C & T Mortgage Inc

Mortgages

25250 Northwest Freeway

Ste 260

Cypress, TX 77429

NMLS #: 1231852
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cypresstxmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
This is our second loan with C&T Mortgage and we could not be happier with the professional and personal services that we received. Janelle was great and the process for my husband and I was so easy. I would recommend C&T Mortgage. Thanks C&T another satisfied customer.
R
1 month ago
Very responsive, helpful in every step of the process
C&T did a great job for me when I was shopping for a home loan. Carrie handled my account and was professional, responsive and helpful every step of the way. She had answers for all my questions and I am confident I got the best deal possible on my mortgage. I would recommend her without hesitation. Thanks for all the help, C&T!
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
We worked with Carrie at C&T mortgage. She helped us buy not only our first home but also our second! She is super knowledgeable and breaks everything down for you. In a process that can be nerve-wracking, Carrie made it super simple for my husband and I. We would work with Carrie again!
N
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Couldn’t be happier. Tami was a rockstar the entire process. Will definitely recommend and use again.
D
4 months ago
My wife and I had recently found an acreage property with all the potential to become the place we have been dreaming of. We secured financing with C&T and they gave us some of the best service and guidance ever! Janelle was assigned to aid us in the process and she was amazing ! So thank you so much for helping us get the place of our dreams !!
S
4 months ago
Best Mortgage Experience Easily
We have owned homes in 5 states over the last 15 years and I can honestly say that this was our best experience by far. Carrie was ultra responsive, friendly and worked every avenue to accommodate our needs. Highly recommended, wouldn't use anyone else. Thanks for everything Carrie!
S
4 months ago
C&T Mortgage was AMAZING!!
I worked with Jennifer No and couldn't be happier. We started working with her about 6 months prior to purchasing. She steered us in the right direction on getting our credit repaired fast and effectively. She was completely thorough and explained everything to us and made sure we understood. Jennifer was always available by phone or text no matter the time of day. I could not be happier with the way things turned out!!!
W
4 months ago
Very professional.
Susan Yawn my loan officer was the best. She was very professional and she went out of her way to answer any questions that I had very thurally. She made my home buying experience a very enjoyable one. She treated me like family and I made a life long friend. You guys are great and I really enjoyed working with this company.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
A question was never left unanswered when working with Carrie and her team. I will definitely work with them in the future
A
4 months ago
Lovely Experience