Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Personable
"I was scared, but they helped me get through it." Patient Age 8
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing!
P
7 months ago
Personable
"I was scared, but they helped me get through it." Patient Age 8
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing!
D
7 months ago
I love this place! My child is 7 months and I was wanting to take him for his first appointment. My baby does not open his mouth for me, refuses to let me brush his teeth anymore (although he brushes his own, but I don’t trust a 7 month old’s skills.) He willingly opened his mouth, let his teeth get brushed and let the dentist feel around, I was quiet jealous! Everyone seems so friendly and the decor is beautiful! Can’t wait to bring him back for his next appointment.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Demair for sharing. We are very happy to hear it was a successful visit. We strive to make each appointment positive and comfortable for each patient. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
N
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was my son’s first time at the dentist & while of course he cried because well he’s 2, I think it went great! Everyone is super friendly and professional. They explained everything that was being done to my son and they tried to make him as comfortable as possible! Loved it!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Natalie! We appreciate you sharing your visit with us. We are very happy to hear it was a success.
J
7 months ago
Love this Pediatric dentist
The whole staff is so patient and understanding! They are great with their Patients.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer!
E
7 months ago
Wonderful dr's. Good same day sick care.
We love these dr.s. very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you to dr. Suzie especially!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Made for the ultimate kids experience. Friendly staff, beautiful and calming decor. Complely kid friendly and yet calming for adults too. Cute free coffee bistro style area.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Crystal for your feedback. It means so much to us when our patients and parents are happy and satisfied with our office and services.
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly service!
Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to my daughter. She is 3 and loves going to the dentist!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Brittany! We loved having your little girl a part of our office. She did a fantastic job. We are so happy to hear it was a successful visit! We look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!
D
7 months ago
Pretty Awesome
It’s the second time I take my one year old to this Dentist. Very clean and comfortable, Great Hygienist and very nice staff! Love this place, would recommend to other parents.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Diana! We are so happy to have your little one a part of our office. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!
M
8 months ago
Very nice and polite office people! The Doctor was awesome and so nice and patient to my daughter! My daughter had a very un scared time!! Lol! Loved my first appointment there!!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Michell. This is great news and we are thrilled to know your first visit was a success! Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home!