C Squared Dentistry

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Pkwy Suite 180

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always great service and experience
Dr. Chen and his staff are awesome, very caring and are great to work with.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Great Atmosphere
I used to hate going to the Dentist not anymore. I feel very comfortable there. Dr.Chen n staff are great. Highly recommended
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Chen and his staff are friendly, professional and provide a great dental service. The office is clean and the equipment is modern and high-tech. They are quick, very efficient, and caring.
R
4 months ago
Profesional & friendly service
I been at this office twice, service is great, very friendly Doctor & staff..was helped on time, no waiting.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I had two cavities filled...Dr. Chen and staff were immediately attentive to my needs and comfort. It was a pleasant experience to say the least. Thank you for the fine work you do. I give you the triple "P" rating: "Painless, Polite & Professional."
D
4 months ago
I hate the dentist, but if I "have" to go, this is where I want to be!
I know that may sound not that great, but let's be honest, NO ONE WANTS TO GO TO THE DENTIST! I was an avid dentist go-er til I had some dental work done in my 20's. After that, I hated the smell, the sound or anything associated with the dentist. I had changed dentists over the years because they all became used car salesman in my mind. Every single one was trying to get me to do some deep cleaning or get some mouth guard that was being offered up at special, amazing price. I felt guarded the minute I would walk in, ready to say NO, and then get conned into it, and feeling defeated on my way out. All I wanted was a cleaning and to go on my way. I came here for a cleaning after missing a year of cleanings. They were great. They explained EVERYTHING! I loved that. They also offered things, but the way they did it, made me feel comfortable and as if it was my decision. Even having to put off my fillings because of a money situation, they were sweet, open to having me call back and make the appointment on MY own time. Other places would badger me as if they needed the money so they called who ever was due for a cleaning or for their fills. I feel VERY much in control of my own tooth destiny, with this place. I don't live in Valencia, I work out here, so I love that I can go right after work and get in and out. I had my fills yesterday and I was not happy about going since I wasn't feeling the greatest, but I wanted to get it over with. The doctor, constantly asked if I was okay, if I could feel anything, etc. I did feel a LOT of the drilling, but each time I moved or winced, he knew and asked me. He stopped 3 times to make sure I was comfortable. I thought that was great. He also was very apologetic for this, yet to me, that was awesome, that he even cared. I'm in a better spot for wanting to go back for my next cleanings and staying on a schedule so I don't have to come back for fillings, or anything. Hoping that this better relationship with a dentist office will help keep my teeth healthier and cleaner and ready for me to be over all healthier. Another added bonus..... I was in and out. They came right in and got me, and started me right away. Three fillings, needing some extra time to numb me up here and there, and I was in and out within 35 minutes. I can handle that! Just enough time to head back to the SFV to get my kids from school! Thank you because that was very important to me!
K
5 months ago
Thank you for an extremely thorough cleaning and finishing my crown. I appreciate the follow up and courteous treatment
L
7 months ago
Simply the best
Always prompt and thorough- most importantly they are so respectful of your time. The staff could not be nicer.
S
7 months ago
Impressive practice and skills
Since I switched to C-Squared Dentistry, I actually look forward to seeing a dentist. Dr. Chen is very professional and a thorough, skilled dentist. I know that if I have a concern or question, he will patiently address it and do what needs to be done, to make sure I am comfortable and that my teeth and gums are healthy. His dental hygienists are also very skilled and thorough; I know that my teeth are cleaned by the time they are done!
O
9 months ago
Greatest Dental Hygenist I know
Jemima did an exceptional job on me and my daughter’s cleaning. Very thorough, and very professional. . Office staff is very kind and respectful, 10/10 would reccomend.