Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Had my cleaning today. Friendly staff, on time appointment, professional and very helpful answering all my questions.
T
4 days ago
LOVE CABANA FAMILY DENTAL
You never have to wait, which I love! They take you immediately at your appointment time. Everyone is extremely friendly!
E
1 week ago
I cracked my tooth and the dentist met me on her day off and was wonderful. Thanks again!
K
2 weeks ago
Genessa is always awesome!
A
3 weeks ago
Rob was very professional. This appointment was for a crown fitting. He explained each step as the procedure moved along. Thank you for a good experience.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
My daughter had her first cleaning and she did great! Everyone was super helpful and soothing. They really have a way with kids! I also had a great experience with my cleaning. It was our first time going to Cabana. We have found our new dentist. Keep up the great work!
J
1 month ago
Great First Dentist Visit
Made my little one feel very comfortable (and even have fun) at 4yo. Office staff was very nice and helpful with the paperwork and forms when questions arose. Will be back again, glad we found a practice for the whole family.
S
1 month ago
Fast appointment and thorough explanation
After having lost a crown and needed repair over a holiday weekend, I was delighted to get a same day appointment. This move was complicated by my leaving my former general dentist and trying someone new. The doctor outlined the options in a clear explanation and left the decision making up to me. Rather than urge me to complete an extraction or implant with him, he wisely told me to return to the dentist that was already doing the other implant work. The office is cheerful, and staff seem to enjoy working there. A pleasant change from the solemnity that prevails in so many medical/dental offices.
K
1 month ago
Root Canal and A Crown Please
Well, thought I might get away with a build-up and a crown but it turned out I needed a root canal. Everything went perfectly. I was in the chair for about 90 minutes and never felt a bit of pain. Doctor D was gentle and caring as usual and the procedure went very smoothly. I have come to have complete trust and confidence in the professionals at Cabana Family Dentistry. Took me a long time to find a practice that I could feel totally relaxed at and sice I found one they have a happy and satisfied customer. Very highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Love the remodel and paint job. Makes it comfortable and relaxing. It must be for the staff as well as they seem as content to do their job as ever. Thank you for a good visit.