C & T Mortgage Inc

Mortgages

16718 House & Hahl Rd

Ste H

Cypress, TX 77433

NMLS #: 1231852
Open Today By Appointment

cypresstxmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great company and great people
G
6 days ago
Highest quality service
We have used C&T Mortgage for several mortgages thru the years! Have always closed on time with no delays !! All details were handled with outstanding service and professionalism! Would never deal with any other mortgage company!! Tami is the best in the business!
D
2 weeks ago
I will recommend to anyone I know purchasing a home
Carrie was absolutely amazing and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Hands Down, The BEST!
C&T came as referral by my realtor and of course my desire always wait till the last minute had us scrambling for a Mortgage Company on a Friday at 430pm to put in an offer on our new home. Carrie was on vacation so Miss Tami stepped in to assist temporarily to assist initially. Knowing her counterpart Carrie would be returning from vacation and eventually handing me over, she still made me feel as though she was going to handle my deal the whole way through. When I met Carrie, she immediately began working on my file and was very descriptive in the process upcoming of purchasing our new home. Our deal was bit problematic as we were on a contingency of the sale of my 1st home and our new buyer had some issues getting financed. Even through all the ups and downs. Carrie stayed informative and insightful with my questions and concerns. I really felt relieved through the process knowing I could count on Carrie for help!
P
2 months ago
Amazing service for first time home buyer!!
Mark and Mariah were great!! Very attentive and made sure we stayed in the loop. Made the whole process very easy. Would definitely recommend.
A
3 months ago
Very Happy with my experience
Sheldon was so helpful throughout the process. Very glad he helped me with buying my first home.
M
4 months ago
The best first home buying experience
I would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a home. Our lender was perfect!
J
4 months ago
Professional yet personal
I was never left in the dark regarding our mortgage. Janelle was always quick to respond with the answers to our questions. I would 100% recommend this company for anyone's mortgage needs. Thank you C & T Mortgage for helping us get into our amazing home!
K
4 months ago
Great service and communication!
My wife and I had a great experience with C&T Morgage. Friendly service and they were available to answers our question during and after office hours. Only issue was with the banks!
D
5 months ago
This is our second loan with C&T Mortgage and we could not be happier with the professional and personal services that we received. Janelle was great and the process for my husband and I was so easy. I would recommend C&T Mortgage. Thanks C&T another satisfied customer.