Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. And clean
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Gwendolyn!
E
3 months ago
Kind, helpful, professional
They were wonderful and helped me with my child with sensory issues. They allowed me to stay right with him the entire visit. They told each of my children step by step of what was coming next. The kids are actually excited about their next appointment! I would highly recommend Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome Emily! We love hearing success stories. Thanks for sharing!
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Fast and very professional staff. Office is very clean and pretty. Staff was nice and attentive. I was so worried about my son having his first dentist appointment but they did a awesome job and we were out there quick.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
We are happy to hear his first visit was a success! Thank you Bris!
D
3 months ago
Extremely nice
I have tried many dentist offices and this is by far the best!!!!! They alerts extremely clean, professional and nice!!!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Danielle! This is great news!
A
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Today my son (9) had some dental work done. The entire staff from check in, to procedure, to check out, were absolutely phenomenal. My son was completely comfortable from start to finish with absolutely NO pain. I can't express how amazing this dental office is. My children will be forever patients! Thanks for taking such good care of my kids!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda, this is just the best! Thank you so much for all the kind words and positive feedback. We're so pleased to hear about your great experience! You guys are awesome!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, really quick to do everything
Excellent service, dr Erin was nice and the assistant too Short time on the waiting room
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Daymalu! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to send us feedback!
M
3 months ago
First visit
This was the best decision I’ve ever made for my son to come here. This review is based off of my sons experience and I can honestly say he LOVED it. I was very pleased with the staff and how friendly they were to my family. They got right to the point about what my son needed and made him feel real comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful first visit
Our 2.5 year old son had his first visit today and he wants to go back already! The office is clean, cute (Disney playing on TV) and up to date. All staff were very very friendly and GREAT with our son. We scheduled our next visit already. As parents, we could not Bev happier with the experience.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Now this is what we like to hear! Thank you so much David! We look forward to seeing you guys at your next dental visit!
A
4 months ago
Highly professional
My children are new patients to Cabarrus pediatric dentistry. I can't express how thankful we are to have found such an amazing office. I was blown away from check in to check out. The staff is absolutely next to none. Super impressed with this dental office. We will be patients from here on out. Thank you for the outstanding care you give my kids!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This made our day! Thank you for leaving such amazing feedback. We can't tell you how excited we are to hear that you guys had such a positive experience. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing! Thank you again!
K
4 months ago
It’s was great and great people
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Thank you so much!