Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Would Definitely Recommend
I brought my son to Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry for the first time today and I was really impressed! My son can be a handful and a bit sensitive - but they were able to distract him and get him to do things he wasn't totally comfortable with. (like taking xrays of his teeth.) Everyone was very friendly and patient, and the experience was a very positive one. My son left with a big (clean!) smile on his face.
S
1 day ago
I had been going to several different dentist off to find out what was going on with my baby girls tooth. It was nice to finally get a clear answer. They are so nice an patient. The ladies have great attitudes an that counts for so much. We really enjoyed our visit.
D
6 days ago
Cleaning
My daughter loves the staff. They are so friendly and make my daughter feel safe. She never minds when I tell her she is going to the dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Care!
As the mom of a high anxiety child with Sensory Processing Disorder, appointments are usually tense. After two appointments at other dental offices, we had still not managed to have x-rays or a cleaning done. Dr. Allison & the office techs listened to my son, made sure he was calm and comfortable, and made each step fun for him. They were patient and enthusiastic! I was highly impressed and we will be back!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news! We are thrilled to hear your experience and visit at our office was a success! We strive to provide each child with a gentle approach that will make them feel as ease. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Amazing and friendly
This was our first time at CPD they were truly amazing. I had taken my 4 year old somewhere else before and it was a terrible experience and he was so scared to go back but the staff here were so great. Tiffany walked him through every step of what Dr. Allison was going to do and when she came in the room spent some time just talking with my son before doing anything then allowed him to help her count his teeth as she done his exam. I am very pleased with how both of my children were treated today. I am so happy we found a place that is truly cares about the well being of the children and making them feel safe and comfortable!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to have your family a part of our Dental Home! We strive to provide a comfortable, informative, and fun experience and are so glad you all feel this way! We look forward to seeing you again the future! Thanks for sharing your story with us!
A
1 month ago
Awesome!!
My daughter was relaxed And loved being here! She actually asked when does she get to go back!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Aww this makes us smile!! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback! We can't wait until her next visit!
K
1 month ago
Came for a cleaning for one child and my other son needed a tooth taken care of and they took care of it right away...staff was very informative and nice ! Totally recommend this Dentist Office! It was a Great experience!🙂
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Kelley! We are so happy to have you all a part of our dental office! We would love any referrals you send our way! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
My daughter is 4 and had her first experience at the age of 3(not here) and the office had her so afraid of going to the dentist I was giving up hope. They sent us here and I was so happy with the visit I got in the car and cried ! My daughter of course was still scared but the staff was awesome and the way they talk to my daughter was wonderful I could tell she was in good hands ! I’m so pleased with them I want to change all my Kids location to here ❤️ Thank you so much ! I’m one happy mother. I love the fact when you walk in the doors it’s a warm kid friendly welcome environment!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news and makes us so happy to hear! We strive to provide a comfortable setting for all of our patients. We would love to have your whole family a part of our Dental Home! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!
E
3 months ago
Great visit!
My 2 year old wasn’t nervous or fussy at all thanks to the staff! Thank you for making him comfortable on his first dentist visit! 😀
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
You are very welcome! We are so excited your first dental visit was a success! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic EXPERIENCE
Dr. Allison and her staff are phenomenal! They all went above and beyond to make everyone comfortable and relaxed. Scheduling was a breeze and I was taking 5 kids in almost simultaneously. Office is modest, clean and not overstimulating to sensitive children. Kid friendly movies play in the lobby that keep the atmosphere light and positive. All staff members are trained to deal with special needs kids too.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We strive to provide a comfortable setting for all children. We look forward to seeing you all again at your next visit!