Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
It was amazing they make you feel comfortable. I really loved the experience
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you so much Jasmine for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
E
6 months ago
Very professional
The Staff is awesome with my Kids .We had our first visit and everyone was very nice and helpful and explained everything to my children before they did anything to them so that put them at ease . I would recommend them to any mom looking for an amazing pediatric dentist!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Emily! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We strive to provide a comfortable setting for each of our patients and parents. We are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Family and would love any Mom's you send our way!
D
7 months ago
Fabulous Dentist
My daughter has severe anxiety about getting her teeth filled. She was seen by one and had a complete meltdown. Upon starting with CPD my daughter has loved it. Today she had 3 teeth filled and she walked out all smiles. Thanks to an awesome staff!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This warms our hearts Dena! We are so happy to provide you with a Dental Home that not only makes your daughter feel at ease, but you as well. We strive to provide an experience that is fun and comfortable. Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
B
7 months ago
Extremely friendly
Both the dentist and the hygienist were excellent with my daughter today. They assured her that everything was okay the entire time she was getting a crown and continuously told her she was doing a great job.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Brittany! We are thrilled to hear your visit was a positive one! We strive to make sure the patient and parent are comfortable and feel at ease during treatment! Thanks so much for sharing your experience, we truly appreciate it!
K
7 months ago
Awesome dentist for kids
Everyone is so sweet and helpful. My 6 year old can be a pain with X-rays and they were so patient with her.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Kristi! This makes us SMILE! We are glad it was a successful trip at our dental office! Thanks for choosing us as your Dental Home!
B
7 months ago
Very VERY friendly!! :)
For starters the office is super cute and clean! My kids are 3 & 1, first time appointments and they did awesome!! Front desk was super nice and so was the hygienist and dentist! Would definitely recommend. My kids have crazy stranger anxiety and they did great which says ALOT!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Brittany, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so happy to hear their first dental visit was a success! We appreciate you choosing us as your Dental Home! We look forward to your next visit!
C
7 months ago
Attitude environment
The lady who originally took Elysa back was super sweet but out side of that the Receptionist had a horrible attitude no smile nothing. You wouldn’t think this was a kids dentist. This will probably be the last time she comes back here. Elysa went back to get x-rays and some lady came back there with a horrible attitude “if you can’t get it don’t worry about it” I wanted to look at her and tell he she’s 3 you’re in the wrong Profession. I absolutely would not recommend this business to anyone. You can feel the tension.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Craig, so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! This is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every day. Our goal is to provide our patients and families with a fun, safe, and positive visit. We regret that we were not able to meet your expectations during your recent visit. Our Patient Service Supervisor would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit and will be in contact shortly. We look forward to speaking with you.
J
8 months ago
Child's check up
Best pediatric dentist ever they were very sweet and polite and took great care of my little one can't wait for next visit and the atmosphere was wonderful didn't even feel like you were at a dentist.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news! Thank you Jessica we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is our goal as a dental office to provide a fun, educational, and comfortable dental experience. We are happy to have you a part of our Dental Home!
E
8 months ago
Fantastic Service
What a wonderful office for kids and parents! The office is super kid friendly and the staff is professional and patient. My daughter is terrified of everything, especially the dentist. Yet, by the time we left, she was so comfortable she put on a mask and gloves and gave me an exam! We live far away but I would never change to a closer provide!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, Ebony, so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! This is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve each and every day. Our goal is to provide our patients and families with a fun, safe, and positive visit! We are so happy to learn yours was a success! Welcome to our Dental Home!
J
8 months ago
Our experience has been very frustrating.., We are looking for a new dental office..,
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with a recent visit. We strive to provide our patients with an exceptional experience. The guidelines we have in place are to ensure the comfort and safety of our patients. So that we can provide a better experience, we’d like to get more details regarding the visit. Please contact our office at 704-925-8221. We look forward to proudly serving you.