C Squared Dentistry

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Pkwy Suite 180

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Very good!
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
The whole staff is amazing! I had Robin as my hygienist and she was wonderful. I would recommend C squared dentistry to anyone.
S
4 months ago
So happy that we moved to C Squared
I was very impressed with the C Squared staff and Dr. Chen, they were all very professional yet so gentle and polite. They were very thorough with explaining and performing the dental services. I feel I can really trust them with quality dental care for my family. I am so happy that we changed our dental care to C Squared!
G
4 months ago
C Squared Dentistry and Dr. Curtis Chen have been my dentist for 3 years now. Very friendly Atmosphere and High quality service. I am very happy with their services and definitely recommend them.
D
4 months ago
C Squared Dentistry is the best.
J
5 months ago
Go See Dr. Chen and Staff at C Squared
Going to the dentist isn't my idea of a great time. Curtis and his staff are very gentle, thoughtful, and thorough. They all take very excellent care of their patients. I've never felt as though they're trying to sell me treatments I don't need. The thing is: we all have to see the dentist, so go see Curtis and his staff. You and your teeth will be happy you did.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
I have had a crown done and now I am having an implant and the experiences have been great. Dr. Chen is approachable and friendly while being outstanding as a dentist. His staff is friendly and extremely helpful.
L
7 months ago
High quality services and always friendly and professional. Nice stuff too.
I
7 months ago
High quality service. Friendly staff
They make you feel very comfortable when you are nervous about a procedure or anything. Very friendly. They are willing to work with your schedule.
J
8 months ago
Nice
They are always pleasant and help me take care of my Paperwork quickly. Had 2 fillings and was in and out in 20 minutes.