Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Wonderful dr's. Good same day sick care.
We love these dr.s. very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you to dr. Suzie especially!
C
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Made for the ultimate kids experience. Friendly staff, beautiful and calming decor. Complely kid friendly and yet calming for adults too. Cute free coffee bistro style area.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Crystal for your feedback. It means so much to us when our patients and parents are happy and satisfied with our office and services.
B
7 days ago
Professional and friendly service!
Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to my daughter. She is 3 and loves going to the dentist!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Brittany! We loved having your little girl a part of our office. She did a fantastic job. We are so happy to hear it was a successful visit! We look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Pretty Awesome
It’s the second time I take my one year old to this Dentist. Very clean and comfortable, Great Hygienist and very nice staff! Love this place, would recommend to other parents.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Diana! We are so happy to have your little one a part of our office. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!
M
4 weeks ago
Very nice and polite office people! The Doctor was awesome and so nice and patient to my daughter! My daughter had a very un scared time!! Lol! Loved my first appointment there!!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Michell. This is great news and we are thrilled to know your first visit was a success! Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home!
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
My child has always been afraid of the dentist. We've been through several and appointments we're always a nightmare no matter where we went. Cabarrus pediatric dentistry goes above and beyond to help kids with their fears and in making them comfortable. My son actually likes going to this office! I can't begin to express how thankful I am for the dentists and their staff! I no longer dread taking my son and he no longer fights me on going to the dentist! Thank you!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news Kristina! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It means so much to us when we can make a difference for a child especially if they have a fear of the dentist. We are very happy to know you son's experience has been a positive and fear free atmosphere. We love having both of you a part of our Dental Family!
H
1 month ago
My daughter is happy and comfortable, and that’s what matters
The staff is very friendly and professional. Everyone there has been great with my daughter which is important to me. She feels comfortable going and doesn’t fear what will happen once she’s there. I will continue to drive the extra miles to that location because the staff there is so awesome.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback and trust in our dental practice. We strive to provide a dental experience that makes our patients feel comfortable and at ease. We are very happy to hear your experience has been a positive one and look forward to your next visit with us!
J
1 month ago
It was amazing they make you feel comfortable. I really loved the experience
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you so much Jasmine for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
E
1 month ago
Very professional
The Staff is awesome with my Kids .We had our first visit and everyone was very nice and helpful and explained everything to my children before they did anything to them so that put them at ease . I would recommend them to any mom looking for an amazing pediatric dentist!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Emily! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We strive to provide a comfortable setting for each of our patients and parents. We are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Family and would love any Mom's you send our way!
D
2 months ago
Fabulous Dentist
My daughter has severe anxiety about getting her teeth filled. She was seen by one and had a complete meltdown. Upon starting with CPD my daughter has loved it. Today she had 3 teeth filled and she walked out all smiles. Thanks to an awesome staff!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This warms our hearts Dena! We are so happy to provide you with a Dental Home that not only makes your daughter feel at ease, but you as well. We strive to provide an experience that is fun and comfortable. Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!