Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2301 S. Cannon Blvd.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Every friendly
The best dentis ever. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you so much!
J
1 year ago
Top-notch service with fantastic doctor and staff
Having 2 autistic children and 5 others as well, finding a dentist that could service all of their needs was a challenge until we found Dr. Allison. This practice is to say the least...phenomenal!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! It means the world to us that we can serve such an incredible family. We are so happy to have you all a part of our Dental Family! We look forward to seeing you all again at your next visit!
B
2 years ago
My kids love it!!
Outstanding staff, patient, and kind. My kids love going here!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it!
T
2 years ago
One of my Chidren was kinda skeptic at first,but in the end of service they love it very Friendly For me. Is. The COFFEE. Lmao
Thank you!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the appointment just as much as your children! We look forward to seeing you all again in the future! Have a great day!
S
2 years ago
wonderful staff, very clean and highly professional
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback!
T
2 years ago
Great Staff!!!
My son was referred here for a severe dental‚Äčanxiety and to have a cavity checked out. Dr. Allison Slanina was patient with my son and took time to relax and distract him from what was going on. She informed me of what to do for my son and ensured that I understood her suggestions!! I would definitely recommend and I have found a new dentist for my children!! This place was a lifesaver!!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news! We are so happy to know your children felt relaxed and had a great experience at our office! Thank you for sharing your story with us! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
M
2 years ago
Friendly
Austen enjoys coming and getting his teeth clean. Very polite staff thank you for taking care of him.
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad to have Austen at our office! We appreciate your feedback!
L
2 years ago
They are so great!
Took my 13 month old for a teeth cleaning and to have a crack in her tooth checked out. The office was so adorably decorated and clean. The staff was super nice. It literally took 20 mins and we were in and out! Super nice!
Response from Cabarrus Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing. We are happy to hear your experience with us was a positive one! It was so nice meet you and your little one and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!