C. R. Feller Jr. DDS

Dentist

17201 San Pedro Avenue

# 130

San Antonio, TX 78232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fellersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Guidance and support for greater dental health for a lifetime.
Dr. Feller and his staff are great. They support me and my family of 5 with all our dental needs. From my children as early as 5 years old thru their teenage years. Dr. Feller and his staff are there for all our dental needs and healthy living. We are grateful for his guidance and support. Thank you.
W
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly environment
I was referred to Dr. Feller 15 years ago and have found him to be extremely professional, highly skilled and endearing to my needs. I loathe going to the dentist and have most of my life but he and his team always make me feel calm and comfortable.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office Around!
Dr. Feller is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He always wants to get to the root of the problem instead of fixing the surface of the problem. He is brilliant when it comes to dentistry!
J
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
It was my first time coming here as I was nervous due to bad experience with other dentist offices but the moment I sat in chair I knew I came to the right place Yesss someone who’s knows what there talking about they did everything I been wanting. Mr. Feller him and his wife are wonderful He’s fast and gets the job done. the staff is out of this world they are friendly and kind I recommend this dentist office to everyone one who is looking to better there smile.... Thumbs up this is the place to Gooooo..... I will be returning for the rest of my work lol see y’all soon lol
D
3 months ago
quick follow up appt
Dr Feller was on time and I was in an out quickly. He does not overbook appts. I have been a patient for over 30 years...wisdom teeth, braces, general care... all very professional and high quality care with sincere follow up and consideration.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Feller is a great Dentist, and his staff are all wonderful people. Our family has been going to him for dental work for over 30 years, and I highly recommend him to my friends whenever they ask who would be a good dentist to go to.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr Feller is very thorough and knowledgeable. He has extensive knowledge of new techniques and equipment. Like all dentist, very expensive without insurance but I have found it well worth the money.
J
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional
Upon meeting each person they introduced themselves and had a positive attitude. Staff was very helpful at explaining themselves. I especially love how the dentist took the time to educate. Went in with a dental emergency and they were able to fit me in without any problems. Oh yeah and paper work didn’t take long did I mention they were fast?
P
5 months ago
High quality of service and staff.
Very professional and likeable.
P
5 months ago
High quality of service and staff.
Very professional and likeable.