Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always kind
As my kids say, they wish Dr. Rob was their uncle. He is always happy and puts the kids at ease.
P
2 days ago
Wonderful Service and a Great Staff
I always have a good experience when visiting Cabana Family Dental. Most people, including myself, get very anxious when having to visit their dentist, but the staff is always considerate, caring and great professionals. Dr. Rob and his staff goes beyond the stars!! There is no other dentist that I would go to or recommend.
D
4 days ago
Great with kids!
I brought my two kids to Cabana after struggling to find a dental office that was right for them. My son has mild Aspergers and Sensory Processing Disorder and my daughter has mild anxiety, so you can imagine bringing them to the dentist can be rough. The hygienist (Jenny) was calm, gentle and relaxed with the kids, and they reacted very well to that. Dr. Cabana was also very relaxed and gentle. We had a wonderful experience!
L
1 week ago
Professional and thorough
J
1 week ago
The best dentist!
I love going to Cabana Family Dental! I always hated going to the dentist and would avoid making appointments until the first time I went to Cabana. Here’s why they’re cool: 1. Super friendly. 2. Don’t try to up sell. 3. Do great dental work. 4. Remember you as a client. 5. In-house insurance. 6. Clean and up to date facility. The list goes on! I recommend without hesitation.
V
1 week ago
You are all fantastic. I called Tuesday morning about a broken tooth and by lunch time I had a 4 o’clock appointment. And by time I left I had a new crown witch by the way came out awesome. Thanks Vinnie
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always !
I love my dentist ! Have been going here for 20+ years, feel they are old friends . They have the latest technology and excellent caring service !
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and attention
Have been going to Cabana dental for years. Excellent staff led by top dentists.
J
1 month ago
Quick, painless, and friendly.
As someone who is generally fearful of dentistry, so far Cabana has exceed expectations. Very friendly, and willing to go through steps to make sure nothing is too shocking. Also super up to date and has great ever upgrading tech.
A
1 month ago
Professional, warm, and extremely up to date.
I was greeted very warmly in the waiting room. Every person who examined or took x-rays was courteous and professional. I was given advice as to how I can make major improvements in taking care of my teeth. I am extremely thankful to Dr. Robert Cabana as he made me aware of some dental issues that need to be dealt with in the very near future. He took the time to go over the x-rays to explain what the possible problems are and what the solutions might entail. I am so happy that I made an appointment with Cabana Dental. I would not change for anything. Angelo Questa