends, family, and neighbor's to C & N Fence in the future! Thank you again for your business and it was a pleasure working for you. Chad Mugavero
P
8 months ago
The Best!!!
Excellent follow up, price and did the beautiful job on time.
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
Paul, thank you for selecting C & N Fence to complete all your fencing and masonry projects around the Church! Please continue to use us for all project needs. We look forward to continuing a long lasting business relationship. Please refer all family, friends, and the church community to C & N Fence and we will give them the same treatment. Thank you again for your business. Chad Mugavero
J
1 year ago
Trust worthy & timely!
Chad installed vinyl along the tops of my existing block walls. Not only did they manage to get it all done start to finish in like two weeks (because I'm crazy) but it looks great! Half the time I wasn't home & I could trust them to be there & do what they said they would. I can't wait till I have $ to do the rest of my yard.
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
Jillian, thank you for selecting C & N Fence to complete your vinyl toppers and providing great feedback for our company. Anytime you need anything, I am just a phone call away!! We our glad that you are enjoying your new look in the backyard! Please refer any family, friends, and neighbors that might need a professional fencing or masonry company to complete their projects. Thank you again for your business and talk to you soon. Thank You Chad
H
1 year ago
Grear job very reliable
You guys did great job a stayed true to your word. Thanks for the great work every time
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
Henry, we would like to thank you for selecting C & N Fence & Masonry to complete your stack stone projects in the front and back yards. It's awesome to hear that you truly enjoy our workmanship and professionalism. Please continue to call us back out for any future projects. As well, please refer all friends, family, and neighbor's to C & N Fence Inc. Thank you again for the great feedback, talk to you soon. Chad
B
1 year ago
Block walls, driveway and other masonry work...
Nick and Chad are a good hardworking team that did a fine job for me in the worst heat of the summer of 2015. They communicated well, answering my questions and responded well to my decision to add work to my original plans and bid. They kept my multi-faceted job on schedule and took most of the pain out of the interfaces with the city on the three permits and fees it took to do this job legally. They arranged timely support from an excellent team of subs as needed (to deliver materials and pump and help finish the concrete in the heat). They also did a good job keeping the job site clean and safe. Yes, I would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
Bruce, Thank you for selecting C & N Fence & Masonry inc. to complete your projects. We had a dandy of a time in the HEAT! We appreciate your business and please call us for any future projects that you might have. I am glad to hear that your experience with us was a good one and glad you are satisfied with the final look. Please refer us to all friends, family, and neighbors. Thank you again for selecting C & N Fence. Chad
D
2 years ago
Meeting the expectations for the picky client
I am very particular about the tiniest details with everything I do including the minute details of things I have built for my house. So when I was having a 120 foot fence built with very detailed instructions, I had my doubts it would be done to my satisfaction. First time through, I was not satisfied. This was on account of my ill advised and not ignorance with regards to general fence building basics. After constructing the fence, a few days passed and the boards shrank causing smalls gaps between the boards. I did not like this so I asked the builders and C&N what we could do to fix it. Without extra charge except for me buying the extra material, Chad and Nick disassembled the fence and rebuilt the entire thing. Without question or complaint. That's the type of business i want working for me, putting the customer's happiness over everything else.
Response from C & N Fence & Masonry Inc.
I would like to you for the great feedback on your project, Drew. We would like to thank you again for choosing C & N Fence & Masonry for your bat and board redwood fence. Please give us a call for in the future when you are ready to start other projects and please let all family, friends, and neighbor's know how satisfied you were with our company. Thank you again and we our glad you were completely satisfied with the project. Thank You Chad Mugavero