C & T Mortgage Inc

Mortgages

16718 House & Hahl Rd

Ste H

Cypress, TX 77433

NMLS #: 1231852
Open Today By Appointment

cypresstxmortgageloans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very Happy with my experience
Sheldon was so helpful throughout the process. Very glad he helped me with buying my first home.
M
2 months ago
The best first home buying experience
I would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a home. Our lender was perfect!
J
2 months ago
Professional yet personal
I was never left in the dark regarding our mortgage. Janelle was always quick to respond with the answers to our questions. I would 100% recommend this company for anyone's mortgage needs. Thank you C & T Mortgage for helping us get into our amazing home!
K
2 months ago
Great service and communication!
My wife and I had a great experience with C&T Morgage. Friendly service and they were available to answers our question during and after office hours. Only issue was with the banks!
D
3 months ago
This is our second loan with C&T Mortgage and we could not be happier with the professional and personal services that we received. Janelle was great and the process for my husband and I was so easy. I would recommend C&T Mortgage. Thanks C&T another satisfied customer.
R
3 months ago
Very responsive, helpful in every step of the process
C&T did a great job for me when I was shopping for a home loan. Carrie handled my account and was professional, responsive and helpful every step of the way. She had answers for all my questions and I am confident I got the best deal possible on my mortgage. I would recommend her without hesitation. Thanks for all the help, C&T!
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
We worked with Carrie at C&T mortgage. She helped us buy not only our first home but also our second! She is super knowledgeable and breaks everything down for you. In a process that can be nerve-wracking, Carrie made it super simple for my husband and I. We would work with Carrie again!
N
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Couldn’t be happier. Tami was a rockstar the entire process. Will definitely recommend and use again.
D
6 months ago
My wife and I had recently found an acreage property with all the potential to become the place we have been dreaming of. We secured financing with C&T and they gave us some of the best service and guidance ever! Janelle was assigned to aid us in the process and she was amazing ! So thank you so much for helping us get the place of our dreams !!
S
6 months ago
Best Mortgage Experience Easily
We have owned homes in 5 states over the last 15 years and I can honestly say that this was our best experience by far. Carrie was ultra responsive, friendly and worked every avenue to accommodate our needs. Highly recommended, wouldn't use anyone else. Thanks for everything Carrie!