C & T Mortgage Inc

Mortgages

16718 House & Hahl Rd

Ste H

Cypress, TX 77433

NMLS #: 1231852
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresstxmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Shelton is the GOAT of loan officers
Shelton made us feel at ease and comfortable throughout our home buying process. He was very knowledgeable and great at communicating with us. I would 1000% recommend Shelton at C&T to everyone I come across.
D
2 months ago
Best loan officer around
Shelton helped my family secure our beautiful home and I’m so happy I found him! He’s very patient, a great soul and all around great person. My husband and mine house buying process was different than usual, but Shelton made everything flow easily and I’m appreciative! I 100% will be recommending him to everyone looking into buying a home. He’s a dream to work with
J
7 months ago
Great experience - professional, available, knowledgeable, and client oriented
Our house buying experience was anything but ordinary. Carrie walked us through each step and went above and beyond my expectations through the extenuating circumstances. I am so glad I did not go with Rocket Mortgage or some other online company. I cannot recommend C&T enough.
N
8 months ago
Great Experience working with C&T
Carrie was very easy to work with and made the home buying process a breeze. Could not have been more satisfied with the service that we received. Thanks for your hard work!
M
8 months ago
Great experience with the title group - courteous and very professional
Working with the C&T family was great. They wentabove and beyond normal duties. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage company. Thank you Mark and Janelle!!!
R
8 months ago
Great company and great people
G
8 months ago
Highest quality service
We have used C&T Mortgage for several mortgages thru the years! Have always closed on time with no delays !! All details were handled with outstanding service and professionalism! Would never deal with any other mortgage company!! Tami is the best in the business!
D
8 months ago
I will recommend to anyone I know purchasing a home
Carrie was absolutely amazing and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. Highly recommended!
R
9 months ago
Hands Down, The BEST!
C&T came as referral by my realtor and of course my desire always wait till the last minute had us scrambling for a Mortgage Company on a Friday at 430pm to put in an offer on our new home. Carrie was on vacation so Miss Tami stepped in to assist temporarily to assist initially. Knowing her counterpart Carrie would be returning from vacation and eventually handing me over, she still made me feel as though she was going to handle my deal the whole way through. When I met Carrie, she immediately began working on my file and was very descriptive in the process upcoming of purchasing our new home. Our deal was bit problematic as we were on a contingency of the sale of my 1st home and our new buyer had some issues getting financed. Even through all the ups and downs. Carrie stayed informative and insightful with my questions and concerns. I really felt relieved through the process knowing I could count on Carrie for help!
P
10 months ago
Amazing service for first time home buyer!!
Mark and Mariah were great!! Very attentive and made sure we stayed in the loop. Made the whole process very easy. Would definitely recommend.