C Squared Dentistry

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Pkwy Suite 180

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Best dentist I have ever been to
I have had a crown done and now I am having an implant and the experiences have been great. Dr. Chen is approachable and friendly while being outstanding as a dentist. His staff is friendly and extremely helpful.
L
2 years ago
High quality services and always friendly and professional. Nice stuff too.
I
2 years ago
High quality service. Friendly staff
They make you feel very comfortable when you are nervous about a procedure or anything. Very friendly. They are willing to work with your schedule.
J
2 years ago
Nice
They are always pleasant and help me take care of my Paperwork quickly. Had 2 fillings and was in and out in 20 minutes.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Today was a very positive experience - the Hygienist was excellent!
A
2 years ago
Best service and customer care!
My family and I have gone to several dentists over the years and C2 has been the best. From the minute you call to schedule an appointment to the very last minute you leave your appointment, the customer service, professionalism and care is unmatched! Recommend to ANYONE!
S
2 years ago
Dentist Appointment
My family and I have been going the C2 and Dr. Chen for years and received the dental service that we expect. The entire staff are always kind and professional. Our appointments are timely and comfortable. We won't go anywhere else!
J
2 years ago
C2 dentistry is our family's favorite
We have been coming here for years!!! Very professional and friendly to our whole family! I would absolutely recomend.
D
2 years ago
absolutely the best dentist in SCV.... I have had a couple other and no other experience comes close to the level of expertise and service here
G
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional
I love it at C Squared Denistry. Curtis and his staff are always very friendly and kind. They do great dental work and best of all I trust them.