Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great prompt appoitment
I was taken right on time and the work that I needed was done right away, and my teeth feel great!
S
6 days ago
Dental cleaning
The new hygienist Clarice was great. Very friendly and easy to talk to, she answered all of my questions.
B
3 weeks ago
Highest quality, professional attention to me as patient
Excellent dentistry and attention to detail and the staff and Doctor make you feel important with their care.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Fantastic people
Cabana Family Dental continues to be a wonderful place to my whole family. My routine check up today was the "usual" experience, by which I mean the folks are fantastic. They have helped me get back on track with my dental health over the past 3.5 years and have been encouraging, friendly, and sincere every visit. The receptionists are exceptionally kind, patient, and authentic. The dentists, technicians, and everyone else who has served my needs have been professional, encouraging, gentle as possible, and forthright with the improvements I can make between appointments. They also work diligently with us on payments and we have had no frustrations or miscommunication on that end either. I'm thankful that Cabana Family Dental was recommended to our family when we first moved to the area 3.5 years ago.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, patient, friendly
It was a very good experience!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality care and service. Professional and friendly team
P
4 weeks ago
Consistently Excellent Dental Care
Have been going to Cabana Family Dental for many, many years. Everyone is friendly, the office is immaculately clean, and the dental care is excellent. They keep up with the latest in dental health practices and procedures. Genessa, my dental hygienist is professional, caring, and extremely skillful. I know my teeth and gums are in good hands.
R
4 weeks ago
Great appointment!
Appointment was on-time and very thorough!
K
1 month ago
Painless tooth extraction
Grateful for a great experience which could have been very painful.
H
1 month ago
My forever dentist!
I recently moved to Philadelphia, but still made sure that I'm able to continue to see Cabana Family Dental as my dentist! I couldn't imagine seeing anyone but Dr. Rob, Dr. Dennis and their amazing staff!! Well worth the drive! Thank you for always being so efficient, supportive, and caring!!!!