C. R. Feller Jr. DDS


17201 San Pedro Avenue

# 130

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
They are great and NEVER hurt me!
2 months ago
professional, fast and friendly staff
great experience always
2 months ago
Best I've Been To
Professional office with a warm, personal touch. The atmosphere is welcoming, and the cheer is evident. Fantastic waiting room, with plenty of magazines, drinks, and snacks while you wait. The staff cares about you first and foremost, and takes the time to listen. Dr. Feller exudes kindness and expertise in equal amounts. Do yourself a favor and choose this practice.
2 months ago
Always the best
Pain free temporary crowns. Professional and funny.
2 months ago
Great, as always.
2 months ago
Very high quality work
Like always the appointments are smooth and professional. The entire staff is awesome!
2 months ago
Dr Feller and his team are thorough. They explain all procedures and offer an opportunity to ask questions.It is clear that they want their patients to be informed and be comfortable with their treatment plans.
3 months ago
HIGHEST QUALITY- if you want the job done right go here
I have been to a lot of Dentists over the years. I have cried in pain in that chair more times then I can count. Dr. Fellers’ office has been a completely different experience for me. I never expected to get work done and experience no pain. Doctors usually get frustrated with me because they don’t believe I feel pain after all the shots they give me. Dr. Feller just made sure to take the pain away. His Dental Assistant Marikneessa is so open and honest it makes me feel less vulnerable being in that chair. She always asks if I need a blanket or water. She makes sure you’re very comfortable. Dr. Feller asked me questions no dentist has ever asked me in the first consultation appointment and looked at my mouth as a whole. I have thought for many years- might as well get dentures now instead of paying thousands of dollars every 10 years and ending up with dentures anyway. I have hope for the first time that I won’t end up wearing dentures when I’m older. Dentists usually look at my mouth and fix the damaged tooth, but Dr. Feller looked at my mouth as a whole and found why my teeth continually have problems. Let’s just say if you went to the Dentist for cold sensitivity and they told you that it was an abscessed to you might want to go to Dr. Feller for a second opinion. I have fixed my teeth many times and tried to maintain them over the years- unsuccessfully- if you want your teeth done right and maintained go to Dr. Feller’s office the care and dedication of this family run office will astound you. Thank you, Dr. Feller, Chris, Marikneessa, Lisa, Denise, Brian and the whole family at this wonderful office. All that to say, I highly recommend this Dentist to everyone!
4 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have been going to Dr. Feller for over 17 years. He has helped to save a number of my teeth and eliminated thge need for dentures of any kind. He also resolved gum problems related to my medications.
5 months ago
Great experience as always. The only issue is the constant turn over of personnel. Hard to get comfortable with your staff when we have to deal with different personalities with your staff.