C. R. Feller Jr. DDS

Dentist

17201 San Pedro Avenue

# 130

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

fellersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional courteous friendly staff very satisfied with the work done on my teeth keep the excellent job
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in San Antonio
I have been going to Dr Feller for nearly 20 years. He takes his time, explains everything thoroughly and knows what he is doing. There is no one better in town. My entire family uses him. His staff is great too!
B
3 weeks ago
Explains constantly what the problems and fixes are
I always have a very professional experience with Dr Feller and a great staff
R
1 month ago
Great Experience!!
K
11 months ago
Excellent hygienist! Teeth cleaning appointment only today.
Excellent hygienist, skilled, no pain, explained at each step. Easy, personal checkout process.
F
11 months ago
Just trying to shake the cobwebs out of my head - I am not used to being so relaxed but you kept your promise and I did not feel any pain or anxiety at all - All of you were amazing - I talked to you through it all but it was ok. For someone who's b/p goes up tremendously just walking through a dentist door I am so grateful for you. I have had many experiences with dentists most not good, most not understanding that there is indeed a phobia connected with my fear, and some treating me as if I was either crazy or a child.I suffered no nausea which in itself is a miracle and just a little bit of after pain, no meds needed. I know I have a long way to go yet but I will do everything I can to make sure I get the additional work done I need. I know it won't be inexpensive but I want the best in every way and I know that you will take care of me. So thank you and hope to see you sooner than later. Love Freda (PS for those of you who love my hair - she's my best friend and does an amazing job - I'd be glad to share) take care
L
11 months ago
Highest quality
Dr Feller makes going to the dentist a pleasure. You know you are getting the highest quality care while being treated professionally and compassionately by Dr Feller and his team.
L
1 year ago
Professional
I had a great maintenance cleaning with Cheryl today. My teeth feel fresh and clean. Dr Feller did a check up. I always look forward to seeing him. My overall health is better under Dr Feller’s care. Thanks!
C
1 year ago
They are great and NEVER hurt me!
D
1 year ago
professional, fast and friendly staff
great experience always