Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
You're the best!
As always very pleased with Cabana Family Dental. Very professional and caring practice. Been going to CFD for over 30 years.
S
1 week ago
Our family has been going to cabana family dental for over 20 years! Our children have grown and now use other dentists closer to where they live but their new dentists all say that the work that CFD did was excellent. The Doctors and staff make you feel comfortable and provide a high level of care.
D
1 week ago
Excellent, Caring service
Love Dr Rob and Genessa and the Friendly staff there at Cabana Family Dental! Been going here 30+ years. If you’re nervous about going to the dentist then this is the place to go.
K
1 week ago
Competent, skillful and down- to- Earth staff, Always a pleasant visit in knowing that I am with professional and a dedicated staff. Cabana Dental has been my dentist since 1990. Kate G.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Friendly staff always provides great service!
K
2 weeks ago
High standards met with ease
Always a pleasure to go knowing a professional will do the work necessary.
M
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Artimova was fantastic with our 3 year old who needed two cavities taken care of. Dr. Artimova was quick and efficient and made it as fun as she could. Rhys is still talking about Mr. Splashy and Mr. Bumpy who gave him two "shiny new teeth". We love Cabana!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I cannot say enough about how wonderful the staff at Cabana is. From the front desk to the docs, everyone is always smiling and pleasant. My family and I are always treated with respect and given quality care. We’re so happy we found Cabana!
M
1 month ago
Professional service
My daughter was nervous about getting fillings. The staff made her feel comfortable and confident!
J
1 month ago
high quality service, professional and friendly