C Squared Dentistry

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Pkwy Suite 180

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today By Appointment

c2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
As, always, I experienced professional but very down to earth friendly treatment.
P
1 year ago
High-quality friendly staff
High-quality friendly staff. I would recommend this dentist office to all very professional very good very gentle couldn’t of asked for better service
E
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
P
2 years ago
We've been going here about 2 years & everyone is so nice & considerate. Dr Chen is great as well as the entire staff.
P
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Very good!
J
2 years ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
The whole staff is amazing! I had Robin as my hygienist and she was wonderful. I would recommend C squared dentistry to anyone.
S
2 years ago
So happy that we moved to C Squared
I was very impressed with the C Squared staff and Dr. Chen, they were all very professional yet so gentle and polite. They were very thorough with explaining and performing the dental services. I feel I can really trust them with quality dental care for my family. I am so happy that we changed our dental care to C Squared!
G
2 years ago
C Squared Dentistry and Dr. Curtis Chen have been my dentist for 3 years now. Very friendly Atmosphere and High quality service. I am very happy with their services and definitely recommend them.
D
2 years ago
C Squared Dentistry is the best.
J
2 years ago
Go See Dr. Chen and Staff at C Squared
Going to the dentist isn't my idea of a great time. Curtis and his staff are very gentle, thoughtful, and thorough. They all take very excellent care of their patients. I've never felt as though they're trying to sell me treatments I don't need. The thing is: we all have to see the dentist, so go see Curtis and his staff. You and your teeth will be happy you did.