Cabana Family Dental

Dentist

362 Hawkins Place

Boonton, NJ 07005

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Friendly and professional office
Caring and attentive staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Wish the rest of the world ran like cabana dental
Always on time, everyone is so nice, professional, take time to explain things, not patients rather family.
T
2 weeks ago
It was a quick and pleasant experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Great
Staff is very helpful and patient. Dentist took her time in explaining what was (to me, at least) a fairly complex situation and making clear my treatment options. They were able to accomodate late appointments (I work in NYC), and could field question re insurance coverage, etc. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
She took the time to carefully evaluate the problem that I had with my tooth- she listened to my concerns and she then explained the process of fixing it
L
4 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
I cannot begin to thank everyone for the wonderful professional care and consideration my husband and I have received at this special dental office. It is truly the best of the best.
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Always a pleasant environment with wonderful people.
J
1 month ago
professional services
Joanna Pitynski, Hygienist, is very professional and pleasant. She explains my questions so patiently and throughly. Receptionists are great. Dr. Cabana treated my TMJ problem. I am very pleased with their services.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Artimova is the best! She is so professional, kind and gentle. I get very nervous at the dentist but I trust her completely which helps to calm me down. My children love her too. The whole office is great. They are always on time, they follow up, they do the insurance paperwork and always accommodate my busy schedule. I highly recommend the Cabanna Family Dentist practice and especially Dr. Artimova.
L
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Clarissa did a very thorough cleaning, carefully explaining as she went, made good recommendations for additional things I could do to maintain good dental health. Kathy and Donna at the front desk were great as always.