Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Amazing interaction with my child
Loved how attentive and patient and fun the staff was . Made me and my son feel at ease on his first visit
M
2 days ago
Very professional and high quality service
They were so wonderful! Very friendly and caring. We are glad we chose them after a not so good experience at another dentist. My son was so comfortable and did very well. We will definitely be bringing him back.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
My son loves this place. They always are very gentle and makes my boys feel safe!
M
1 month ago
AWESOMENESS!!!
My daughter had to have two baby teeth extracted due to crowding. Needless to say, she was very nervous and scared. But, the staff was very patient and took their time with her. It was over before she knew it. Kudos to everyone at this office! Best dentist experience ever, especially for having teeth pulled!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Michelle... with a title like this, we don't think a review could get any better!! Thank you for taking time out to leave us such "awesome" feedback!! :)
B
1 month ago
Such a friendly atmosphere
First time visiting this dentist office. I love the home feeling and how they all try to make the kids feel so comfortable. Watching Netflix while the dentist is looking at their teeth. Made me comfortable being in this kind of atmosphere.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Brittany for this sweet review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that we made you and your family feel at home and how comfortable you were.
T
2 months ago
Gets no better than this!!!
I have a 5 year old and twin 2 year old boys. The staff is absolutely the best hands down. Our appointment for all three was scheduled for 2 pm and we were home by 3 pm. Thanks for always making a potential train wreck of an appointment, enjoyable for us all...
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Taneyah! We love hearing positive feedback and are glad we can help you have fast and efficient dental appointments! We appreciate you sharing your visit with us!
M
2 months ago
Calm, courteous, kind
The atmosphere was relaxing like a home that just happen to have dentist equipment in it. It was my daughters first time, and the staff were very good with her. They used what she was comfortable with to complete their evaluation and cleaning. Definitely glad I chose his dentist for my daughter.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is so great to hear! We are thrilled to know your visit was a successful one. We strive to provide a comfortable dental setting. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
C
2 months ago
Top Notch Care
From the front desk personnel to the dentists and everyone in between, the Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry staff is awesome! They are patient, personable, and extremely professional. I am very pleased and happy to have them helping to take care of and train my youngest daughter.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Cortina! This makes us smile. We appreciate you choosing us as your dental home and look forward to serving you again in the future!
R
2 months ago
Best service!
From the second we walked in I knew this was the right place. Its clean, cozy, welcoming. My son loved everyone there. The staff was so patient with him. He also loved being able to pick out a prize after his visit.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! Thanks for sharing Rebecca!
K
2 months ago
Very professional, Clean, and Child friendly
Love this dentist! The staff are very friendly and happy to assist, and the organization is a plus. I was seen immediately for all 3 of my children, and they each had a their own dental assistant treat each of them which was great! I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Keshia! We are so happy it was a successful visit!