Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Fantastic EXPERIENCE
Dr. Allison and her staff are phenomenal! They all went above and beyond to make everyone comfortable and relaxed. Scheduling was a breeze and I was taking 5 kids in almost simultaneously. Office is modest, clean and not overstimulating to sensitive children. Kid friendly movies play in the lobby that keep the atmosphere light and positive. All staff members are trained to deal with special needs kids too.
T
1 day ago
Excellent Customer Service
B
2 days ago
Very nice people
My daughter is 6 year old and hasn’t been to a dentist in a while. The staff was super nice and fast. My daughter was laughing and enjoyed the visit. Ready to take my other 2 kids!!
K
4 days ago
First trip to to Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
I took my almost 2 year old and 4 and a half year old here for a checkup and cleaning - our hygienist Brittany and Dr. Thakkar were wonderful! The Kannapolis office is very clean, cozy, and welcoming. Brittany was very warm, patient, and made my children very comfortable. Dr. Thakkar was kind and knowledgeable. We were happy with our care!
C
1 week ago
Every friendly
The best dentis ever. Would recommend to anyone.
J
1 week ago
Top-notch service with fantastic doctor and staff
Having 2 autistic children and 5 others as well, finding a dentist that could service all of their needs was a challenge until we found Dr. Allison. This practice is to say the least...phenomenal!
B
3 months ago
My kids love it!!
Outstanding staff, patient, and kind. My kids love going here!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it!
T
4 months ago
One of my Chidren was kinda skeptic at first,but in the end of service they love it very Friendly For me. Is. The COFFEE. Lmao
Thank you!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the appointment just as much as your children! We look forward to seeing you all again in the future! Have a great day!
S
5 months ago
wonderful staff, very clean and highly professional
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback!
T
9 months ago
Great Staff!!!
My son was referred here for a severe dental​anxiety and to have a cavity checked out. Dr. Allison Slanina was patient with my son and took time to relax and distract him from what was going on. She informed me of what to do for my son and ensured that I understood her suggestions!! I would definitely recommend and I have found a new dentist for my children!! This place was a lifesaver!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news! We are so happy to know your children felt relaxed and had a great experience at our office! Thank you for sharing your story with us! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!