Cabanas Law Firm

Lawyer

18503 Pines Blvd

Suite 301

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

pembrokepinesfllawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I hired the law firm of Cabanas to represent me for a divorce from which my wife(ex-wife now) seemed to be honestly not thinking straight. All is behind me now without major regret thanks to the great work of Attorney Daniel Kent. Many things impressed me a lot during my experience with the Cabanas Law Firm: 1) The offices are very cleaned and well decorated 2) The staffs from answering the phone for setting appointments, taking me to the meeting rooms and billing were all very polite and patient. 3) Last and more importantly to me was the integrity in keeping his word displayed by Attorney Sergio Cabanas. The retainer and the hourly fee that we agreed upon became higher because attorney Kent working on my case was a senior rather than a junior attorney. I was sad because I was financially unable to afford the service of a senior attorney. I wrote a note to Mr. Cabanas reminding him of our meeting during the free consultation. Not only he honored the agreement we made during my free consultation, he credited me for the extra money that I have already paid while continuing to enjoy the service of the same great senior attorney (Daniel Kent). My special thanks to Attorney Sergio Cabanas and to all his wonderful staff. Sincerely, Desinor Pierre
T
1 month ago
Excellent Law Firm
I am very pleased with the outcome of my legal case and thankful the Cabanas team helped me with my divorce. I had access to the lawyer when I had questions and she and her team was very helpful and responded promptly. I highly recommend Cabanas to anyone that wants the job done RIGHT!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Law Firm
I am very pleased with the outcome of my legal case and thankful the Cabanas team helped me with my divorce. I had access to the lawyer when I had questions and she and her team was very helpful and responded promptly. I highly recommend Cabanas to anyone that wants the job done RIGHT!!
R
5 months ago
Best service in Browaed
I want to thank Sergio Cabanas for helping me with my case, this was the first time that I use their service. I wasn't pleased with my previous lawyer, I have to say that Sergio was very helpful, reasonable and very professional. He took my case and solve my problem very fast. A friend reffer me to him and I couldn't be morr happy with the results.
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service
After beeing misguided by other Law firms I finally found Cabanas Law Firm. As soon as I sat down with Sergio CabaƱas and the Paralegal Nicole (which answered all my calls) and they explained all my rights to me I felt that my case was in good hands. They are a professional and compassionate group who understood all my concerns and put me at ease. My case was resolved and I am very happy with the outcome.
A
9 months ago
The worst experience in my life.
Stay away from this place. Not professionals and dishonest people. Look at the reviews first, then think if you should call them. The worst experience in my life.
J
10 months ago
Foreclosure and loan modification
Thank you all specially to Jacky Zenon and Florencia Engle they are professional and they will help you to get thru and resolve your case just they did with my case thank you.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful Proffesional attorneys' services.
I would like to say that I am very satisfied with the legal service that I received from Cabanas Law Firm. Since the beginning of the process they demonstrated their professionalism and their capability to deal with my legal problem. Cabanas' attorneys walked me through the process and always were reachable and knowledgeable. I highly recomend them to my friends, family and anybody in general that is looking for legal help. I profoundly thank Cabanas Law Firm and their awesome staff!!!
E
1 year ago
High quality and prompt response
I had a case with Cabanas law firm and i am very pleaaed with the service they provided for me. Accurate information, always available and quick response time.
K
1 year ago
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CABANAS LAW FIRM