C & T Mortgage Inc

Mortgages

25250 Northwest Freeway

Ste 260

Cypress, TX 77429

NMLS #: 1231852
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresstxmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Incredible service, knowledgeable and friendly - first time home buyer success!
I had a wonderful experience with C&T Mortgage. Tami was beyond helpful in every way, especially considering I was a first time home buyer and had a LOT of questions for her. She made sure to work with me and find an awesome rate. She was totally on the ball and responded really quickly whenever needed, working hand in hand with my realtor and made my life really easy. Would call Tami and C&T again in a heartbeat, I could not imagine anyone better!
C
1 month ago
Honest and available for questions.
Excellent service.
G
1 month ago
Very Professional and High Quality Service That Made the Homebuying Process Easier
Carrie was very great. She was very patient and she walked us step by step thru the process. She made you feel as if you were the only customer she had and she was never too busy to answer any question. I highly recommend C & T Mortgage Inc.
J
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL & HELPFUL
I WAS SO HAPPY WITH EVERYONE THEY HELPED ME SO MUCH.. THANK U FOR HAVING SO MUCH PATIENCE WITH ME MARIAH, JANELLE & MARK ....I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM THEY WOULD ALWAYS RESPOND TO MY EMAILS AND CALLS...
B
3 months ago
High quality, individualized service
The team at C&T mortgage is great to work with. This was my 3rd time to work with them and I’ll definitely come back again. Tami made me feel like I was their only customer. They were with me every step of the way which made my closing simple and easy. Thank you C&T!
L
3 months ago
Over and Beyond!!!!
Tami Channel is a God send. She worked very hard for us and when issues arose (which they often due when purchasing a home) she was there to help us through it but gave us vital information to help us in the future. She is caring and invested when aiding us in buying our home. I cant say enough about her, except she made our experience SO much more bearable.
F
4 months ago
Carrie went above and beyond to make things happen.
C
4 months ago
Carrie Panacek was amazing. She made the loan process easy. She was patient and walked me through each step.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding service!!
C&T Mortgage Inc made our homebuying process beyond easy. I've applied for auto loans that seemed more lengthy than this process and I believe it's due to how much they take care of on your behalf, not to mention they treat you like family. There was absolutely nothing negative in our whole experience, which is not what I was expecting being a first time homebuyer.
C
4 months ago
Best experience getting a mortgage
Working with C&T Mortgage, specifically Becky Simmons, to get our new home financed could not have been easier. Becky was always available whenever I called to discuss status, what’s next, or just what’s going on. When and if I buy another property, I know exactly who I will be calling. Becky Simmons with C&T Mortgage!