Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Dentist
Great staff that truly cares about their patients. Both of my sons to here and they had a terrible experience from a former dentist. We thought we would not be able to get them back into a dentist office again. Cabarrus Pediatric Denistry changed the idea of seeing a dentist and treats them as a valued customer. Highly recommend this place.
B
1 week ago
Second visit
They are awesome ella grace has autism they are so patience with her tiffany was awesome and dr morgan great visit they take time to make a treatment plan 😁😁
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
This is a wonderful practice for kids! The staff puts the children at ease, they’re friendly, and give great care.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone was very kind and caring!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Front and back office staff were very friendly and courteous. I love taking my kids there❤️
A
3 weeks ago
All the staff is nice and respectful. I enjoy it here. Very easy with my daughter. Was able to get my 3 yr old (at the time) to do bite wings and was very gentle and easy with her.
K
1 month ago
High quality experience and professionalism
They took very good care of my son. All staff very professional and super kind!!! Excellent care!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional, fast & friendly
Friendly staff! Beautiful nautical decor was very calming and inviting. Their office is clean and service was fast. Thisnwas a great choice for dental care.
S
2 months ago
Quality service, efficiency, very professional
We absolutely love this office. Everyone there has great energy and very professional. I worried my child would be uncomfortable but everything went well. The office itself is so cute as well. Overall this office is excellent!!!! If I could give it 10 stars I would.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thanks for your feedback Shequita!
L
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Friendly staff and doctor. Was seen at appointment time. Waited maybe 5 mins but our daughter was a new patient and so we showed up early. I was afraid our daughter would be scared/nervous. Not at all! The staff was amazing and made her feel so comfortable! Pus tv's with a movie playing on the ceiling best idea! Thank you for a great experience!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Lacey for your feedback! We are so happy to hear your experience at our office was a positive one!!