C. R. Feller Jr. DDS

Dentist

17201 San Pedro Avenue

# 130

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today By Appointment

fellersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional
Upon meeting each person they introduced themselves and had a positive attitude. Staff was very helpful at explaining themselves. I especially love how the dentist took the time to educate. Went in with a dental emergency and they were able to fit me in without any problems. Oh yeah and paper work didn’t take long did I mention they were fast?
P
1 month ago
High quality of service and staff.
Very professional and likeable.
P
1 month ago
High quality of service and staff.
Very professional and likeable.
D
2 months ago
Great overall experience
Dr Feller and his staff are always there for my family’s dental needs. They are friendly and are great with dealing with every age group. They go out of their way to help with the billing issues, dental procedures and scheduling conflicts.
P
2 months ago
Professional courteous friendly staff very satisfied with the work done on my teeth keep the excellent job
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist in San Antonio
I have been going to Dr Feller for nearly 20 years. He takes his time, explains everything thoroughly and knows what he is doing. There is no one better in town. My entire family uses him. His staff is great too!
B
2 months ago
Explains constantly what the problems and fixes are
I always have a very professional experience with Dr Feller and a great staff
R
3 months ago
Great Experience!!
K
1 year ago
Excellent hygienist! Teeth cleaning appointment only today.
Excellent hygienist, skilled, no pain, explained at each step. Easy, personal checkout process.
F
1 year ago
Just trying to shake the cobwebs out of my head - I am not used to being so relaxed but you kept your promise and I did not feel any pain or anxiety at all - All of you were amazing - I talked to you through it all but it was ok. For someone who's b/p goes up tremendously just walking through a dentist door I am so grateful for you. I have had many experiences with dentists most not good, most not understanding that there is indeed a phobia connected with my fear, and some treating me as if I was either crazy or a child.I suffered no nausea which in itself is a miracle and just a little bit of after pain, no meds needed. I know I have a long way to go yet but I will do everything I can to make sure I get the additional work done I need. I know it won't be inexpensive but I want the best in every way and I know that you will take care of me. So thank you and hope to see you sooner than later. Love Freda (PS for those of you who love my hair - she's my best friend and does an amazing job - I'd be glad to share) take care