C Squared Dentistry

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Pkwy Suite 180

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Best service and customer care!
My family and I have gone to several dentists over the years and C2 has been the best. From the minute you call to schedule an appointment to the very last minute you leave your appointment, the customer service, professionalism and care is unmatched! Recommend to ANYONE!
S
4 weeks ago
Dentist Appointment
My family and I have been going the C2 and Dr. Chen for years and received the dental service that we expect. The entire staff are always kind and professional. Our appointments are timely and comfortable. We won't go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
C2 dentistry is our family's favorite
We have been coming here for years!!! Very professional and friendly to our whole family! I would absolutely recomend.
D
2 months ago
absolutely the best dentist in SCV.... I have had a couple other and no other experience comes close to the level of expertise and service here
G
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I love it at C Squared Denistry. Curtis and his staff are always very friendly and kind. They do great dental work and best of all I trust them.
M
3 months ago
Just great
Friendly and smart folks over there. Highly recommended.
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
It is truly always a pleasant experience at C Squared. The staff is professional and comfortable to interact with. The service is excellent...so much so that I do not want to eat for fear of soiling the great job Jemima did! Thank you.
J
4 months ago
I have seen Dr. Chen several times now, I really needed a dentist that I could trust. I was so satisfied with the results of my dental work, I won't go to any other dentist. The office was really professional and clean. The TV's and the technology that you see inside the dentist chair was up to date. Loved to talk with Shawna, and the rest of staff there, they are so friendly and caring. Dr. Chen is really gentle and light with his hands, he always makes me feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful. He's the only dentist I trust. He has a great team of family and staff. They are all top of the line professionals, with superb workmanship, artistry and state of the art equipment. This place is very good about their schedule. The place is very clean and looks beautiful inside. I'd rather go to a dentist that is clean like this one, rather to some I've been to with dust everywhere. I am bring my whole family to Dr. Chen for their check ups and cleanings. Definitely check him out and visit his website. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends 
W
5 months ago
I just love my how my teeth looks now!!!
D
5 months ago
Love C Squared Dentistry Office
I feel so lucky to come across C Squared Dentistry. Dr Chen is caring, gentle and so understanding of my fears. His staff is the best!!! Briana is caring and gentle and understanding. And then you are greeted with Shawna!!! She is a gem. She knows the minute I walk in I am nervous, and she has this quality about her that just calms me down. I cannot imagine my husband and I ever leaving this office. Thank you Dr Chen, Briana, Shawna and all the other office employees. You guys are the BEST!!!!!!