Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very VERY friendly!! :)
For starters the office is super cute and clean! My kids are 3 & 1, first time appointments and they did awesome!! Front desk was super nice and so was the hygienist and dentist! Would definitely recommend. My kids have crazy stranger anxiety and they did great which says ALOT!
C
6 days ago
Attitude environment
The lady who originally took Elysa back was super sweet but out side of that the Receptionist had a horrible attitude no smile nothing. You wouldn’t think this was a kids dentist. This will probably be the last time she comes back here. Elysa went back to get x-rays and some lady came back there with a horrible attitude “if you can’t get it don’t worry about it” I wanted to look at her and tell he she’s 3 you’re in the wrong Profession. I absolutely would not recommend this business to anyone. You can feel the tension.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Craig, so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! This is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every day. Our goal is to provide our patients and families with a fun, safe, and positive visit. We regret that we were not able to meet your expectations during your recent visit. Our Patient Service Supervisor would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit and will be in contact shortly. We look forward to speaking with you.
J
3 weeks ago
Child's check up
Best pediatric dentist ever they were very sweet and polite and took great care of my little one can't wait for next visit and the atmosphere was wonderful didn't even feel like you were at a dentist.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news! Thank you Jessica we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is our goal as a dental office to provide a fun, educational, and comfortable dental experience. We are happy to have you a part of our Dental Home!
E
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
What a wonderful office for kids and parents! The office is super kid friendly and the staff is professional and patient. My daughter is terrified of everything, especially the dentist. Yet, by the time we left, she was so comfortable she put on a mask and gloves and gave me an exam! We live far away but I would never change to a closer provide!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Ebony, so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! This is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every day. Our goal is to provide our patients and families with a fun, safe, and positive visit! We are so happy to learn yours was a success! Welcome to our Dental Home!
J
1 month ago
Our experience has been very frustrating.., We are looking for a new dental office..,
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with a recent visit. We strive to provide our patients with an exceptional experience. The guidelines we have in place are to ensure the comfort and safety of our patients. So that we can provide a better experience, we’d like to get more details regarding the visit. Please contact our office at 704-925-8221. We look forward to proudly serving you.
A
1 month ago
They are very nice my daughter doesn't like the dentist but she will learn to. They are very easy to talk to and they listen to you and how you feel about your child teeth
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much Alisha!
M
2 months ago
Front desk girl so sweet & stylish fun !!! Asia was cute & fast!!! Dr. Was kind informative easy to speak with. Kids loved there experience Thank you ladies!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks so much for sharing your visit experience with us! We are so glad it was a success! We look forward to seeing you all again!
Y
4 months ago
Great staff and Doctor
From the moment we walked in we were greeted by very friendly and courteous staff. The hygienists that cleaned my kids teeth were great and the doctor was very friendly and polite. All of my questions and concerns were answered.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news and are so happy to hear you were pleased! Thanks for sharing Yorleny!
C
4 months ago
Very kid friendly. Awesome place.
My daughter looks forward to going to see the doctor every time. It is very welcoming to walk in and the staff be so friendly. Every kid is different and they deal with the kids in their own unique way. My daughter had her doctor's appointment today, we got halfway home and she wanted to go back and have her teeth checked again..lol We highly recommend this dentistry!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Aww! This makes us SMILE! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! We love having happy patients and parents!
K
5 months ago
Always the best experience!!
We cannot speak highly enough of everyone at Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry. My daughter looks forward to going to each appointment and always feels so comfortable there.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! Thanks so much Kristin! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!