Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality service, really quick to do everything
Excellent service, dr Erin was nice and the assistant too Short time on the waiting room
M
1 week ago
First visit
This was the best decision I’ve ever made for my son to come here. This review is based off of my sons experience and I can honestly say he LOVED it. I was very pleased with the staff and how friendly they were to my family. They got right to the point about what my son needed and made him feel real comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit
Our 2.5 year old son had his first visit today and he wants to go back already! The office is clean, cute (Disney playing on TV) and up to date. All staff were very very friendly and GREAT with our son. We scheduled our next visit already. As parents, we could not Bev happier with the experience.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Now this is what we like to hear! Thank you so much David! We look forward to seeing you guys at your next dental visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
My children are new patients to Cabarrus pediatric dentistry. I can't express how thankful we are to have found such an amazing office. I was blown away from check in to check out. The staff is absolutely next to none. Super impressed with this dental office. We will be patients from here on out. Thank you for the outstanding care you give my kids!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This made our day! Thank you for leaving such amazing feedback. We can't tell you how excited we are to hear that you guys had such a positive experience. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing! Thank you again!
K
2 weeks ago
It’s was great and great people
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Thank you so much!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing kind and professional service!
My daughter is very nervous when visiting any doctor. When our dentist came in she was extremely friendly and you could just tell she loves her job! It was very reassuring to know that my baby is in the hands of someone who also has her best interests at heart not just getting a job done!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Oh my! This is just the best! Thank you so much for this awesome review! :)
A
3 weeks ago
We had a wonderful experience. My daughter Amber is special needs and they were all great with her.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Amy! We're so pleased to hear you had such a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly
VERY CLEAN !! STAFF WAS AMAZING LOOKING FORWARD TO MY SON BEXT VISIT
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Yayyy! Thank you so much! We LOVE to hear all of these positives about your visit!
M
1 month ago
Professional, Kid Friendly, Excellent!!
My child had a cavity filled. The visit didn't take long at all. Short wait timed, cozy and kid friendly atmosphere. Great experience!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for stopping by and leaving us such amazing feedback! :)
S
1 month ago
Professional caring staff
This group is the best! They are quick to put my child at ease and encouraging throughout the entire procedures. They keep her informed on what is going to happen. An overall fantastic experience.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you for sharing Susan!