C Squared Dentistry

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Pkwy Suite 180

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

c2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Great experience every time!
Dr Chen and his entire staff are extremely competent and friendly. It is nice to have a dentist that you can trust. Truly the best dentist I have ever been to.
L
5 years ago
professional & friendly
good job!
W
5 years ago
Great care and expertise
As always, Dr Chen's work was of superb quality and perfectly done! The three crowns he has done for me not only look great but feel completely natural. His kind staff and well run office makes each visit a pleasure
R
5 years ago
Professional attentive and friendly.
Dr Chen and his staff have been wonderful. Been going for several years now and the professionalism, dedication and friendliness have always been first rate. Highly recommended.
A
5 years ago
Love love love
Best dentist I have ever been to
K
5 years ago
AMAZING CREW!!!
B
5 years ago
Crown Work
Thank you Dr. Chen and your wonderful staff for performing a great service for me today. Your assistant was most pleasant and humorous, which made an unpleasant situation so much better.
K
5 years ago
Cleaning
Most painless cleaning we have EVER had! As usual the staff at "C" squared are the best!!
J
5 years ago
Awesome staff and service
I always get the best service. The staff is always friendly and patient.
R
5 years ago
Excellent Service - Emphasis on Accurate Diagnosis & Treatment
Impressed with level of commitment to derive an accurate diagnosis and develop a mutually agreeable treatment plan. Dr Chen has always been willing to spend time answering questions and and reviewing X-rays leaving the patient no doubt about the the process or the procedures being performed.