Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Front desk girl so sweet & stylish fun !!! Asia was cute & fast!!! Dr. Was kind informative easy to speak with. Kids loved there experience Thank you ladies!
Y
2 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
From the moment we walked in we were greeted by very friendly and courteous staff. The hygienists that cleaned my kids teeth were great and the doctor was very friendly and polite. All of my questions and concerns were answered.
C
2 months ago
Very kid friendly. Awesome place.
My daughter looks forward to going to see the doctor every time. It is very welcoming to walk in and the staff be so friendly. Every kid is different and they deal with the kids in their own unique way. My daughter had her doctor's appointment today, we got halfway home and she wanted to go back and have her teeth checked again..lol We highly recommend this dentistry!
K
3 months ago
Always the best experience!!
We cannot speak highly enough of everyone at Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry. My daughter looks forward to going to each appointment and always feels so comfortable there.
A
3 months ago
Lovely office
It was my sons first visit and I knew it wouldn't go well. The staff was very nice to try and calm him down. I think after a few visits he will see it's not so bad. It's a very nice little place.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Angie! Practice makes perfect and we are so happy you chose us for his 1st Dental Visit! We look forward to seeing you all again in the future :)
L
3 months ago
Absolutely love this place ! We were referred because my daughter whom is five is terrified of the dentist . But since coming she just jumps right out the car and no fear is in her eyes ! I even switched my other two here ! Thank you so much for the care and gentleness you provide .
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
We are so excited to know that she has had such a awesome turn around in her relation to coming to the dentist. We are honored to have your amazing family.. we look forward to many years of happy smiles.
D
4 months ago
Would Definitely Recommend
I brought my son to Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry for the first time today and I was really impressed! My son can be a handful and a bit sensitive - but they were able to distract him and get him to do things he wasn't totally comfortable with. (like taking xrays of his teeth.) Everyone was very friendly and patient, and the experience was a very positive one. My son left with a big (clean!) smile on his face.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news Dawn! We are thrilled to know the dental visit was a success! We are happy to have you all a part of our dental home!
S
4 months ago
I had been going to several different dentist off to find out what was going on with my baby girls tooth. It was nice to finally get a clear answer. They are so nice an patient. The ladies have great attitudes an that counts for so much. We really enjoyed our visit.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Sade! We are so happy to know you finally got the answer you were looking for and we were able to make your dental experience a positive one! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and look forward to seeing you all in the future!
D
4 months ago
Cleaning
My daughter loves the staff. They are so friendly and make my daughter feel safe. She never minds when I tell her she is going to the dentist.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Deanna! We are so glad to hear your daughter feels safe and comfortable at our office! We look forward to seeing her at her next visit with us! Thanks for sharing!
R
5 months ago
Top Notch Care!
As the mom of a high anxiety child with Sensory Processing Disorder, appointments are usually tense. After two appointments at other dental offices, we had still not managed to have x-rays or a cleaning done. Dr. Allison & the office techs listened to my son, made sure he was calm and comfortable, and made each step fun for him. They were patient and enthusiastic! I was highly impressed and we will be back!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news! We are thrilled to hear your experience and visit at our office was a success! We strive to provide each child with a gentle approach that will make them feel as ease. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!