Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very friendly and work very professional
S
3 weeks ago
Provided great service to my child. The staff is awesome.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Shonda! This makes us smile!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional
Very good dentist office! Its neat, clean and very kid friendly!! Highly recommended!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Angela! This is great news! Send all your friends our way! We love creating happy smiles.
K
1 month ago
My son is terrified, and they were Amazing with him
We have been patients for about 2 years. My son has some sensory issues, they have been great working with him. We Love Dr. Allison and all the staff!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Keisha for taking the time to share your experience. We truly appreciate you choosing us a your Dental Home!
G
1 month ago
N
L
1 month ago
✨Professional, experienced, courteous, and patient✨
After you have sign in there's not a long wait time in the waiting room for child to be seen. Everyone is polite from the front desk to the doctor/assistant. Dr. Allison and her Assistant Victoria are courteous, patient, and work very well with your child & you; making sure the both of you are very comfortable in this particular setting. They answer all of your questions you might have, and both are very knowledgeable to there careers/profession. Strongly recommend them. "Has been our dentistry for 2yrs. an more to come!" 😁😍😁
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Latoyia! We love hearing success stories and positive feedback! We are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Home!
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. And clean
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Gwendolyn!
E
2 months ago
Kind, helpful, professional
They were wonderful and helped me with my child with sensory issues. They allowed me to stay right with him the entire visit. They told each of my children step by step of what was coming next. The kids are actually excited about their next appointment! I would highly recommend Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome Emily! We love hearing success stories. Thanks for sharing!
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Fast and very professional staff. Office is very clean and pretty. Staff was nice and attentive. I was so worried about my son having his first dentist appointment but they did a awesome job and we were out there quick.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
We are happy to hear his first visit was a success! Thank you Bris!
D
2 months ago
Extremely nice
I have tried many dentist offices and this is by far the best!!!!! They alerts extremely clean, professional and nice!!!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Danielle! This is great news!