Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental experience
I came in on an emergency, no appt. since my regular dentist was not in on a Friday, at another practice. I was immediately able to be treated with complete & sincere service. They were able to take care of me, and I set up another appt. for cleaning and ended up having some long overdue dental work. I right then decided I’m now making the move to Cabana. My fears have been put at bay, I hate needles, drills etc... ! The professionalism is by far one of the best. Thank you Dr. Dennis and staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Broken tooth, needed a crown
Exceptional experience, staff is courteous and professional. Our family dentist recently sold his practice and this experience with Cabana family dentistry convinced us to move over.
A
3 weeks ago
Comforting environment, Great people, Impeccable work
It’s always a pleasure having dental work done at Cabana Family Dental. Coming here and having nothing but perfect experiences each time for almost 10 years. Helped me overcome my fear of needles as well.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, thorough and professional
Dr. Cabana and his staff are friendly, professional and thorough. They use the latest equipment and techniques. There is typically no waiting time and they run on schedule. I highly recommend them!
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Great experience!
G
1 month ago
Great staff, great docs!
The Cabana’s Team is great and do a fantastic job to keep our teeth healthy. They are always super nice and make us feel like part of the family!
A
1 month ago
Everything was handled professionally starting with the check-in and ending at checkout.
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure and really care about the patient
M
1 month ago
Great friendly, kind & understanding staff, no waiting- best dental experience in a long time. Glad I tried them out!
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
Everyone in the practice from the front desk to the dentist is very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and overall a very positive experience. I just switched after years of being at another office, and very happy that I did!