C. R. Feller Jr. DDS

Dentist

17201 San Pedro Avenue

# 130

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fellersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very professional as akways.
Excellent, nice explanations, given options.
L
6 days ago
Implant
As always, Dr. Feller and staff are courteous and very professional but a little humor. They make you feel comfortable. His work is always the best. One of the best dentist or should I say the only one I’ve been with. We’ve been with him for 40 years, what does that tell you? Thank to all of you for taking care of us for so many years. Hope to remain with you till the end!
S
3 weeks ago
My only recommendation for a dentist
I have been a patient my entire life. They have always taken the best care of me and my teeth. Appointments are easy to schedule and run on time. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
DENISTRY AT ITS FINEST
Doctor Fellers Is Not Only An Excellent Dentist, Professional And Skilled But He Is Compassionate And Caring
C
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable & staff kind & professional!
M
3 months ago
Guidance and support for greater dental health for a lifetime.
Dr. Feller and his staff are great. They support me and my family of 5 with all our dental needs. From my children as early as 5 years old thru their teenage years. Dr. Feller and his staff are there for all our dental needs and healthy living. We are grateful for his guidance and support. Thank you.
W
3 months ago
High quality and friendly environment
I was referred to Dr. Feller 15 years ago and have found him to be extremely professional, highly skilled and endearing to my needs. I loathe going to the dentist and have most of my life but he and his team always make me feel calm and comfortable.
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office Around!
Dr. Feller is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He always wants to get to the root of the problem instead of fixing the surface of the problem. He is brilliant when it comes to dentistry!
J
5 months ago
High quality service and very professional
It was my first time coming here as I was nervous due to bad experience with other dentist offices but the moment I sat in chair I knew I came to the right place Yesss someone who’s knows what there talking about they did everything I been wanting. Mr. Feller him and his wife are wonderful He’s fast and gets the job done. the staff is out of this world they are friendly and kind I recommend this dentist office to everyone one who is looking to better there smile.... Thumbs up this is the place to Gooooo..... I will be returning for the rest of my work lol see y’all soon lol
D
5 months ago
quick follow up appt
Dr Feller was on time and I was in an out quickly. He does not overbook appts. I have been a patient for over 30 years...wisdom teeth, braces, general care... all very professional and high quality care with sincere follow up and consideration.