C&A Cleaning Services

Janitorial Service

Streamwood, IL 60107

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

streamwoodiljanitorialservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Very impressive cleaning service
Elgin Hyundai is a company that is focused on customer service and I feel that C & A Cleaning shares that vision. I needed a cleaning service that got the job done right, the first time, without involvement from me, as I have a my busy schedule with no time to oversee the cleaning work needed. The service provide by C & A Cleaning is one that was not provided by my last cleaning company. I've been using C & A Cleaning for about a year now, and the work they perform exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend them and am confident they will impress you, just as much as they have me.
J
12 months ago
Very professional
I just listed my townhouse for sale. I realized I needed it cleaned before showings. I was worried that it was too small of a job for a top rate cleaning company. Ankeet came and gave my a great estimate and we set up a date right there. Ankeet and Sandy did a great job on my home and I was very pleased they took a small job, not just big. They even treated me as if I was a huge account. Great people to do business with!!!
K
1 year ago
Outstanding deep cleaning service!
I scheduled a deep cleaning to be done at a house that I had just bought and was having remodeled. Ankeet was very warm and professional throughout the process and even came over to look the house over so that he could give me a thorough evaluation of what could be done. He and Sandy came and were able to clean everywhere I asked. They were thorough and efficient, and considering the dirt/dust generated by the contractors, I was very happy with the end result. I would definitely have C&A clean my house again in the future, and wouldn't hesitate to refer my friends and family to them!
C
1 year ago
High quality and efficient
Quick and efficient. My time available was limited and they came on short notice. Got everything done I requested and with time to spare.
Response from C&A Cleaning Services
Thank you for taking the time to post a review for C&A Cleaning Services. We greatly appreciate your feedback as its a crucial step to our ongoing improvement process. Thank you for choosing C&A Cleaning Services! We greatly appreciate your business!
A
1 year ago
Thorough, professional and friendly
I used C&A to clean my home and they exceeded my expectations! I have used other companies in the past and it didnt come close to the thorough job this company provides. I will definitely be using their services again!
K
1 year ago
Far exceeded our expectations!!!
We received such great service from C&A Cleaning Service we will absolutely use them again and would recommend them highly We are preparing to sell our home and needed a deep clean to get it ready to show. They not only cleaned what we thought needed to be cleaned, but they also took care of other things that they thought needed to be done, without additional charges!! They were prompt, courteous and took the time to find out our needs and make sure they took care of those needs.I love to find a company that really cares about taking care of their customers, and C&A Cleaning Service is definitely one of those companies!!
Response from C&A Cleaning Services
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are beyond thankful for your business and hope we exceeded in every aspect. It's wonderful reviews like this that makes our hard work worth it.
A
1 year ago
C&A cleaning service does and excellent job cleaning. They make sure our place is clean , if it doesn't look clean they will do it over and over til it does. I am very happy with his cleaning service and would definitely use them more.
Response from C&A Cleaning Services
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for C&A Cleaning Services. Your feedback is a crucial step to our ongoing improvement process. We greatly appreciate your business!
M
1 year ago
High quality service
When we moved to a new rental home - nothing was cleaned. I was stressed out. I didn't have enough time to get place clean before we moved everything in the new home. I contacted C&A cleaning. They were very sensitive to my needs and within couple hours, they came and cleaned my home. They took the burden off my shoulder. They also cleaned the place very well. I highly recommend this cleaning service! They responded to my need immediately and cleaned the place well. That's the whole package of high quality customer service!
Response from C&A Cleaning Services
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for C&A Cleaning Services. Your feedback is a crucial step to our ongoing improvement process. We greatly appreciate your business!
N
1 year ago
Quality service, affordable pricing
C&A team came out to my new home for a complete clean and scrub of the entire 3200 sqft property. Was an excellent and efficient service as I was able to get this done because of them and move in 12 hours after closing. Affordable pricing and excellent service. For sure would recommend and use in future when I can afford to have them come once a week. They do however come into my warehouse and do a complete clean of all appliances, floor and bathrooms once a week for a price you can't get anywhere else.
Response from C&A Cleaning Services
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for C&A Cleaning Services. Your feedback is a crucial step to our ongoing improvement process. We greatly appreciate your business!
D
1 year ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
TOTALY SATISIED WITH THIS COMPANIES OUTSTANDING SERVICE. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DETAIL ORIENTATED.. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE PEOPLE IN A MINUTE TO ANYONE THAT NEEDS A PROFESSIONAL CLEANING SERVICE TO MAINTAIN YOUR FACILITY AND HIGH QUALITY APPEARANCE...THANK YOU C&A
Response from C&A Cleaning Services
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for C&A Cleaning Services. Your feedback is a crucial step to our ongoing improvement process. We greatly appreciate your business! Thank you Dave Malloy & Joe Cotton Ford in Carol Stream!