Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
It is consistently a very easy, seamless and pleasant experience at Cabana Dental. I highly recommend this practice for the entire family.
C
4 days ago
Emergency Appointment-Great Customer Service
My tooth was hurting, so I called mid-day and was able to get a late afternoon appointment. Was taken care of promptly, and while I didn't like the results (not their fault!), everything was clearly explained and records provided for me to take to an oral surgeon. The staff is always friendly, professional and very helpful!
T
6 days ago
Very Professional and friendly dental service
I waited only 2 minutes before being called back for my scheduled cleaning. Dental Hygienist was very friendly and gentle. All dentists I’ve met here have been amazing and explain everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Cabana Family Dental.
M
1 week ago
The normal high quality service
A terrific, helpful office staff. As per usual an excellent cleaning! AND good advice as to what should be done to prevent future issues. Have been going to Cabana Dental for 20+ years so obviously I highly recommend their practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Love this office!! The desk people are great and I think I got the best cleaning I've ever had. Even through remodeling they make their customers comfortable. Highly Recommend!!
T
2 weeks ago
Latest technology with great professional touch.
With a lab on premises and advanced computer technology, Dr. Bob and his assistant Sue provide great patient care in an efficient, friendly, and professional manner.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is professional and courteous
Always wonderful and painless 🤐😁
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing with my teenagers
My kids are not the beat at oral hygiene and it has been difficult. The dentist was so amazing at telling them to shape up or their teeth will all fall out...but did it in such an amazing and caring way. I cannot stress how fantastic his teen communication was. His compassion for me was wonderful too. I wasn't made to feel like a loser mom like so many dentist's before this visit have made me feel.my one aon is quite sick, he made us both feel like he would take care of us. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
S
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, friendly and pain-free
My experiences with Cabana are consistently positive as they are aware of the importance of my time, care for my comfort and well-being, take care of the billing details and make it easy to make or change appointments. And of course, excellent dental expertise.
M
1 month ago
Very nice and professional
Had a very pleasant experience there. All the people are very nice and the service is excellent.