Cabanas Law Firm

Lawyer

18503 Pines Blvd

Suite 301

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

pembrokepinesfllawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Best service in Browaed
I want to thank Sergio Cabanas for helping me with my case, this was the first time that I use their service. I wasn't pleased with my previous lawyer, I have to say that Sergio was very helpful, reasonable and very professional. He took my case and solve my problem very fast. A friend reffer me to him and I couldn't be morr happy with the results.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
After beeing misguided by other Law firms I finally found Cabanas Law Firm. As soon as I sat down with Sergio CabaƱas and the Paralegal Nicole (which answered all my calls) and they explained all my rights to me I felt that my case was in good hands. They are a professional and compassionate group who understood all my concerns and put me at ease. My case was resolved and I am very happy with the outcome.
A
5 months ago
The worst experience in my life.
Stay away from this place. Not professionals and dishonest people. Look at the reviews first, then think if you should call them. The worst experience in my life.
J
6 months ago
Foreclosure and loan modification
Thank you all specially to Jacky Zenon and Florencia Engle they are professional and they will help you to get thru and resolve your case just they did with my case thank you.
J
10 months ago
Wonderful Proffesional attorneys' services.
I would like to say that I am very satisfied with the legal service that I received from Cabanas Law Firm. Since the beginning of the process they demonstrated their professionalism and their capability to deal with my legal problem. Cabanas' attorneys walked me through the process and always were reachable and knowledgeable. I highly recomend them to my friends, family and anybody in general that is looking for legal help. I profoundly thank Cabanas Law Firm and their awesome staff!!!
E
11 months ago
High quality and prompt response
I had a case with Cabanas law firm and i am very pleaaed with the service they provided for me. Accurate information, always available and quick response time.
K
12 months ago
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CABANAS LAW FIRM
R
1 year ago
Honest and Hard-Working Firm
My experience with the Cabanas Law Firm has been nothing short of excellent! Their team, Laura Grossman in particular, went above and beyond to help me during a difficult family law matter. They were fully invested in my case in every possible way from beginning to end. Having worked with other family law attorneys before finding Cabanas, I can truly appreciate the difference. They took the time to listen to my issues and worked extremely hard and diligent to resolve them as quickly and efficiently as possible. I would highly recommend Cabanas Law Firm and Laura Grossman in particular to anyone looking for a quality and conscientious firm. i can't thank them enough for their help.
S
1 year ago
Cabanas law is the best.
Always professional since day one! not only do they care about your issues at hand but go above and beyond to relieve you of the stress life brings.
A
2 years ago
100%recommended
Excellent service, quick response and good results.