Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Service
Y’all sis so good with Ky especially the actual dentist. My got on my lap and laid her head on the dentist lap and we ticked her to open her mouth. That was genesis!!! Great experience!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and great service
They made my daughter feel comfortable and relaxed. They did an awesome job! Very nice people!!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Cassie! We are thrilled to hear it was a positive experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Quick and professional!
My son had his first dental appointment and we had no concerns, they were quick and consise and we were in and out!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Emily! Glad to hear it was a success!
J
1 month ago
Excellent attention
Stephanie was so nice with my son, and the doctor was excellent cause she play with him during the evaluation.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Jeymy! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful
Great service and really sweet with my rambunctious little one
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
We loved seeing your little one! Thanks for sharing!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Really friendly staff, always takes your safety a top priority and takes really great care of your children.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This means so much to us! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Wonderful experience- The staff took great precautions to scree for Covid and the office was cleaner than ever. Everybody as always was very friendly, helpful, and my son actually enjoys going!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This means so much! Thank you Kari!
D
2 months ago
Clean place Friendly personal
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
Everything
Easy to make an appointment for my children. They are family friendly. Any problem they will get you right in. Very pleased parent.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Kayla!
C
5 months ago
Phenomenal all around
I could tell just by the scheduling experience I had with Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry that I went to the right place. The entire staff is friendly, polite, and patient. We couldnt be more pleased and highly recommend them!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome News! Thank you so much!