Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
FAMILY Dentistry
Friendly efficient and professional....wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Cabana takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns and gives all your options. My teenage daughter had spots and discorloration on her teeth because of braces and wanted to get her smile back. He told us that results can vary but we could try Icon. We wanted to give it a try and WOW!!! She had awesome results. I want to thank everyone in the office. They are the best.
L
3 weeks ago
Perfectly great.
My whole family just loves it here!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional service
Dr. Artimova and Petra as well as the rest of the staff, were excellent. They were caring, friendly, reassuring and incredibly professional in their approach. I am delighted with their service. The office equipment is state of the art.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Checkup
My husband and I were very pleased with our visit to the dentist. It was pain free and efficient. In and out in no time. Thank you.
F
1 month ago
The staff makes me feel very welcome. I feel very positive about my treatment.
R
1 month ago
Patient, kind & friendly for my 86 year old mother
Dr A & Joanna were so gentle & kind to my 86 year old mother. She is getting her top denture adjusted so she can wear it. She lost her bottom partial & Dr Altamira is going to build her a new one. Kathy at the front is always patient and friendly with me.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional experience
From the front desk to the dentists themselves, everyone has been pleasant and professional. I have been very satisfied with each visit.
J
2 months ago
Great staff, provides professional service and is always on time.
I met my new hygienist, Jan today. It was a wonderful experience. She was very gentle while being thorough. I look forward to my next appointment with her.
J
2 months ago
Joanna
She is excellent. Explained all of my concerns professionally