Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, fast & friendly
Friendly staff! Beautiful nautical decor was very calming and inviting. Their office is clean and service was fast. Thisnwas a great choice for dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service, efficiency, very professional
We absolutely love this office. Everyone there has great energy and very professional. I worried my child would be uncomfortable but everything went well. The office itself is so cute as well. Overall this office is excellent!!!! If I could give it 10 stars I would.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thanks for your feedback Shequita!
L
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Friendly staff and doctor. Was seen at appointment time. Waited maybe 5 mins but our daughter was a new patient and so we showed up early. I was afraid our daughter would be scared/nervous. Not at all! The staff was amazing and made her feel so comfortable! Pus tv's with a movie playing on the ceiling best idea! Thank you for a great experience!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Lacey for your feedback! We are so happy to hear your experience at our office was a positive one!!
T
1 month ago
Tiffany. Was awesome.
Tiffany was awesome with Taylor .she sob excited about returning to the dentist ..thank you ..💞
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome news! Thanks so much Taylor for your feedback!
Y
1 month ago
Great Service
Great, professional service. Front and back office staff were very friendly and courteous. My son was very comfortable. This was our first visit and we were very pleased.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is great feedback! Thank you so much!
T
2 months ago
Amazing interaction with my child
Loved how attentive and patient and fun the staff was . Made me and my son feel at ease on his first visit
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
They were so wonderful! Very friendly and caring. We are glad we chose them after a not so good experience at another dentist. My son was so comfortable and did very well. We will definitely be bringing him back.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
YAY for a successful visit! We love when our patients are happy! Thanks for your feedback.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
My son loves this place. They always are very gentle and makes my boys feel safe!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
AWESOMENESS!!!
My daughter had to have two baby teeth extracted due to crowding. Needless to say, she was very nervous and scared. But, the staff was very patient and took their time with her. It was over before she knew it. Kudos to everyone at this office! Best dentist experience ever, especially for having teeth pulled!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Michelle... with a title like this, we don't think a review could get any better!! Thank you for taking time out to leave us such "awesome" feedback!! :)
B
3 months ago
Such a friendly atmosphere
First time visiting this dentist office. I love the home feeling and how they all try to make the kids feel so comfortable. Watching Netflix while the dentist is looking at their teeth. Made me comfortable being in this kind of atmosphere.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Brittany for this sweet review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that we made you and your family feel at home and how comfortable you were.