Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Awesome experience!!!
After calling a different office and having a horrible customer service experience we decided to try Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry! Every bit of our visit from setting up the appointment to seeing the Dentist was awesome! It was my son's first time so he was very nervous and our hygienist Jasmine was so amazing and patient with him!! Highly recommended!!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Whitney for sharing! We love hearing success stories. When our patients are happy, so are we!
B
2 months ago
Professional
Friendly and professional 😍
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Berryl!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
My two year old sons first visit to the dentist was a breeze, thanks to the amazing staff!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome Morganne!! Thank you for the stellar review! You rock!
T
3 months ago
Perfect!
First off, it was only a 3 minute drive for us which was awesome! Got a great parking spot right out front, got to check in immediately & only had to wait 4 minutes past the appointment time for my 8 year old sons name to get called! Staff was super friendly, told me what would be happening during the appointment - xrays & cleaning. With doing that & rescheduling the next cleaning 6 months from now, we were literally there for only half an hour! Super awesome since i had 3 kids total with me. My one year old & 4 year old enjoyed the waiting room with the toys, books & Netflix movie! We look forward to going back!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Tracy this review is amazing! Thank you so much for taking to time to stop by and leave us such positive feedback. We're so please to hear that you had a great experience!
M
3 months ago
Best services
They are really good,they really know to make kids to feel comfortable.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
:) YAY!! Thank you Mariana. That's exactly what we strive to do!
B
3 months ago
Awesome the doctor and nurses
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome patients make it easy! Thanks for the LOVE! :)
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
This was my son’s 1st visit to the dentist after he turned 1 years old. The receptionist, dental hygienist, and the dentist were very friendly and careful with my baby. This office made us feel welcome and we will be back. Thank you.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Awww Sheisha! Thank you for popping by and leaving this sweet review. We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. :)
M
3 months ago
Great dentist, very polite and great office staff!!!
I am so glad I found this dentist. They are extremely nice to me and my kids. I could not recommend them more!!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is great feedback! Thanks so much for sharing! We appreciate any referrals you send our way!
A
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
My son had his first dental cleaning today. He is 19 months old with almost all of his teeth in except his second molars. We had a great experience today from check in to check out. The office is in a refurbished house, very clean and welcoming on the inside with an ocean beach theme. A few toys for kids to play with in the waiting area. Our appt was at 840 and we arrived ins early and were taken back early also. Our hygienist was Jasmine and she was wonderful. My kid doesnt like his mouth messed with and she made it very quick with the brushing. I was able to hold him in my lap and he laid on my knees with his head in her lap for easy access to his teeth. We only waited 15 or so minutes for the dentist and she was very quick but thorough. The staff here are wonderful with the kids and my experience was great with my toddler. I would recommend them to anyone with apprehensions about dental visits. 5 stars and a 6 month appt schedule to return.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Ashley! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so happy it was a success. We look forward to your next visit!
M
4 months ago
Good service. Nice people
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback!