Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Jaw and mouth pain
I was recommended to Cabana Family Dentist. The office was clean, the staff was friendly and I loved Dr. Rob. He spent time explaining everything. I would definitely recommend people and go back for my dental needs.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Great cleaning and super-friendly staff. The office is a very pleasant temperature (air-conditioned, but not overly so like many businesses.) I was seen promptly with no wait. I love the text reminders so that I won't forget my appointment.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental practice I have ever been with.
Dr. Robert, Dr. Dennis, and Dr.A. are the best. Their care and work is incredible. They are sincerely nice people, as well as the entire staff of nurses, hygenists, and office staff. I will never go any place else. When people ask me for a good dentist, I always recommend Cabana Family Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dennis always takes great care of me and the entire staff helps to relieve my dental anxiety. Cabana family dental is Top Notch!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Emergency Care.
Lost a filling on Sunday. Called this morning (Monday) at 10:30 AM and they were able to squeeze me in that afternoon. Had me in the chair by 12:20 PM. Numbed me up and repaired the missing filling in no time flat. The dentist office is not the place I would choose to go on my birthday (yep, today is my birthday), but Cabana Family Dentistry made it a painless and quick without any issues. That is why I keep returning. I have complete confidence in these guys.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and definitely high quality service
Not only everyone was so friendly and accommodating, the staff and the doctor took their time explaining everything, and the whole place was so clean. The waiting time was virtually none.
W
1 month ago
I had terrible experience going to the dentist in the past. Since my co-worker refer me to Cabana Dental, I met Dr Nataila Almoto, she work with Cabana Dental. I told her II am very fearful to going to the dentist. She make so clam and relax explain every step she had to do to work on my teeth. I didn't feel any pain as in my past dentist. I had a lot of root canal, filling, crown done by Dr Almoto. She is excellent, no compaction, swelling or any infection after all the procedure. Excellent service, all the staff are great also. I would recommend Cabana Dental
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
I just had a crown and filling replaced. The dentist and assistant were very professional, and did an excellent job. They made certain I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure, and took care to see that the crown fit perfectly.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Robert Cabana is just as courteous, attentive, and caring as when he was a student of mine. He eased my fears and answered my questions patiently and directly. Thank you to all at Cabana Dental. Angelo Questa
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Care I ever recieved
I have been to a few dentists but there is no place like Cabana Family Dental. They are the best! They have everything you need so you can care for your teeth. Believe me, x-rays, hygienists, even the bill, they will work with you. The equipment is so sophisticated I felt happy just letting them do their thing. I needed a second opinion on an issue with a teenager, and Dr. Rob saved me $2000.00. My family is in good hands and we are very happy about that. Having a nice smile is important to all of us. I am thrilled that I have a dentist I feel confident about.