Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Rob and staff are wonderful. Cheerful, friendly, polite, accommodating, and caring. Never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist, but I do. Highly recommended!
G
2 days ago
Cleaning
I just had a cleaning. An excellent, pain-free effort.
A
1 week ago
Haven’t been back in years. (I moved out of the county) Was glad to be back in capable hands. What a great staff.
S
1 week ago
Professionalism and High Quality Service.
Glad to be back to Cabana Family Dental. I felt like being home again with my family.. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring Care
Went to the dentist with a tooth ache. After careful examination, it was determined that I needed to see the oral surgeon. Rather than just give me the name and phone number, they called and got me an appointment the same day.
R
2 weeks ago
Superb Care
As usual, getting dental care at Cabana Family Dental FEELS LIKE FAMILY! My appointment was made easily, and upon arrival I was quickly greeted by the nicest staff. My procedure was pain free, promptly done...all with comfort from both Doctor Rob and Sue . We live in Long Valley, a bit of a trip, but there is no other dental office that could exceed the care and friendliness we receive at Cabana Dental.
E
2 weeks ago
We always have a great experience. My girls feel so comfortable!! They are great!! All stuff is amazing!! Thank you for always make us feel so special
K
2 weeks ago
So Professional and Friendly
I started going here a year ago through many recommendations of my local Facebook group. I am very impressed with everything about this business. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Service
The Hygienist was very thorough and explained everything that She was doing.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Experience & Professional
Dr Rob Cabana did an excellent job on my crown. Very professional and thorough- great experience.