C Squared Dentistry

Dentist

28212 Kelly Johnson Pkwy Suite 180

Valencia, CA 91355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

c2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Just great
Friendly and smart folks over there. Highly recommended.
K
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
It is truly always a pleasant experience at C Squared. The staff is professional and comfortable to interact with. The service is excellent...so much so that I do not want to eat for fear of soiling the great job Jemima did! Thank you.
J
3 years ago
I have seen Dr. Chen several times now, I really needed a dentist that I could trust. I was so satisfied with the results of my dental work, I won't go to any other dentist. The office was really professional and clean. The TV's and the technology that you see inside the dentist chair was up to date. Loved to talk with Shawna, and the rest of staff there, they are so friendly and caring. Dr. Chen is really gentle and light with his hands, he always makes me feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful. He's the only dentist I trust. He has a great team of family and staff. They are all top of the line professionals, with superb workmanship, artistry and state of the art equipment. This place is very good about their schedule. The place is very clean and looks beautiful inside. I'd rather go to a dentist that is clean like this one, rather to some I've been to with dust everywhere. I am bring my whole family to Dr. Chen for their check ups and cleanings. Definitely check him out and visit his website. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends 
W
3 years ago
I just love my how my teeth looks now!!!
D
3 years ago
Love C Squared Dentistry Office
I feel so lucky to come across C Squared Dentistry. Dr Chen is caring, gentle and so understanding of my fears. His staff is the best!!! Briana is caring and gentle and understanding. And then you are greeted with Shawna!!! She is a gem. She knows the minute I walk in I am nervous, and she has this quality about her that just calms me down. I cannot imagine my husband and I ever leaving this office. Thank you Dr Chen, Briana, Shawna and all the other office employees. You guys are the BEST!!!!!!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Chen and assistants were prompt, polite and professional. They made the uncomfortable parts of the visit as painless as possible.
M
3 years ago
Always professional and honest
If you like an honest dentist, this is the place. On my very first check up, Dr. Chen told me about my four wisdom teeth. He told me that if it doesn't bother me, we don't have to pull it out which you don't hear to many dental clinic. Aside from that, the staff here are so nice, professional and considerate.
W
3 years ago
Very professional and gentle. I really like and trust Dr Chen
I am please with my service there. Dr. Chen is very professional and I trust his work.
R
3 years ago
High quality service!
Very clean, friendly & professional office. I highly recommend!
J
3 years ago
Good and Timely
I showed up at 8:30 for an appointment and they got me right in, and got my cleaning done quickly.