Cabanas Law Firm

Lawyer

18503 Pines Blvd

Suite 301

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

pembrokepinesfllawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
My remarks are a combination of my personal experiences and feedback from my clients whom I have referred to Cabanas Law Firm. The attorneys and legal assistant, Jackie Zenon, are not only professional and knowledgeable but are also compassionate and respectful, in the manner in which they address their clients and their clients’ issues. My clients and I find this approach to be quite comforting. They are quite thorough in their research and therefore often present with multiple solutions to their clients’ problems. I will confidently continue to refer my clients to Cabanas Law Firm.
C
5 months ago
Bad experience
had an extremely bad experience with cabana’s law firm . I hired them for my divorce case after I went to their office & I saw their owner & he made it seems a piece of cake to win my case saying the whole process won’t cost more than 8k . So I gave them all the necessary original documents knowing that I went thru physical & mental abuse & my husband was a drug addict.They promised everything will be alright & that they will force my husband to pay all their fees later . Their fees went to 18000$ after less than 4 months of me hiring them. Though their owner assured that my fees won’t go above 8000$ .After taking 18000$ with no results (each time I ask their lawyer why’ve she’s didn’t bring up the matter of drug in court she sayd shes keeping this matter to the right moment . The right moment I think when my bill hits the 50k !!! & when they asked for another 6000$ to proceed. I couldn’t afford paying knowing that I was not working so I lost all the money & had to withdraw the cabana’s law firm after paying the 18k . but When I ask them to give me my file Coz I saw another lawyer who wanted to help me, they said it’s confidential & they can’t !!! So I end up settling with an abusive husband in terms that are not fair for me or my kids . I feel very bad . Now they r still asking for a balance of 1500$ saying it’s the fees of withdraw!!! All they won’t is money .
J
6 months ago
Attorney Cabanas and his assistant helped me resolve my problem at the best way possible. He is professional and trustworthy. I fully recommend this firm to any prospective client.
D
7 months ago
I hired the law firm of Cabanas to represent me for a divorce from which my wife(ex-wife now) seemed to be honestly not thinking straight. All is behind me now without major regret thanks to the great work of Attorney Daniel Kent. Many things impressed me a lot during my experience with the Cabanas Law Firm: 1) The offices are very cleaned and well decorated 2) The staffs from answering the phone for setting appointments, taking me to the meeting rooms and billing were all very polite and patient. 3) Last and more importantly to me was the integrity in keeping his word displayed by Attorney Sergio Cabanas. The retainer and the hourly fee that we agreed upon became higher because attorney Kent working on my case was a senior rather than a junior attorney. I was sad because I was financially unable to afford the service of a senior attorney. I wrote a note to Mr. Cabanas reminding him of our meeting during the free consultation. Not only he honored the agreement we made during my free consultation, he credited me for the extra money that I have already paid while continuing to enjoy the service of the same great senior attorney (Daniel Kent). My special thanks to Attorney Sergio Cabanas and to all his wonderful staff. Sincerely, Desinor Pierre
T
7 months ago
Excellent Law Firm
I am very pleased with the outcome of my legal case and thankful the Cabanas team helped me with my divorce. I had access to the lawyer when I had questions and she and her team was very helpful and responded promptly. I highly recommend Cabanas to anyone that wants the job done RIGHT!!
T
7 months ago
Excellent Law Firm
I am very pleased with the outcome of my legal case and thankful the Cabanas team helped me with my divorce. I had access to the lawyer when I had questions and she and her team was very helpful and responded promptly. I highly recommend Cabanas to anyone that wants the job done RIGHT!!
R
11 months ago
Best service in Browaed
I want to thank Sergio Cabanas for helping me with my case, this was the first time that I use their service. I wasn't pleased with my previous lawyer, I have to say that Sergio was very helpful, reasonable and very professional. He took my case and solve my problem very fast. A friend reffer me to him and I couldn't be morr happy with the results.
B
1 year ago
High Quality Service
After beeing misguided by other Law firms I finally found Cabanas Law Firm. As soon as I sat down with Sergio Cabañas and the Paralegal Nicole (which answered all my calls) and they explained all my rights to me I felt that my case was in good hands. They are a professional and compassionate group who understood all my concerns and put me at ease. My case was resolved and I am very happy with the outcome.
A
1 year ago
The worst experience in my life.
Stay away from this place. Not professionals and dishonest people. Look at the reviews first, then think if you should call them. The worst experience in my life.
J
1 year ago
Foreclosure and loan modification
Thank you all specially to Jacky Zenon and Florencia Engle they are professional and they will help you to get thru and resolve your case just they did with my case thank you.