Cabanas Law Firm

Lawyer

18503 Pines Blvd

Suite 301

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

pembrokepinesfllawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Proffesional attorneys' services.
I would like to say that I am very satisfied with the legal service that I received from Cabanas Law Firm. Since the beginning of the process they demonstrated their professionalism and their capability to deal with my legal problem. Cabanas' attorneys walked me through the process and always were reachable and knowledgeable. I highly recomend them to my friends, family and anybody in general that is looking for legal help. I profoundly thank Cabanas Law Firm and their awesome staff!!!
E
2 months ago
High quality and prompt response
I had a case with Cabanas law firm and i am very pleaaed with the service they provided for me. Accurate information, always available and quick response time.
K
2 months ago
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CABANAS LAW FIRM
R
3 months ago
Honest and Hard-Working Firm
My experience with the Cabanas Law Firm has been nothing short of excellent! Their team, Laura Grossman in particular, went above and beyond to help me during a difficult family law matter. They were fully invested in my case in every possible way from beginning to end. Having worked with other family law attorneys before finding Cabanas, I can truly appreciate the difference. They took the time to listen to my issues and worked extremely hard and diligent to resolve them as quickly and efficiently as possible. I would highly recommend Cabanas Law Firm and Laura Grossman in particular to anyone looking for a quality and conscientious firm. i can't thank them enough for their help.
S
5 months ago
Cabanas law is the best.
Always professional since day one! not only do they care about your issues at hand but go above and beyond to relieve you of the stress life brings.
A
1 year ago
100%recommended
Excellent service, quick response and good results.
M
2 years ago
Loan Modification
I highly recommend working with Cabanas if you need a Loan Mod. After battles for a few years with Chase I walked in and spoke to Jacky Zenon at Canabas with no hope that anything could be done. Jacky quickly calmed me and reviewed my paper work and situation and said it was a easy casino she would get Chase to modify the loan to what I could afford. After a month her doing all the paper work and calls to Chase I got a Remod for payments that I could afford and I kept my home.
H
2 years ago
Strong Advocate for Loan Modification
I had an opportunity to work with Cabanas Law Firm this year for my loan modification. I am expressing my gratitude to the staff and especially to Jacqueline Zenon, my assigned loan modification specialist at the firm. She is a true client advocate and placed the financial well being of me and my family as priority to lead the process. She provides superior customer service and personal attention. Her experience in loan mitigation and with several lenders was essential in getting the bank to cooperate. I tried on my own to have my loan modified but the bank not only turned down the request, but did not even provide a turndown letter of explanation. My family decided to try once more but this time through the expertise of a well respected firm. I'm glad to say that we are currently approved under a trial loan modification program. While we are not out of the woods yet (since all trial payments must be made in accordance in order to finalize the program), I know that the firm is monitoring the situation to assure my family will be peace with a finalized agreement. Jacqueline (Jackie) was accessible and completely transparent throughout the process. It was a stressful situation given the issues at hand, but she was understanding and kept the matter calm. She was even available on weekends when I had questions or concerns on where we were in the process. I am going to relate this excellent loan mod experience so that the readers here can take solace in the fact that Cabanas Law Firm will treat them well, have a personal touch to their client interaction and will do whatever they can to get your loan modification approved so you and your family can stay in your house. I cannot express how relieved we are that we are inches away from knowing that we will be staying in our home where our children are being raised. It means the world to us. I will be providing an update once we have a finalized modification under documentation. We were petrified and sick about our mod request not being granted. Thank you Jacqueline for all your hard work and generous efforts. May God bless you and your dedication to help others.
I
2 years ago
Loan modification
Jacky was very professional and helpful. She was able to lower my interest rate from 6.75% to 2%. My family and I are so thankful.
G
3 years ago
Caring and Understanding Team
I hired the them to draft a trust which ended with a "Lady Bird" deed for my home. The team was informative and caring, have already recommend them to friends.