C Squared Dentistry

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Pkwy Suite 180

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I obtained a dental appointment on short notice which was much appreciated and I received excellent service by a courteous and professional staff. Thank you Dr. Chen!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure.
As the title suggests, it was a pleasurable visit. The visit was painless due to the good care and excellent dental care advice. Thank you for the great work!
M
1 month ago
C Squared Dentistry is a really great place to have you teeth cleaned and any repair work done. The staff is really wonderful to work with the dental work has exceeded my expectations in all cases. I recommend this office to anyone who wants to have their dental work completed efficiently and effectively in a very friendly office environment where the staff explains every step in terms you can understand.-. In addition, there is very little pain with any of the procedures. Marty McGough
D
2 months ago
Feel like I FINALLY found a dentist I can trust and love!
After feeling like every dentist I tried was a car salesman of some sort, I am happy for this recommendation. Loved, that no one there was trying to upsale me on a deep cleaning, or this or that on my first visit, let alone I have not gone to the dentist in over 2 years. After fighting or being pressured to get things I just don't need, want or can afford, it was nice to have a friendly staff and dentist who put it all on me. The staff was great, super friendly and really easy to talk to. They gave tons of info, and I felt super comfortable. The finance dept even talked to me regarding what my insurance pays, and what I am paying. There even were items on my bill as suggestions (night guard for grinding), but no pressure to buy, it was up to me. THANK YOU, for that! I felt really comfortable, and felt like I had a new mouth leaving there! Looking forward to my next visit!
P
3 months ago
As, always, I experienced professional but very down to earth friendly treatment.
P
3 months ago
High-quality friendly staff
High-quality friendly staff. I would recommend this dentist office to all very professional very good very gentle couldn’t of asked for better service
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
P
3 months ago
We've been going here about 2 years & everyone is so nice & considerate. Dr Chen is great as well as the entire staff.
P
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very good!
J
6 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
The whole staff is amazing! I had Robin as my hygienist and she was wonderful. I would recommend C squared dentistry to anyone.