Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always a great experience.
M
5 days ago
Timely, high quality, professional and friendly service.
Cabana Family Dental honors your appointment time, with little wait. The reception and office staff, technicians and dentists are always friendly, efficient and professional. I highly recommend them.
E
1 week ago
Truly Life Savers!
My 9-year old was having tooth pain and rather than having a dental emergency while in vacation (leaving in 2 days), Cabana Family Dental was able to squeeze us in with 2 hours notice. They are awesome and my son can now have a pain-free vacation :)
K
1 week ago
First visit
Great!!!! Everyone very nice!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist
Clean and cutting edge facility, staff are engaging and provide excellent service. In house insurance is peace of mind. Dr. Rob is a champ.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist
Clean and cutting edge facility, staff are engaging and provide excellent service. In house insurance is peace of mind. Dr. Rob is a champ.
A
3 weeks ago
Top Professionals
Today was my first visit. My wife had her initial visit a few weeks ago and was raving about their practice of their state-of-the-art technology as well as everyone being so very friendly and courteous. I must say, she was 100% right and I will be their dental patient for life. The confidence this office gave me, confirmed my decision to make Cabana Family Dental the choice for my dental care .
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Visit
Came today for a visit with the whole family, and everyone had a good experience. The whole staff is knowledgeable and attentive. All smiles from Dr. Cabana!! Would highly recommend!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff.. caring people... professional results
S
1 month ago
Only group of professionals i trust
My family and I have been seeing the professionals here for over 15 years. Though they are a bit pricey, the space, technology (machinery/equipment), services and professionalism is all worth it. I recently had a major scare and needed an emergency apt and although they were booked solid they were able to fit me in immediately if only to ease my anxiety. I only trust them.