C & T Mortgage Inc

Mortgages

25250 Northwest Freeway

Ste 260

Cypress, TX 77429

NMLS #: 1231852
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresstxmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
My wife and I had recently found an acreage property with all the potential to become the place we have been dreaming of. We secured financing with C&T and they gave us some of the best service and guidance ever! Janelle was assigned to aid us in the process and she was amazing ! So thank you so much for helping us get the place of our dreams !!
S
2 months ago
Best Mortgage Experience Easily
We have owned homes in 5 states over the last 15 years and I can honestly say that this was our best experience by far. Carrie was ultra responsive, friendly and worked every avenue to accommodate our needs. Highly recommended, wouldn't use anyone else. Thanks for everything Carrie!
S
2 months ago
C&T Mortgage was AMAZING!!
I worked with Jennifer No and couldn't be happier. We started working with her about 6 months prior to purchasing. She steered us in the right direction on getting our credit repaired fast and effectively. She was completely thorough and explained everything to us and made sure we understood. Jennifer was always available by phone or text no matter the time of day. I could not be happier with the way things turned out!!!
W
2 months ago
Very professional.
Susan Yawn my loan officer was the best. She was very professional and she went out of her way to answer any questions that I had very thurally. She made my home buying experience a very enjoyable one. She treated me like family and I made a life long friend. You guys are great and I really enjoyed working with this company.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
A question was never left unanswered when working with Carrie and her team. I will definitely work with them in the future
A
2 months ago
Lovely Experience
D
2 months ago
The BEST Mortgage Comapny Around
I have used C&T Mortgage twice and I have never been disappointed. Carrie is always courteous, communicates very well every step of the way, and will makek sure she is getting you the best loan for your situation. I highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for a trustworthy mortgage company.
J
3 months ago
Great people
Carrie and her team truly care, and answer every question with diligence. We recommend C&T Mortgage for your needs.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Kelly Chavez with C & T Mortgage is absolutely the best! I have never in my life had the kind of experience purchasing a home like I have going through this process with C & T Mortgage. It was the most stress FREE process. Kelly communicated with me immediately with what documents needed to be provided or the 1000's of questions that I had and took care of all the "behind the scenes processes" without a hitch. I recommend C & T Mortgage to everyone I meet that isn't a home owner. Hands down the mortgage company you should purchase your family home through. Kelly Chavez, thank you for being my family's angel and helping make this dream come true!
K
3 months ago
Easiest mortgage process!!!
Tami was an absolute Angel. She made the finance process smooth and streamlined without unnecessary anxiety and aggravation. She is so knowledgeable and really looked out for us. What a fantastic company!!!! Thank you for your help... we love our new home!!