C. R. Feller Jr. DDS

Dentist

17201 San Pedro Avenue

# 130

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fellersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality service and very professional
It was my first time coming here as I was nervous due to bad experience with other dentist offices but the moment I sat in chair I knew I came to the right place Yesss someone who’s knows what there talking about they did everything I been wanting. Mr. Feller him and his wife are wonderful He’s fast and gets the job done. the staff is out of this world they are friendly and kind I recommend this dentist office to everyone one who is looking to better there smile.... Thumbs up this is the place to Gooooo..... I will be returning for the rest of my work lol see y’all soon lol
D
1 month ago
quick follow up appt
Dr Feller was on time and I was in an out quickly. He does not overbook appts. I have been a patient for over 30 years...wisdom teeth, braces, general care... all very professional and high quality care with sincere follow up and consideration.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Feller is a great Dentist, and his staff are all wonderful people. Our family has been going to him for dental work for over 30 years, and I highly recommend him to my friends whenever they ask who would be a good dentist to go to.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr Feller is very thorough and knowledgeable. He has extensive knowledge of new techniques and equipment. Like all dentist, very expensive without insurance but I have found it well worth the money.
J
3 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional
Upon meeting each person they introduced themselves and had a positive attitude. Staff was very helpful at explaining themselves. I especially love how the dentist took the time to educate. Went in with a dental emergency and they were able to fit me in without any problems. Oh yeah and paper work didn’t take long did I mention they were fast?
P
3 months ago
High quality of service and staff.
Very professional and likeable.
P
3 months ago
High quality of service and staff.
Very professional and likeable.
D
4 months ago
Great overall experience
Dr Feller and his staff are always there for my family’s dental needs. They are friendly and are great with dealing with every age group. They go out of their way to help with the billing issues, dental procedures and scheduling conflicts.
P
4 months ago
Professional courteous friendly staff very satisfied with the work done on my teeth keep the excellent job
P
4 months ago
Best Dentist in San Antonio
I have been going to Dr Feller for nearly 20 years. He takes his time, explains everything thoroughly and knows what he is doing. There is no one better in town. My entire family uses him. His staff is great too!