C Squared Dentistry

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Pkwy Suite 180

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
Always prompt and thorough- most importantly they are so respectful of your time. The staff could not be nicer.
S
1 month ago
Impressive practice and skills
Since I switched to C-Squared Dentistry, I actually look forward to seeing a dentist. Dr. Chen is very professional and a thorough, skilled dentist. I know that if I have a concern or question, he will patiently address it and do what needs to be done, to make sure I am comfortable and that my teeth and gums are healthy. His dental hygienists are also very skilled and thorough; I know that my teeth are cleaned by the time they are done!
O
2 months ago
Greatest Dental Hygenist I know
Jemima did an exceptional job on me and my daughter’s cleaning. Very thorough, and very professional. . Office staff is very kind and respectful, 10/10 would reccomend.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
I was just recently in for a cleaning. As usual, C-Squared Dentistry provided high quality care. My hygienist, Susanna, was awesome! I have been going there for years and I highly recommend Dr. Chen and his staff for exceptional dental care..
S
3 months ago
Great Dental practice!
When I wanted a second opinion about some recommended dental work, a friend recommended I contact C-Squared Dentistry. I am so happy that I followed up on this referral! Dr. Chen and his staff are friendly, professional and provide a great dental service. The office is clean and the equipment is modern and high-tech, and the dentist explained and described every stage of the work as he did it, checking in to make sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I am very happy with the work the team did... and they also have a great in-house discount plan. I highly recommend this practice!
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & efficient!
Of all the dentists I visited or worked with, C Squared Dentistry is the best. They are quick but efficient. They are kind and personable. They are gentle and honest.
B
4 months ago
I obtained a dental appointment on short notice which was much appreciated and I received excellent service by a courteous and professional staff. Thank you Dr. Chen!
K
4 months ago
Always a pleasure.
As the title suggests, it was a pleasurable visit. The visit was painless due to the good care and excellent dental care advice. Thank you for the great work!
M
5 months ago
C Squared Dentistry is a really great place to have you teeth cleaned and any repair work done. The staff is really wonderful to work with the dental work has exceeded my expectations in all cases. I recommend this office to anyone who wants to have their dental work completed efficiently and effectively in a very friendly office environment where the staff explains every step in terms you can understand.-. In addition, there is very little pain with any of the procedures. Marty McGough
D
6 months ago
Feel like I FINALLY found a dentist I can trust and love!
After feeling like every dentist I tried was a car salesman of some sort, I am happy for this recommendation. Loved, that no one there was trying to upsale me on a deep cleaning, or this or that on my first visit, let alone I have not gone to the dentist in over 2 years. After fighting or being pressured to get things I just don't need, want or can afford, it was nice to have a friendly staff and dentist who put it all on me. The staff was great, super friendly and really easy to talk to. They gave tons of info, and I felt super comfortable. The finance dept even talked to me regarding what my insurance pays, and what I am paying. There even were items on my bill as suggestions (night guard for grinding), but no pressure to buy, it was up to me. THANK YOU, for that! I felt really comfortable, and felt like I had a new mouth leaving there! Looking forward to my next visit!